Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Tom Rutherford
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Levienne Croft
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Tim McWilliams
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Sally PAYNE
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Peggy Cawte
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Kerri MacGregor-Martin
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Lisa Townsend
151
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service regarding fit, super quick delivery, and great products that I’m loving wearing! Thankyou 😄
Posted 14 hours ago
It fits!!! Yes that's right cycling gear that fits average people who enjoy riding!
Posted 1 day ago
Fit and quality are superb! It is so nice to be able to cycling gear for a fat lad!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Finally after searching for many months to try and find the right product to buy I discovered Fat Lad at the back and I have not been disappointed
Posted 1 day ago
My first FLAB purchases. Excellent product and perfect fit. True to size in the size chart. I shall be buying more FLAB for sure.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice garment, good length of jacket and sleeves and comfortable to wear.
Posted 2 days ago
I chose two sizes to try on of the cycling leggings returning the size 7. Very nice quality. I’ve not road tested as yet but look forward to wearing them.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. High quality gear and well fitting.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and super helpful and friendly
Posted 2 days ago
I'm 5'9, 14stone. I bought size six, feels like any other brand tbh. Suited to slimmer/taller cyclists than me. The pad isn't amazing either, DBH ones I've bought for half the price were better. They are ok, but not worth the price tag.
Posted 2 days ago
The fit is excellent for me. For those of us who have bigger bodies or have just gained too much weight , not having decent clothing is a real barrier to getting back on the bike. Thanks to FLAB for catering for the bigger rider. Good quality kit!
Posted 2 days ago
Great piece of kit, I need the shorts too, will order soon! Stupot
Posted 3 days ago
Great fit & is very comfortable. I would definitely buy again!
Posted 3 days ago
Been buying Fat Lad stuff since they started, and always been delighted with the quality and service. And now I am buying their gear in smaller sizes so it must be working! 😀
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant Company and people to deal with, the staff really do look after your needs They are also so friendly and helpful and provide a quick delivery of real quality items and fit, what more could you ask for. I have now bought two jerseys and a pair of bib shorts and have to agree with their fitting claims as they do provide a fantastic fit from garments they provide. The only criticism I could possibly have is the limited choice of designs but for me that wasn't an issue as I wanted the local 'Yorkshire' kit and its perfect. 10 out of 10.
Posted 4 days ago
Good fit. I’m not massive, but not classic cyclist build either. Struggled to get tops that don’t look ridiculous. Bought the Cove fit from FLAB and all good. Store of choice now.
Posted 4 days ago
Great fit. Love the design.
Posted 4 days ago
Great kit, reasonable price, fits and feels good, arrived promptly as promised ... what’s not to like 🤷‍♂️ 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Having worn your clothing since the onset of your company , I have seen the quality grow and grow . I worn the horizon clothing range last night including socks and can honestly say it is the best quality I have worn , even better than certain clothing that begins with R and another range beginning with C. Outstanding comfort , quality and looks great . For a larger framed rider it makes you feel like a cyclist and I’m sure gave me that extra zipp !! Great product again FLAB HQ
Posted 4 days ago
Very excited to get out soon on dry warm day in my lovely new top Great material, good feel And fun pattern and fits so well with my long back! 🚴‍♀️
Posted 4 days ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 2,144 reviews