Farm2Fork Reviews

4.90 Rating 839 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great food and service - not the cheapest, but worth it for quality of product
Posted 1 week ago
Living organically is a lifestyle but it comes at a price of course

I’m hoping that as demand increases prices will decrease for meat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and beautifully packed, I like that the mince was packed flat which makes for easy storage.The burgers were frozen with film between so made for easy separation.
A satisfactory purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive service although perhaps some unavoidable delay due to the Covid 19 virus outbreak.
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to navigate and good options
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased overall.
My items arrived quickly & very well packaged with frozen blocks to keep meat cold.
Posted 2 months ago
package arrived very promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good quàlity lamb
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very tasty and good quality. Slightly more than what I usually pay but good flavour
Posted 3 months ago
Great produce, fantastic packing and fast shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good, packaging was good I found it a little pricey and stupidly didn’t realise it was all frozen. My bad!!
Posted 3 months ago
On time delivery
Quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Very tasty chicken
Posted 3 months ago
I am always looking for organic meat sustainably reared so I tried Farm2Fork however it was not to my expectations
Posted 6 months ago
A very tasty and well prepared goose that was delivered on the day as promised and just in time for Christmas. My only criticism is that the cooking instructions are a bit vague and should be clearer and more detailed.
Posted 6 months ago
The goose was fresh on arrival and even though I kept it for 5 days before cooking was absolutely perfect. I have given a good rating rather than VG as unfortunately the leg of lamb I ordered did not arrive. I spoke to F2F and they explained that a mistake had been made politely and were professional giving me a full refund.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and tasty. However, including delivery, our 4 kg bird worked out at £18.25 / kg, so may look at other options next year.
Posted 6 months ago
It was very good, just as advertised.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Good food
Posted 10 months ago
Food is excellent slight hiccup with delivery but hopefully ironed out for subsequent orders. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.90 based on 839 reviews