Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 7,317 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ordered flooring, saying in stock, delivery in 3 days , brilliant, then e mail ,out of stock, having to order in ? factory direct ?? hmmm , then cant even give me a delivery date 2 weeks from now, asked for refund ,not even heard anything back yet, seem to have gone silent ,from this experience i would suggest looking elsewhere ,and still waiting for my refund
Posted 1 day ago
We have used this company several times , however the latest experience has been shocking. They advertise next day delivery but when you try to order they dont offer it. Vinyl was delivered bent in half. When opening the roll it was damaged and ripped in several places. Customer service is useless. Will be expecting a refund .
Posted 5 days ago
Were over the moon with our flooring. Great quality and best price out there after looking around. A LOT! ha. Super fast delivery also. notifications all the way. Definitely recommend to other and use again on the future Prestige Classic White Oak
Factory Direct Flooring Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great Help. Fast Service and Shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a sample and it came the next day, the sample was advertised as kitchen flooring but l don't think it would last long in a kitchen environment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very swift response, samples arrived in 48 hours
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far I only need to look for possible vinyl options. I am having a new conservatory built in the next few months. Then I shall be in the market for a piece about 3 by 2 metres. So it is no big order! So far so good. No complaints!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick with samples and they look very good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makes my garden look great and ,was delivered quickly
Factory Direct Flooring Ltd 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received Samples quickly, great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples arrived promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful when I contacted them regarding delivery. Flooring ordered and delivered on requested date. Will certainly use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have only ordered samples to choose from as yet but the samples look of high quality, they came the next day and i will definitely be putting an order in very soon
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered samples of the parquet and was very pleased with the quick service and the quality of the product. Will be placing my order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Received sample very promptly.Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, I had been looking for new flooring for a while and somewhere that delivers to your house as ican drive and found factory direct flooring and the price per pack was really great and the flooring is lovely. Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
Received a sample of flooring, just what I wanted. Will be ordering for my kitchen when I’m ready.
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing company! beautiful flooring at extremely affordable prices! My kitchen looks fabulous and the vinyl is so comfy to walk on and extremely durable and value for money! Super easy ordering and even faster delivery! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I have found Factory Direct very responsive in sending out samples. I have just had my floor screed, so when dry will be placing my order. The quality of the samples are excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased this product to do the spare room. Great quality for the price looks more expensive than it should at the price. Easy to lay, fast delivery, would order again
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 7,317 reviews