Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.72 Rating 7,222 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased. Easy to order & delivered quickly in good packaging. Would use again. Excellant VFM
Posted 1 day ago
Only ordered some free samples of wood flooring so far,but they came in the post the next day😀 I think I’ll definitely be ordering from here once I can work out which flooring I want?
Reasonable prices and a nice friendly service.

Mr Askew
Bedfordshire
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery. Very good quality flooring. Really pleased and great price.
Factory Direct Flooring 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
The samples you set did in my opinion look nothing like the colour that was in the picture .
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service good value delivered promptly no complaints
Posted 4 days ago
Sure I’ve done this once, flooring is lovely, and looks brilliant down and came well wrapped and no damage. Service was first class from ordering sample to delivery of flooring could not fault anything at all. We had very little wastage too, would not hesitate to recommend. Requested specific date for delivery and even got a call when on route.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered sample of LVT flooring arrived super quick, went on to place order which was dealt with quickly and had no problems. Would definitely recommend. Delivered on date requested too.
Posted 1 week ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Asked for samples and they arrived the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered free samples and they arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and really helpful service and advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with service and flooring at a good price would use Factory Direct again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have yet to receive my flooring and you are asking me to write a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't purchase but Easy to use website ordered a sample of flooring which arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality floor sample, however I would say the samples just need to be a little bigger just to get a feel for what you might be purchasing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service ,my samples arrived after only a few days .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring 0ffer a fantastic service at a brilliant price . They are very easy to deal with and the delivery service was fast with no problems . I would definitely recommend them .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.72 based on 7,222 reviews