Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,210 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're an organic farm in Somerset raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly 100% grass-fed beef & lamb, pasture-raised chicken, goose & turkey - 'just as nature intended'. Visit our small self-serve Farm Shop, or order online for our Click & Collect and Nationwide Delivery service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Farm2Fork 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Anonymous
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Deniss Petrovs
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Robert Hall
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Caroline Dann Dumousseau
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Caroline Dann Dumousseau
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Lauren Cottrell
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Abraham Choong
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We loved the self service area and were excited to sample the lamb and chicken we'd ordered. Both were delicious! We loved the colour and texture of the chicken and how little it changed during cooking. Will certainly be back! Beef still to enjoy. Good luck and thank you! 😊
Posted 1 hour ago
brilliant service
Posted 6 days ago
Always good quality produce and arrives quickly. Been a customer for about a year now
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully tasty meat and poultry and so easy to click and collect or browse the freezers. A genius system...thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Super quality and arrives well packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Great great products, so far I am really enjoying the beef, lamb mince, chicken thighs and breasts, beef sausages and beef chunks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good first time experience. Easy to order and enquiry dealt with quickly.
Taste great and fair price. Will definitely continue to use and reccomend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company. So glad it’s local to me, so I can pick up my order! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased as always!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and service! The best quality meat I have found in the UK this far
Posted 3 weeks ago
Meat quality is extremely good.
The website is easy to use and the delivery service is very efficient.
From looking through the meats available on the website to receiving my order, everything went smoothly and was hassle-free.
Oh, and by the way, did I say that the quality of the meat is extremely good?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service. Probably the best chicken available for delivery in London.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely diced beef and very easy to pick up from the farm shop. Made a delicious Boeuf Bourguignon the same day.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and superbly packaged. Have only tried the diced beef in a goulash but it was awesome. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous beef and chicken. Easy to order and collect. Perfect experience
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. Great every time. Really high quality produce with real taste.
Posted 1 month ago
At the end of January, after their 10 days isolation, we had a late ‘Christmas‘ dinner with my son and daughter-in-law who had flow in from LA. I didn’t imagine how difficult it would be to order a goose or a turkey out of the Christmas season but Farm2Fork came up trumps! It was delivered frozen and perfectly packed. I have to say, hand on heart, it was the most delicious goose I have ever tasted. The cooking guidelines were very clear and straightforward. I will most definitely order from them again 100% recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 1,210 reviews