Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,206 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're an organic farm in Somerset raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly 100% grass-fed beef & lamb, pasture-raised chicken, goose & turkey - 'just as nature intended'. Visit our small self-serve Farm Shop, or order online for our Click & Collect and Nationwide Delivery service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Farm2Fork 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Anonymous
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Deniss Petrovs
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Robert Hall
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Caroline Dann Dumousseau
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Caroline Dann Dumousseau
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Lauren Cottrell
Farm2Fork 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Abraham Choong
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautifully tasty meat and poultry and so easy to click and collect or browse the freezers. A genius system...thank you!
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to order. Super quality and arrives well packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great as usual.
Posted 1 day ago
Great great products, so far I am really enjoying the beef, lamb mince, chicken thighs and breasts, beef sausages and beef chunks.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good first time experience. Easy to order and enquiry dealt with quickly.
Taste great and fair price. Will definitely continue to use and reccomend.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing company. So glad it’s local to me, so I can pick up my order! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased as always!
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and service! The best quality meat I have found in the UK this far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Meat quality is extremely good.
The website is easy to use and the delivery service is very efficient.
From looking through the meats available on the website to receiving my order, everything went smoothly and was hassle-free.
Oh, and by the way, did I say that the quality of the meat is extremely good?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service. Probably the best chicken available for delivery in London.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely diced beef and very easy to pick up from the farm shop. Made a delicious Boeuf Bourguignon the same day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and superbly packaged. Have only tried the diced beef in a goulash but it was awesome. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous beef and chicken. Easy to order and collect. Perfect experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it. Great every time. Really high quality produce with real taste.
Posted 3 weeks ago
At the end of January, after their 10 days isolation, we had a late ‘Christmas‘ dinner with my son and daughter-in-law who had flow in from LA. I didn’t imagine how difficult it would be to order a goose or a turkey out of the Christmas season but Farm2Fork came up trumps! It was delivered frozen and perfectly packed. I have to say, hand on heart, it was the most delicious goose I have ever tasted. The cooking guidelines were very clear and straightforward. I will most definitely order from them again 100% recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Meat was tender & tasty. Happy cows!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it, everything is delicious and fresh. This will definitely be my favorite store. I highly recommend. Monika
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality meat, very tasty! I placed my 1st order just to try, and I was delighted with everything. Now placed my second big order, and again everything is delicious. Well packaged, very fast delivery. Highly recommend it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 1,206 reviews