Farm2Fork Reviews

4.88 Rating 129 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork

About Farm2Fork: We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 53988

Email:
info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:
Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Farm2Fork ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery, well packaged good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Sascia Rowlands
Unverified Reviewer
"My first time ordering and I'm more than happy, fast delivery and the produce is fantastic. I would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Green
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, friendly personal service and sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jackie Buchanan
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 5 chickens to get the bulk discount and was pleased with the value I received. Communication was quick and efficient, though I didn't realise it (the emails went into my Junk folder!) and the delivery was processed and arrived promptly. We ate our first bird as a classic roast, it had a great flavour and was a big enough bird for our family of 7, which is not always easy to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Provan
Verified Buyer
"Good service, lovely chicken, good to know humanely reared from a reliable source and pasture fed. Brilliant service, well packaged and cold"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was good and the meat we have tried so far has been excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Roberts
Verified Buyer
"This was our first order with Farm to Fork. Last night we had the roast chicken and the sausages and both were delicious. I have been looking for a organic, high welfare farm to buy meat from for a while and so far I am very happy with my order and will be making many more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sudhamai Srikumar
Verified Buyer
"very prompt and quick delivery great product I like the idea of raising chickens in mobile pens. Good job thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Mcgreavy
Verified Buyer
"Good quality meat, and a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s the first time that I try this quality of meat, Very nice flour color and smell, What else, it’s very delicious :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aaron Amos
Verified Buyer
"Great quality. Fast Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My delivery arrived without issue , I'm very impressed with the quality of the meat Will be ordering again 5 star meat 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Varnals
Unverified Reviewer
"Very happy with the prompt delivery and quality of the products I ordered. I originally found the farm online whilst searching for free range chicken products to feed our dog for his raw diet....also bought some meat for us and was very happy with the quality and taste. Will definitely use them again for both the dog and more importantly us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, nice looking products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alison Frost
Verified Buyer
"Very quick fast delivery will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Konstantinos Souroullas
Verified Buyer
"Good Quality of meat, availability of beef liver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wasn't sure how to personalize an online order I was sending as a gift so emailed Ollie who made sure a birthday message was included. The meat box was delivered next day and my friends were delighted to receive such a delicious Somerset speciality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nancy Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff when there was a hiccup with my delivery, merely a misunderstanding. Have yet to try the meat but it looks fresh and it was well cooled in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derrick Sewell
Verified Buyer
"Ordergoosefree range Christmas goose Friendly, personal service - and great produce Many thanks Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.88 based on 129 reviews