Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,297 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're an organic farm in Somerset raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly 100% grass-fed beef & lamb, pasture-raised chicken, goose & turkey - 'just as nature intended'. Visit our small self-serve Farm Shop, or order online for our Click & Collect and Nationwide Delivery service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

It was very easy to buy a voucher for a friends birthday, delivered by email on the day of their birthday! I like this eco friendly approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent meat, tender and tasty. Quick and efficient service. We stocked up for a week or two, then we'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely beautiful meat....the taste texture and even when you cook the meat it doesn't shrink to nothing and you notice the difference in the meat when you are cooking it. Will order again soon. Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great produce to my door
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always delivered on time and fresh frozen , I sometimes find there is a shortage of what you want ,especially on chicken size . But I would still use Farm to Fork.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The freshness of the meat, packaging and taste are of the best quality. I will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing food great price and unreal quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good site, easy to order. (Quite a few items were out of stock when we tried to order). Quality of the meat we have tried so far is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy way to order some delicious grass fed beef . The meat arrived in excellent condition and what we have tried so far was very good. The packaging was very sturdy as well . Would definitely recommend and order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, well insulated packaging on receipt of the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have only used the chicken so far which was very tasty. Will be using the mutton mince tomorrow. The lamb joints look wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasn’t comfortable that the meat arrived thawed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - products are well packaged and are of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As good as always, thanks Ollie. Cracking bolognaise with the first mince
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to do business with. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality meat. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all the way !!! Quality food is just so great! Really well labelled & packaging is just fantastic with delivery on time as promised. TOP SELLER !!! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most of our order went in the freezer but we couldn’t resist the lamb leg steaks The biggest I’ve seen Very tasty Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 1,297 reviews