Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,856 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Great, confortable shorts. Go vedy nicely over bib shorts and tights. Very happy.
Posted 1 hour ago
When I first tried the shorts on I was worried that they are very tight around the legs. However, when actually cycling the fit is very good and the padding is perfect for the sort of cycles I do.
Posted 2 hours ago
Not had chance to wear them yet a little too cold for shorts but feel good look good 🀞 for some spring weather 🚴‍β™‚οΈπŸš΄‍β™‚οΈπŸš΄‍β™‚οΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž
Posted 5 hours ago
Top-notch as always!!!
I got the Orange gilet and it looks fantastic over the Black Jersey a must have for anyone that's looking for a windproof gilet. I'm over the moon with mine and at a great price and fit😎
Posted 5 hours ago
Fits perfectly which other major brands fail to do. Very good quality very very pleased. Comfy and warm and keeps jewels happy.
Posted 7 hours ago
Fat Lad rock the cyclewear world, if you haven't bought in to the brand yet, what are you waiting for?
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought 3 garments from FLATB, all fit well, are gorgeous and have so far stood the test of the washing machine. Most importantly, they make me look absolutely amazing, and that is V important when you're a voluptuous lady. My size is the biggest, I'm almost 6 foot tall and have shoulders like the Alps.
Posted 2 days ago
Great top good fit very fast delivery
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Great jersey, good fit, great quality and a fun design
Posted 3 days ago
Every thing I wanted fantastic fit brilliant design
Posted 4 days ago
This was the first time I had purchased from Fat Lad and I must say that it was an excellent experience as I ordered the wrong size Initially I therefore returned them and my correct size shirts arrived within a few days so an excellent service. Would Definitely purchase again in the future
Ray F
Esssx
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely colour and the fit is perfect! Excellent quality. I will be telling my cycling buddies!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant Stuff really well made and fits a dream. Will be buying more πŸ˜πŸ‘
Posted 6 days ago
Love the design and the fit is nice.
Posted 6 days ago
Love the Jersey, good fit and the customer service was fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
For us Lads and Lasses that are not as finely tuned as we once were, or ever were, FLAB provides the perfect fit for all shapes. A huge plus, wearing a tight bib and not looking like I am baking cupcakes in the midsection. And less than a week from UK to Japan! Will be getting shorts when the weather turns warmer.
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely colour and print
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic that you are catering for the larger person -I was worried about the sizing - all women are expected to have large hips and small waists. I’m not one of them. Looking at the size chart I had to pick a waist 4” too small for a hip size 4” too big. Fortunately there was enough stretch in the waist - the bum is a bit too baggy. They look and feel ok but I’ve not worn them for cycling yet. The responsiveness was great - really quick delivery. The price was rather high though.
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried that they wouldn’t fit, but I needn’t have worried. They are great, and even look good on me (which is no mean feat when you’re north of 22 stones). Highly recommended, great quality and a swift dispatch time. Belting work from FLAB!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice jacket but to long in the sleeves and tiet on the rist
Posted 1 week ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,856 reviews