Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back Reviews | 13th September 2019
fatladattheback
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Richelle
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Sally Kelly
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this brand. All items of clothing very well thought out, designed for Style, practicality, to flatter. Love this community. Incredibly supportive and a huge amount of fun
Posted 4 days ago
Socks are great quality and a playful design
Posted 4 days ago
Great fitting jersey, looks and feels great. Only downside is the pockets aren’t as big as my other FLAB jersey.
Posted 4 days ago
I was searching for cycling jersey and kept buying super tight jersey in XL and XxL in European size. But when I found fat lad in the back the fit of XL was just right. For more heavier people this jersey is the way to go
Posted 4 days ago
I’m a big bloke who has ridden for many years , I do find it increasingly difficult to get good quality bike gear in larger sizes,this is the 3rd jersey I have bought and am always pleased with the fit and quality. Love the inclusive philosophy. I wore a stealth jersey at ride london 100 A couple of years ago , on finishing I met a couple of fat lads who told me off for not going full fat 😂😂I have done since.
Posted 4 days ago
Decent sizing and washes well
Posted 4 days ago
Gone a bit lockdown crazy and bought loads of stuff from here recently. It’s all top quality which must be why I keep coming back. Great designs and speedy delivery Also very comfortable and functional
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company. You get what you pay for.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect sizing great quality incredibly comfortable.
Posted 4 days ago
Soooo pleased with this order. Two items as a present for my husband. He absolutely loved them. Really really good quality and a perfect fit. It was easy to place the order and delivery was quick. Very well done. Fantastic products and extremely good service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Love FLAB products. For a curvy girl they are comfortable and well made. Good fabrics and designs.
Posted 5 days ago
Had to return the 44" as it was too big (return dealt with quickly), felt slim getting into a 42" - I would like to believe it is all the cycling but probably just FLAB's generous sizing for "all" cyclists. Lovely light material and topic on point "Breakfast Club" 👌
Posted 5 days ago
A bunch of guduns.
Posted 5 days ago
These shorts are the comfiest I’ve had.
I returned the first ones as I ordered the wrong size, me not them. I was very impressed with the FLAB speed at turning this round (as it was my error).
Posted 5 days ago
Product was out of stock due to coronavirus messing up supply-lines (not their fault!), but FLAB swiftly got in touch with a helpful, apologetic and friendly message, and let me cancel or hold out for stock arrival - glad I waited because the top is great, really comfortable and looks excellent too.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from FLAB. Easy to use website, quick dispatch of items with notification of delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Once again, FLAB prove to be a wonderful bunch of people to do business with, and I am so happy to give them my custom.
Using the website is easy, and the delivery as always was prompt and efficient with good communication.
Posted 5 days ago
still fresh, like antibacterial fabric
feels like basic jersey without any tweaks from quality brands
Posted 5 days ago
Best bib-shorts, I have brought - very comfortable and, being 6ft 5” tall - I have always struggled to find shorts long enough in the body - these are perfect - will definitely buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
Fab fit and very comfy much better than my old one
Posted 6 days ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.84 based on 1,217 reviews