Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 368 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork

About Farm2Fork: We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 53988

Email:
info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:
Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"delivery arrived when stated meat was of high quality will be ordering again"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"fabulous meat. have tried lots of farms but this one beats them all. the meat is tasty and tender."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic fast service...with simply stunning meat!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The only thing that I can knock a star off for is that the price per kilo on the page does not match what I actually paid, and that I couldn't buy the joint in as large a piece as I wanted. This applies to other things I bought too. However, the delivery was quick, the packaging is first class, and the product is wonderful. The Topside joint is what we've sampled so far, and it was just delicious. It served more meals than the same weight meat from else where has usually done too, simply due to less shrinkage whist cooking, and the fact that there is no waste. Would certainly recommend, though please have your price per kilo actually reflect true price."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve bought a voucher, there is no link to it, I’ve emailed asking for help! No reply just this review! I’m very disappointed and will be needing a refund or my voucher I bought!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the way meat should taste! Some of you may not be old enough to remember back in the 60's and 70's when you bit into a piece of meat and the flavour overwhelmed your taste buds. Gradually, with modern farming methods, this has disappeared and we're left with tasteless meat pumped with water, coming from neglected, often cruelly kept animals. We visited Farm2Fork, and the animals are kept exactly as describe on the website, truly free range. They seem so happy and healthy, and the meat is the best I've ever tasted, or at least the best I can ever remember tasting! You get what you pay for with meat, and I'd rather have less meat but better quality. We won't buy from anywhere else."
Posted 1 week ago
"I keep coming back! Meat tastes delicious!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good meat, great service, would recommend to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The chicken is very tasty. I haven't eat all the peices yet. I was dismayed at the packaging. Cardboard box, polystyrene box, aluminium bubble bag, each pack had plastic tray inside vacuum plastic bag. I accept this is because transport of fresh meat is not easy but that is too much packaging for my conscience. Sorry."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab service. Straight to the front door. Yummy meat"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worst farm ever do not buy from them! Well, that isn' t the truth at all they are the best farm I have found in a year of trying. Superb quality food, amazing prices and Olly is fantastic to talk to. I just don't want them becoming more popular because they are already running out of stock regularly !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent products, service and delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you for your prompt and efficient service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Repeatedly great service, outstanding quality and fantastic taste with fast delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, packaging and delivery was excellent... would definitely use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best chicken roast every tasted !!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is my third order from farm 2 fork. The meat is absolutely delicious. Everything we have ordered has been top quality. I would recommend Ollies farm meat. Customer service is second to none you always receive a speedy response from Ollie."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm now starting my second Farm2Fork meat box, and I am very impressed so far. First time I spent about £50 and when you calculate how many meals I got out of the items it's hardly any dearer than a supermarket. Plus you get the peace of mind that you're eating far healthier meat from happy animals. The difference really is in the taste. This time I spent £100 and I know that will last me about 2 months as a single chap. I highly recommend the beef brisket joint, slow roasted for 8 hours it's just melt-in-the-mouth. I was hoping to be able to order some of the offal this time (heart, liver, kidneys etc) but it was sold out, however I did manage to get a whole tongue which I'm looking forward to cooking. Perhaps there might be a way to reserve organs for your next delivery on the website, but I didn't see it. TLDR: ethically sound, chemical-free, happy animals, delicious products, great customer service. Pete Drummond"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this meat and chicken. I only wish there was more small packs available but it's a small price to pay for buying local, top quality, properly reared produce."
Posted 1 month ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support