Farm2Fork Reviews

4.89 Rating 601 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely delicious! Best goose ever. Also went much further than I expected. Nice generous bird.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well chilled products, excellent service, fast delivery. I can only recommend the farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
high quality products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good steak, tastes beautiful and so tender.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent high quality service. Prompt delivery. I have been living in the UK for 15 years and this has been the best meat so far. I can only recommend the farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The meat items arrived on time and the meats were of very good quality. Will be making more orders in the future. Thank you! Best wishes Kathy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality meat, especially the beef! Tastes absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend anyone to try it, I’ve felt a difference in my energy levels since trying pasture fed meat compared to standard beef from Tesco’s etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really tasty meat, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivery - and very high quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely as I would have wished it, delivered on time, beautifully packed and very delicious. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent flavour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am always looking for organic meat sustainably reared so I tried Farm2Fork however it was not to my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious joint of beef, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality of meat and poultry great value and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ollie! A triumph, once again. The goose was wonderful - thank you! Until next year! Sara
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your goose is always delicious. It comes when it is supposed to come and looks as lovely as it tastes. I will certainly be ordering again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.89 based on 601 reviews