Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back Reviews | 13th September 2019
fatladattheback
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Richelle
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Sally Kelly
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fitting jersey, looks and feels great. Only downside is the pockets aren’t as big as my other FLAB jersey.
Posted 4 days ago
I was searching for cycling jersey and kept buying super tight jersey in XL and XxL in European size. But when I found fat lad in the back the fit of XL was just right. For more heavier people this jersey is the way to go
Posted 4 days ago
Great leggings, fit brilliantly and excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
It goes without saying that the quality and performance of the goods are spot on and totally recommend them. However, my only gripe is having to pay a delivery charge and if you need to return something than having to pay another delivery charge, especially as a lot of other competitors don't do this. The kit is not cheap which is fair enough because of the quality, but i think the delivery / return charge should be absorbed in the displayed price, as people may think overall this is too expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response to orders and the website is easy to use.

The only shame is the amount of gear that is sold out despite being new in.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery took a while longer than expected but I had prompt replies to my email and my order was chased up. So good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly service and prompt response to emails!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and delivery. Good to have large sizes for women
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product but I did have to wait along time for delivery after an acknowledged mistake.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The first pair I purchased were too small and when I looked at sizing advice in more detail I realised I should have got larger size and this fits well. I like the high waist and the padding is very good much better than ordinary sponge. I wish the shorts were slightly longer on the leg but I can cope with that.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the designs and range of clothing for someone like me who is a larger lady but I just wish you had more in stock! I would buy so much more.
Posted 1 month ago
As described good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality gear,good groups on facebook
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and product as always
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good communication from the lads.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quick delivery, and clear sizing info.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the kit of have brought
Posted 1 month ago
Quality top if a little on the pricey side but then I guess you get what you pay for lol. I've had a few "plus size" tops which are not that roomy & tend to ride up.

Easy to order & quick delivery. Loving the unicorn design xx
Fat Lad At The Back 4 star review on 8th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fitting for larger men. However, too many products are “not in stock” at the larger sizes which sort of defeats the aim of the company 🤔🤔🤔
Posted 2 months ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.84 based on 1,217 reviews