Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 904 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the fact of 100% grads-fed. So delicious, excellent quality but very expensive for a carnivore family.
Posted 2 days ago
The 2 chicken breast’s that I ordered were more expensive than a whole chicken, that made no sense to me. - and i obviously didn’t pick this up as the ordering / weight options is not clear. You really wouldn’t expect to pay more for 2 chicken breast than a whole chicken? It was outrageously expensive. All the product was also frozen, I didn’t expect the goods to be frozen... farm to fork, via the freezer for how long? For the price I expected it to be as fresh as can be?
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear of your concern at the price of our chicken breasts and that our meat is supplied frozen.

We do try to be as clear as possible on our website and include the product price, product price/kg, and product supplied frozen information in prominent locations on our product pages. It is really important to us that our customers are able to make a fully informed purchase. I will review how this information is displayed on our product pages to see if we can make it any clearer.

As a farm, we specialise in raising grass-fed meats, and just like vegetables, good grass-fed meat has a seasonality too, with grass only growing for 6-8 months a year. To produce the best quality grass-fed meats we are slaughtering animals when the pasture is at its best and when the animals are able to enjoy an outdoor life. If you read our chicken page you will see that we are only raising chickens from the months of April through to September. https://www.farm2fork.co.uk/product-category/free-range-pasture-raised-chicken/

I hope this helps to explain what we do and why, and I very much hope you enjoy the rest of your order. As our meat is frozen immediately after butchery you will not find that the freezing process will have affected the quality or taste of the products in any way.

If I can be of any further assistance please let me know.

Kind regards,

Ollie
Posted 1 day ago
Always receive a wonderful service from Ollie and Farm2Fork!
The customer service is great, my order is always delivered reliably on time, and the products are the best!
Posted 2 days ago
No taste everything was tasteless money wasted
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant AGAIN!! Meat is so tasty. Packaging is excellent, Ive bought from a different online organic butcher and their packaging is awful. One thing tho, which isnt your fault, my order was delivered by DHL went to the wrong house and wrong street! Maybe they could sort their sat navs out because the elderly lady who signed for my package may not be in next time! Im joking, I want DHL to deliver to me like the 1st time I ordered please.
Posted 2 days ago
High quality meat well-packed and deliver to your door promptly - what else you would expect? Repeated orders made mainly due to the grass-fed and grass-finished meat. Recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
The duck breasts were a revelation. I have been used to super market duck breasts which are invariably so fatty.
Yours were just fabulous so tender and not at all fatty.
I'm sold.
Posted 3 days ago
Farm2Flavours
Superb quality and service.
Chicken outstanding.
Sirloin and Fillets beautiful .
Can’t wait to try more...
Posted 4 days ago
The healthiest meat I have ever tasted therefore I would definitely recommend to everyone to eat grass fed so the quality is worth the price
Posted 4 days ago
Somehow wasn’t appealing . Expected clean feet.
Posted 4 days ago
Things I bought:
Chicken, beef and lamb.
The food quality is excellent. I’ve been a sucker for organic meats and have been buying from different supermarkets but this one exceeds all of them in quality and taste. I’m really impressed with quality of their products. Highly recommended to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
I make possibly perfect bone broth with your bones.
Posted 1 week ago
I received a perfectly frozen bird, well packed and next day delivery as promised.
The chicken had a lovely taste and the meat had just the right firmness, smelled lovely. What a difference from shop bought birds, so thank you very much and I will most certainly place further orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Overall impressed with the service and the quality. Order was completed quickly delivered on time and communication was great. Product is very good quality and tasty. I give 4 stars only due to the website. It’s very glitchy and freezes quite a bit where the server can’t be reached which makes placing the order frustrating. Would still recommend and it is worth fighting through to get the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality meat, purchase regularly from them and never had an issue. Well packaged and still frozen on arrival.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was very convenient and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
fabulous meat and just a pleasure to buy from. always answer emails quickly with any queries. fast delivery in well insulated boxes, with loads of ice packs. the best grass fed meat I have bought!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought £100 of meat a few months ago. I don't eat lots of meat but when I do, I want to eat the best quality I can find.
Farm to fork is the best quality meat I have ever tasted. It is well worth the money. GO AHEAD BUT IT, you will not be disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality meat. Efficient ordering and delivery system. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Farm 2 fork for i think coming up to 2 years. I have never tasted meat as delicious, the flavour of the meat is the best i have ever eaten.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 904 reviews