Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,737 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Very pleased with my new flooring. Looks very luxurious."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Very good laminate, Goes together really easy, Would buy again, Really happy with the result."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional service. A quick phone call to arrange a convenient delivery. A quick delivery by a very polite driver and a first class product. This being the second time I’ve used them. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two samples and they arrived the following day. Quality is good. I was kept up to date. top service."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I have now got lovely real wooden flooring all over my house an everyone who see it Always says how beautiful it look would definitely recommend factory direct flooring to everyone 👌"
Posted 7 hours ago
"very happy with my vinyl floor and the service I received"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Received samples very quickly all looks good"
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have only asked for two samples I like both. Would need a qUote."
Posted 1 day ago
"The samples came very quickly and good quality product but the colour not as dark as looked on line so not what I was looking for. High marks for customer service. Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Samples sent are large enough to be able to see what the flooring will look like in situ, unlike other companies who provide tiny samples. I will be ordering my new floor from them."
Posted 1 day ago
"What a great service Fast efficient and effective . Oh yes great prices too"
Posted 1 day ago
"First time I have used this company. Excellent service and quality of product. I will definitely use again. M Dover"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service ,very pleased with the quality of my free samples ,hope to purchase in the near future"
Posted 2 days ago
"Day off work to stay in for deliver then get told floor at wrong depot"
Posted 3 days ago
"Just asked for samples, so far, and am very pleased with the product. A couple of extra samples would have been helpful, both for colours and styles, but we will be ordering full flooring in due course."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices with no small print. Straight forward marketing and easy to follow steps to check out. Prompt delivery dates. In short first class service I will recommend to others. Thank You."
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery of samples and good size. Shame you can only order two though"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and efficient service. Would recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"I am astounded by the quality of this flooring for the price I paid, it looks incredible down and was the easiest to lay compared to others I’ve used. Each piece had perfect edges, meaning it slotted together seemlessly. I was offered colour matched beading which looks great. My only qualm was that after paying £30 delivery, it’s only kerb side delivery which wasn’t ideal when my elderly in laws had to sit waiting in on my behalf and then had to move 9 packs plus a long tube of beading all the way down our long drive and driver declined any assistance...otherwise, a fab company and would recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and positive"
Posted 6 days ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,737 reviews