Farm2Fork Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
4.9
Based on 1,570 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're an organic farm in Somerset raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly 100% grass-fed beef & lamb, pasture-raised chicken, goose & turkey - 'just as nature intended'. Visit our small self-serve Farm Shop, or order online for our Click & Collect and Nationwide Delivery service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Good food. Well packaged delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
good quality and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent meat. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best. 5 *
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality meats, quick delivery, excellent packaging, very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best quality meat you can buy online. order received very quickly and everything ordered was there! Great service from Olly and his team as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent produce excellent service I would not buy my meat from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual. Magnificent quality and taste. 😊 Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful and tasty food fresh from the farm quick delivery well recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and great flavour meat and chicken livers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
absolutely amazing lamb and beef very tasty and i highly recommend . fat trimmings i save any left over and eat for daily healthy fats, thank you for beautiful meat and well treated animals they are given there best pastured life .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think this is a fantastic idea, it supports small businesses and you know where your meat is from. However, it is expensive but I expected that. I wonder if something can be done about the box and contents that keep the meat safe? I can send the wool to a friend who spins and weaves, but that cardboard was proper stuff, really thick and durable,(But I don't have a garden to bury it in or to protect plants etc) I was thinking maybe there could be local pick up point for the boxes to go back to you for future use (maybe that wont work) I dont know but the contents seem too good to trash :-) Its apositive from me thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live everything I received . Shipping and packaging amazing it arrived frozen and beautifully packed with ice bags and sheep wool to keep it from high temperatures. The chicken is delicious and did not have that disgusting chicken taste/ smell when I made a stock out of it. We are having the meat as a soup with vegetables and in salad. Beef ribs is also delicious. I’m definitely ordering more when we go through what we’ve already bought. Thank you very much for all you do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery amazingly quick. Very pleased to find products I want that I can't buy locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite simply the best leg of lamb we have ever eaten. Sublime texture and flavour with impeccable ethical credentials in animal welfare. Thank you all in the Farm2Fork team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enjoyed the delicious lamb Easter Sunday . Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The meat from Farm2Fork is always excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed and frozen, first item delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a wonderful bird we've just had,Ollie and his wife certainly know how to rear,supply, and fulfil a tremendous product.what ever you buy from them.The veryBest of the best,top notch!. a superb all round buisness to deal with.I doubt if any where else could match them. Kind regards Nick, and elaine.Best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 1,570 reviews