Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're an organic farm in Somerset raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly 100% grass-fed beef & lamb, pasture-raised chicken, goose & turkey - 'just as nature intended'. Visit our small self-serve Farm Shop, or order online for our Click & Collect and Nationwide Delivery service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality meat and well packaged. I like knowing that the animals have had a good life and are able to roam outdoors.
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy to use website. Reasonable p&p and good communication. Very happy with the service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Good quality of meat and great service with prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Best stewing beef I've ever tasted. Fast delivery, well packed, arrived frozen and very secure. I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent tasting meat.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality meat, lovely flavour, quick delivery. Ollie was very quick to reply and helpful when I had a query. Would love to be able to return the ice packs and packaging to be reused.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Love the food. Always order from farm2fork.
Posted 1 week ago
I have tried the chicken and mutton so far and they can be the best ones of their kind i had in my life in the UK!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality! Happy your animals are fed with grass! I am a carnivore! I eat 3-4 times p/week! Organ meats, some ribeye, butter, lard and tallow! Will be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Incredible meat. Simple!
Posted 1 week ago
I like to know where my food comes from, and with Farm2Fork its obvious, I'm lucky enough to live close by and see the animals grazing the fields around our village. If you don't live locally, and use the mail order option, rest assured you will be eating the very best meat and poultry that has been raised whilst enhancing the environment and the community in which it was reared.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing - best chicken I’ve ever had!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very worthwhile ethical company I'm happy to support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed package arriving within few days from ordering. Most of the meet was of good quality, however, I found the chicken necks too bloody. I didn`t like the chicken feet; iafter removing the black spots and skin there was hardly anything remaining on the bones.. definitely didn`t look like those on the picture. I eat chicken feet since over 40 years but I haven`t seen any before with these black lumps on it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was simple and delivery most timely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I have tried so far is delicious and has made a noticeable difference to the flavour of soups and stews. My only concern is, what can I do with all the chill packs that I now own that will only multiply when I order more. Do you have any suggestions?
Posted 2 weeks ago
10/10 !!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast effective communication and delivery. Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, delicious, local - brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the Customerservice, the packaging was brilliant and I have enjoyed what I have eaten so far. I still have some in the freezer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 976 reviews