Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,770 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
The arm warmers are great and I would have marked a 5 had it not been for the fact I had to pay an additional £2 to the Royal Mail before I could have them delivered! Not the money just the principal
Posted 1 week ago
This was a present for me bought by the women in my life. The bib tights are excellent and the right size. They are comfortable and the thermal material is very good. I now have little excuse to say it is too cold to go out for my government advised exercise.

John Beesley
Posted 1 week ago
Great cap to match a great shirt ! 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant, receiving these and finding sizes so easily has given my husband the kick up the bum and confidence get get cycling again and train for a ten mile charity ride.
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 2nd January 2021 Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fleece leggings lovely and warm in this weather. Comfortable too with no rolling down! Jacket bright cheerful and warm too. Very happy with my purchases😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spare tyre products are excellent quality, as a larger chap I find there products really comfortable!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did 300 miles in the festive period, could not have done this without my new thermal bib tights from FLATB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice fit on my husband and more roomy then the average cycle top which he likes. Doesn’t feel quite as well finished as some of the cycle brands .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loving my new winter gear (leggings, long sleeved jersey and jacket). One criticism is that the sleeves around the wrists and forearms are too tight. And I wouldn’t say that I have large wrists or forearms even with my heavy lifting of pies and cakes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site, cool gear that's hard to find elsewhere. rad brand image.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant. Super comfy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Doo Dah feels great very soft and warm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased these for my partner.After yesterday's ride his review was, "Very comfortable, they fit well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice clothing range
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and warm tights. Great fir.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant fit, keeps me warm and looks good too. What else could I ask for
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery n good quality. Its my brothers Christmas present so I hope he likes it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely fitting top and fab design . Super speedy delivery. I dress up for my spin classes!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Snug and comfy, great buy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,770 reviews