Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"order and delivery were a pleasure. it has been a few weeks since order but it is now being layed and I am over the moon with the look texture and overall appearance. it looks amazing. Thank you. Still work to do but picture is so far."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service and fast delivery would definitely use again"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Organ
"Flooring is still stacked in a tidy pile so I cannot comment on the quality. However the whole ordering, processing confirmation and delivery service was excellent. A call was received the day after the order to agree a delivery date for just two days after. It came via 2 deliverers and both Drives called en route to give notice of arrival time. I hope the product is as good as the service as the price is extremely competitive."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient online company, prompt delivery. Only gripe is that the delivery company they use do not phone/text to give an approximate time of delivery - very annoying to have to sit around and wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a sample (which was free) and it was delivered a day or so later. This gave me the chance to actually see quality and colour of the flooring I had chosen, enabling an accurate match of paint and finishes for my room. Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very good quick delivery of samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I received good advice when I phoned and my sample arrived in less than 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Requested a sample and had excellent service, sample received very quickly. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service promt delivery and good on price thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ordered a sample and arrived in just a couple of days, top service thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"sample is what we require and good quality, however, only need 1 metre and delivery charge does not adapt to this small amount of flooring, so cannot order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The samples I ordered arrived promptly. Within a couple of hours of ordering I had a call to organise delivery. All details were explained. The order arrived the agreed day and well packaged. Very pleased with the flooring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered some free flooring samples & they arrived the next day ~ EXCELLENT ~ I’ll be ordering my flooring this week. Thank you Jane B"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price Good product Super fast deiivery.*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very very pleased from delivery to laying product all went very smoothly would recommend to anyone Many Thanks a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only sent for a sample of vinyl click flooring. Arrived very quickly. Looked a good quality but in the end we decided against vinyl flooring. Would recommend though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"was amazed at how quickly I was contacted to arrange delivery and how surprised at how confirmation was confirmed as soon as our telephone conversation was completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"service was excellent fast and efficient ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful flooring, arrived really quickly and was well wrapped. Can’t wait to see it in my new kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is second time have used this company and find them to be very efficient. Products are very well priced. Only dropped a star as on second delivery order arrived one day late so waited in all day for nothing. However I do live on IOW so probably more to do with that. I would recommend the products and company any day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy service to use. Flooring i bought was good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a small sample. It is very good quality. It arrived fast and well packaged. Thank you. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support