Farm2Fork Reviews

4.89 Rating 167 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork

About Farm2Fork: We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 53988

Email:
info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:
Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Farm2Fork ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delicious food well packaged and promptly despatched Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and more importantly excellent meat. I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great fast delivery products all still frozen Tastes delicious Really great quality meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Every item we ordered (this was our first) order is delicious. . Arrived shortly after placing order, well packaged, excellent quality. Really important for us to know that the animals have led a good life, as natural as possible without antibiotics and fed on grass etc. Thank you - will definitely be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Items arrived fast and chilled as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good quality & fairly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality, brilliant service. I cannot recommend highly enough. Try it and taste the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Farm2Fork are excellent - and now my new suppliers of meat! Quick to answer questions, good with communications and excellent delivery, the quality and quantity of the meat provided was excellent - as was the value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was quick, the delivery and packaging impeccable. The meat I have managed to taste up to today has been very tasty. Thank you Pity you do not supply milk too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very exciting to have grass fed chicken. Have not had chicken for ages. Well done and keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really enjoyed the chicken we bought from Farm2Fork. The beef bones made some wonderful broth. Excellent service, I had my order early in the morning the next day. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely braising steak. Very good quality. Oliver very helpful. Will definitely shop at Farm2Fork again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great food, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value meat and flavour is very good. Delivery was prompt. Unfortunately some chops had defrosted in the very hot weather but the cost was refunded very quickly, so overall we are very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pros; Arrived fast, free delivery, great quality meat and well insulated and chilled. cons; When defrosting the burgers they sometimes leak through the plastic wrap. The driver knocked once and just left the meat on the pavement/door step and left without waiting to see if any one was home. I got to the door in 20 seconds flat but the driver was already across the road in his van ready to drive off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery we have only eaten a little quantity of the meat we have had but the quality of the meat is spot-on Well worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice& tasty. Pleased of the order. I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The shipping and quality of the meat was excellent. The only quibble I'd have was that the chicken did not arrive with giblets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.89 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This