Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,926 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.52 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Use terrible couriers - ordered 7 boxes of flooring 5 of which were soaking wet and one box damaged - company believe receiving wet flooring is ok as it’s waterproof! Avoid this company and their couriers .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Dear Sue Spendlove,

Thank you for your review. I can see that a damage claim has been processed as agreed with you for all damaged items that were delivered.

Damages do occur from time to time unfortunately but we do react as quickly as possible when this does happen.

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Posted 9 hours ago
Requested two free samples to assess the quality of the flooring received and confirmation but did not receive any flooring, checked the tracking information and nothing appeared, very poor service as I wonder what it would be like if I actually ordered a full flooring product would it even arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Based on your order number i have checked the tracker and it shows as goods delivered

Delivered
Tracking no. 320313356000110CFAA6E

Your item was delivered on 05-12-2019.

As your review was the first contact to say there was a problem, if you still haven't received the items, please contact our customer services team if you would like us to re send the samples.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great customer service from Factory Direct when the delivery company messed things up. I had to go and get the item from the delivery depot, but it wasn't Factory Direct Flooring's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Samples arrived the next day, very good size, 160 x 220mm gives a clear idea of the pattern. Only a shame I couldn't order a couple more samples. I can see that could be extravagant, perhaps the first two could be free, then any furher samples to be paid for?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, great price and a pleasure doing business with them I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with the standard, ordering was easy, professional service, Delivery quick, I would recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carole,

Thank you for your comments, we are always pleased to hear that people are happy to recommend us!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - delivered when they said and a good price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flooring I ordered was delivered on time,good service,although I would have given the review 5 Stars only I am waiting to receive £9.50 refund on the delivery, as it was agreed delivery was £20 and not £29.50.I have spoke to someone in your office and e-mailed regarding this and have had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sample requested arrived next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good. Nice size sample
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service with a full description available of each product of interest to me and lightening fast provision of a sample to test in the "real intended environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my Gloss White Kronotex floor lovely subtle shade white easy to keep clean and looks beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to browse through. I ordered some samples of flooring of which were free and posted out very fast to! The quality of the flooring is great I have one of the products hopefully lines up I am however shopping around so hopefully this one will be for my lounge
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples came next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, ordered some samples free of charge and they arrived next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What we wanted, when we wanted it....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were happy with the sample we received. We are looking forward to receiving the flooring we ordered but we are fine with the colour, thickness and finish of the wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product, arrived when said, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service , thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient & good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,926 reviews