Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 148 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork

About Farm2Fork: We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 53988

Email:
info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:
Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Farm2Fork ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The shipping and quality of the meat was excellent. The only quibble I'd have was that the chicken did not arrive with giblets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Had what I wanted. Delivered fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tasmeena Maharaj
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient delivery. The meat arrived still frozen. I used the diced lamb in a curry yesterday and it was absolutely delicious. Wish I bought more. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've ordered a few times with farm2fork and I have always been very happy with the quality of the meat I receive. The taste is always absolutely delicious and it is always good value for the money paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Dommett
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, very good quality meat, ethical and local. We will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Stevens
Verified Buyer
"The best steak I have ever eaten, brilliant service. Will be ordering more very soon. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rosemary Gumede
Verified Buyer
"Enjoyed the beef,pork and chicken great taste thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allan Lorriman
Verified Reviewer
"Fast delivery, amazing quality meat and not that pricey compared to non-grass fed products. Only ordered a few items to test the quality but will be buying in bulk next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Malcolm Johnson
Verified Buyer
"THE BEEF BURGERS WERE NOT FOR ME SO I CANNOT COMMENT ON THEIR TASTE BUT THEY ARRIVED IN TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY BAR- B QUE.IF THEY WERE SUPPOSED BE IN A FROZEN STATE THEY WERE NOT BUT HAD FROZEN BAGS AROUND THEM TO CHILL THEM AND THE PACKAGING WAS WELL INSULATED."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Food was delicious. Package and instruction for defrosting were helpful. Delivery was fast and on the day that worked best for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Meat quality was amazing. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Vickery
Verified Buyer
"Lovely pasture fed meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Pratt
Verified Buyer
"Meat boxed well and was completely frozen upon delivery. Very happy with the quality. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ronald Faulkner
Verified Buyer
"Great quality meat! Could definitely taste the difference in the steaks 🥩. Would happily buy again from farm 2 fork"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Briciu
Verified Buyer
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Great tasting food & excellent service. A big thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The meat seems very good quality, and I am happy with the info you provide about the welfare of your animals. The price is competitive and communication was good - especially the packing note which was clear and easy to check against."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cristina Prada
Verified Buyer
"Looking for the best quality to feed my family. It seems I found it. And the delivery was fast and in perfect state. A five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Page
Verified Buyer
"Product lives up to description. Delicious. Packing and delivery excellent too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 148 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This