Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,389 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Gilly
"Amazed at how well packaged, The price 😱😱. I was astonished how cheap and with colour match edging trim & underlay. Best of all was a doddle to lay. Will definitely buy again for my other roomsπŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
3
Laura
"Great customer service, quick delivery & great price! Fab to be able to get free samples with free delivery & arrived the next day! Love the floor top quality. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only requested two free samples so far. We are still unsure to change from carpet to laminated flooring. Got the samples the next day. Impressed."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I am really disapointed. I should received my delivery on Thursday. I didn't. They I have been told that it will be on Friday. We have been waiting, and stayed longer at work just to make sure that we will get it for the weekend. Of course we didn't receive any delivery. Today is Monday, noone informs us about anything, I need to keep calling. I do not recomend. I am very disapointed. I couldn't do the job as I haven't receive my goods. I will not use this company again."
Posted 2 days ago
"So far, so good. samples arrived in a speedy manner. Samples look great quality:)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Product. Great Service. Great Price. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Dear sirs, thank you for sending me a free sample of the flooring I requested and I must admit it was just what I wanted and excellent quality but firstly having measured the full amount of what I would need I find I'm not able to purchase that amount at this time. Also as I am a 76 year old pensioner I would need to pay someone local to fit it for me as I couldn't do it myself. So I'm afraid I will have to put it on the back burner for now until I save a few more pennies. Thank you again Mrs Rosetta Morrris"
Posted 4 days ago
"Just about to order after getting all the samples I requested very fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"I haven't checked the roll of vinyl flooring yet but must say the online service and delivery was first class. Had no problems with previous orders and the goods were in excellent condition so have no doubts the latest order will be just as good."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great choice of products and I received a call the morning after ordering to arrange a delivery date. Great service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Delived on time got phone call saying was nearly there very freindly driver put pallet right up to gate. Flooring lookes lovely u get what u odered no damaged ones driver said he also checked them. Have recomended them to a freind and will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order samples and received them straight away. Very quick, The web page was also easy to use/navigate."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered late on the 8th. Dispatched on the 9th. Received on the 10th. Could you wish for better service? Their site was also easy to search."
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service excellent value for money the speed of the process was the very best. The product is excellent. Very highly recommended. Thank you so very much, it great doing business with this organisation. Over the moon with my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid delivery of the samples"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazed at how well packaged, The price 😱😱. I was astonished how cheap and with colour match edging trim & underlay. Best of all was a doddle to lay. Will definitely buy again for my other roomsπŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
"Free samples service is great. Samples are big enough to make a decision. Can't wait to order our new flooring"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, very good quality product which looks and functions excellently (already used in bathroom), good packaging, no complaints"
Posted 1 week ago
"Only one complaint delivery is to expensive"
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately the sample of your laminate flooring is under my expectations, single click and poor quality of the materials . Builder Depo from London has better quality and for less money ,more than that is double click laminate floor. ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,389 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support