Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back Reviews | 13th September 2019
fatladattheback
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Richelle
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 25th July 2020
David MacNaughton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice clothing, shame about the logo. I get the whole brand name thing and its great somebody is selling good quality jeseys in larger sizes. However everyone can see I'm fat I don't need it writing on the jersey. I'm sure they sell more if only they didn't put the owring on.
Posted 1 day ago
Very slow delivery ,4 weeks wait , bad communication , and exchange policy , but liked Jersey when it finally arrived
Posted 4 days ago
What do you want to know about FLATB?
Posted 6 days ago
still fresh, like antibacterial fabric
feels like basic jersey without any tweaks from quality brands
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wouldn’t mind it being a bit thicker to give a bit more warmth To the front
Thanks

Doug
Posted 1 month ago
My friend has been wearing your gear for years and recommended it. It’s good gear but difficult to get hold of - I keep looking for bib shorts to be back in stock in my size. Ordering was easy, communication good and delivery rapid. Prices are pretty comparable too.
Posted 1 month ago
It's good to have options for larger cyclists.
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't received my order yet, so can't give a review. Supposedly it shipped Sept 2. Not sure how long it will take to get to the US.
Posted 10 months ago
The new tops are not as good as the old blue and red one i got about 5 years ago the fit is smaller and not as long i don't like wearing them as much as my old ones that i still use every week .
Posted 10 months ago
Please do not use this externally.....I actually really like the clothes and am delighted that there is a company that makes clothing for larger ladies. What I do have a real issue is the labelling on the clothing. I am fat, but I do not need it plastered all over my clothing. The fact that I am riding shows I am trying to get myself in shape, but to then have 'fat lass at the back' written on my clothing is absolutely terrible for my self esteem. It is a shame as in principle its a great company and concept. Ladies really do not like having their weight highlighted - at least I don't. The other thing I will point out is my friends call one of my jackets 'my period top' as the red stripe at the bottom of the gilet looks like a pad. I am sorry to be negative, but you have asked for feedback and hopefully this is helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
The clothes are great and comfortable for cycling.
My only issue is they never have any stock.
I am a size 16 waist and 18 top. These sizes seem to be always out of stock.
Posted 10 months ago
Great ethos, good product range and from Yorkshire. Lots to support. The shoulder strap on my bib unravelled due to bad stitching and I never got a response from FLAB asking if there was a warranty/replacement policy, which is pretty poor for something 'not cheap', but other than that have had no issue with my other gear.
Posted 11 months ago
The_Product_Was-OK-but-overpriced-delivery-was-good-and-the-company-were-very-helpfull-but-as-stated-previously-not-good-value-in-my-opinion
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with the item I ordered but most of the time your ladies items are out of stock. As for the sale items it’s a waste of time looking as you only have the small sizes left.
Thanks
Haidee
Posted 11 months ago
Service was good but fit of Jersey was poor. I should have sent it back. It was short and would ride up as I rode and had a lot of excess material around the upper chest. Still in drawer only wore once.
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased a skull cap. I chose fat lad at the back because the photo showed a large long cap that will cover my ears and down my neck. Actually i will be able
to pull it over my ears but only just.
The fabric is lovely and soft and warm
Posted 11 months ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,282 reviews