Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,967 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery of my samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Requested samples and I received them in record time. Was impressed with the engineered wood samples that I received. Just trying to decide which one to choose against other samples received from other wood supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great day after service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and communication. Good price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick service and really liked the quality of the vinyl. Unfortunately I didn't find exactly the shade of blue I wanted but would use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product ABSOLUTELY APPALLING DELIVERY SERVICE. They use DX delivery which means they have no control over what happens. I had 2 missed deliveries and the 3rd attempt only succeeded as my builder spotted the driver going back to his van after he’d gone to the wrong side of the building! The manager (Alistair?) was excellent but what can he or FF staff do if they’re using 3rd party/3rd rate outsourced companies. I would like to buy (a lot) more of this product but I’m put off by the inefficiency and ultimate huge waste of time where as a client you end up chasing companies for TWO days. When you’re also on deadlines to complete refurbishments and you have an amateur element then it ends up costing you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service. Received samples next day. Will definitely buy from factory direct once we've finished decorating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good quality product and comfortable to walk on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Samples arrive d next day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy ordering processing and excellent communications. Great price. Delivered as promised, without problems. Vinyl laid and looks good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I requested some flooring samples speedy service arrived within two days Will be ordering once we decide which one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
was so easy to use for measurements and guessing how many packs i would need, very happy. delivery was on time and driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with your prompt service from the order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with. Also good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a sample it arrived the next day very impressed .floor sample very good quality but may look at a couple more before deciding great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered samples which arrived very quickly and they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the totally free sample, and the price. The laminate flooring is not easy click fit as instructions suggest, but it does look lovely fitted. Was not keen on kerbside delivery but it does make sure you are there to check for damaged goods. I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once I make my order if it arrives as efficiently as the sample did I’ll be one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with the service. I only ordered samples which are of a good size and arrived very promptly. Unfortunately I was out voted on colour. However if the samples are anything to go by the quality of the Luxury vinyl is super.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just ordered a sample. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,967 reviews