Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.72 Rating 7,288 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good and fast service. but I think delivery charges are a bit high
Posted 1 day ago
The sample ordering is super easy & arrived in no time. The flint grey LVT flooring is fabulous the delivery was super fast highly recommend
Factory Direct Flooring 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick response to supplying a sample. Lovely quality flooring but unfortunately it was too cream and not white enough for our kitchen. Thanks for the sample, its a superb service which was a great help.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant flooring and brilliant service!
Posted 1 week ago
The system let us buy vinyl but there was no on stock. You should improove your online system.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the flooring polite and helpful staff deals with queries promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really quick service but unfortunately the colour wasn't what we wanted. Easy to use and simple
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems to be very efficient and very good quality. Very glad I found them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic choice of flooring free samples very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The samples arrived very quickly and we have to decide which will suit when the kitchen has been fitted. Brilliant company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent range of flooring and all the accessories needed to fit it. Really helpful being able to select a delivery date. Really please with the service and product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not what I was looking for but excellent service will look for some more designs
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a couple of Lino samples - they arrived next day. Fab service
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got the samples within a week. They were not the type I was looking for (I should have read the small print better) but many thanks for the smooth service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered from this company before and was very pleased. I received the following but was disappointed as two packs were damaged upon delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and very well packed. Very happy with the product and grateful for the advice received during the ordering process. Would definitely recommend the product and the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the flooring and the product is exactly as described. Easy website to navigate and speedy delivery. There is slight damage to one of the packs which appears to be caused by the straps. I am hopeful that this will be covered by wastage allowed for.
Posted 1 month ago
Vinyl turned up with big tear that had gone through 3 areas of the roll. Had plumber coming the day after so had to lay it anyway. Will be contacting customer service when get the chance
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.72 based on 7,288 reviews