Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 00 15

Email:
info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Factory Direct Flooring?

Your Rating
5
Nia Lovelock
Nia Lovelock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best customer service. I have dealt with them twice now. They are very organised with delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Greg Spencer
Greg Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, prompt delivery. Best price I found and a thicker veneer on the Engineered planks than most others I saw.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered, on time all my rustic oak wood flooring...I was able to get started and finish the job on time.....welldone Factory Direct Flooring
Posted 4 months ago
Yvonne Slee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time we have ordered from your firm and again very pleased with the service we have received well done ,
The Eco step flooring we ordered is very good easy to lay as was the
Laminate we had last time good products at good reasonable prices wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to family and friends
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mary Egan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My delivery is not scheduled until Tuesday 25 th July (by arrangement) and my final opinion will obviously be guided by the satisfactory delivery of my flooring. However to date the member of staff who dealt with my order, Jack, has been extremely helpful and knowledgable And is a credit to your company.
Posted 2 days ago
David Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was good and helpful shame about the video which was unavailable from u tube and the delivery was early so no problem might need another roll of underlay but what about the pp
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money - much cheaper than elsewhere. I haven't laid it yet but with the helpful advice from FDF I'm sure it will look good.
Posted 5 days ago
Wendy Wastnidge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got a call minutes after placing the order to arrange the delivery and the flooring arrived when it should have.
Posted 5 days ago
David Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used products before and really pleased with them, prompt delivery too
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful staff, chased delivery and pinned down a delivery time!
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Proctor Mbe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value for money and fast delivery. Quality is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy to find the quality of vinyl I was searching for, and at an exceptionally good price.
My order was confirmed and processed almost immediately, and a delivery date was arranged. The order arrived on schedule - which was great!
However, the 'kerbside' delivery used by the company is very off-putting. As a single person I would not have been able to get the very heavy and large vinyl order into my hallway or front garden. I cannot call on other people to spend a day waiting for a delivery to arrive and then assist in getting from kerbside to my property.
But I was lucky, the deliveryman was brilliant and did get the vinyl into the house.
Other deliverymen might stick to the 'kerbside' rules.
This is a major problem to me, so reluctantly I would hesitate to make further purchases from the company.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what we were looking for to go into our revamped bathroom and ensuit.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Barrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Russell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great price, great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was reasonable but the delivery charges are very expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Vinyl flooring not fitted yet but delivery very prompt; packaging very good; value for money? The delivery costs puts it back up to high street store costs but you don't have to wait for two weeks to take delivery. I'd definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Norman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift provision of requested samples and later the same with the order. Very pleased with the product and look forward to seeing it on my floor.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Bishop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient and problem free service. Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynn Vaughan-Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good customer service which included instructions for laying the product and all the extra items that were needed to complete the job. We have not fitted the floor covering yet but it is a very exciting product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish, prompt delivery and items are just what we ordered. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
George Dyball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online order, call next morning to arrange delivery all delivered as expected and great product at a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communication to arrange suitable delivery times Goods turned up bang on time
Recommended !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.75 based on 5,324 reviews