Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,415 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

How would you rate Factory Direct Flooring?

Your Rating
Megan Willey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service from the point of order to delivery.
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
William Brunton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great flooring, looking good great price and value
Posted 21 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ita done the job for now. Its not the best floor. But looks alright
Posted 1 day ago
Stuart Biggar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time I have bought from FDF and I have no doubt to use it again. Slight problem with the online ordering but when Will called, we were able to sort it and check the order and the delivery came as promised. 10 out of 10!👍
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We asked for samples which came next day these were excellent quality
When we made an order we were contacted very quickly to arrange delivery
This is a first class company
Posted 1 day ago
Laura Young
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely fast delivery. delivery man was so nice and rang me when he got lost.
Helped me get it into my house.
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin Storey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A date and time was set and they delivered as per arrangement.
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Hine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

because the price was good, customer service was prompt and delivery was when they said it would be, i haven't had chance to put flooring down yet but i will do another report when it's down.
Posted 3 days ago
Amy Tindle
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent customer service. Great price
Posted 4 days ago
Amy Tindle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy, really good price in the sale ( ended up ordering for 2 rooms instead of 1!) phone all within 10 mins of ordering to arrange delivery. 3 days later it arrived. Fantastic customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Ryan Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was scheduled for Monday paid extra for AM delivery. Courier arrived only to be told that he couldn't get the pallet off the lorry as was on the wrong pallet. Rescheduled delivery for Tuesday morning. Courier arrived 16.30 and informed me he couldn't get the delivery off the truck as it was on the wrong pallet. So I had to unload the pallet from the lorry by hand with little help from courier and had to take an extra day off needlessly.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr Carter,

We are sorry there was an issue with your delivery. We request that all deliveries are made on a tail lift truck, customers should never have to handball goods off the vehicle.

The issue with the pallet was caused by how the courier loaded the goods onto the van, We have refunded your delivery charge as a goodwill gesture.

Please accept our apologies for the issue with delivery, we have passed the feedback onto the courier company.
Posted 3 days ago
Jo Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered the Goliath Agrego in white. First class service and product. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service from company good product

poor delivery service needs courier with tracking
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Stott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service very Fast delivery and a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Carolyn Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of vinyls at competitive prices. Delivery was efficient and quick. All in all happy with the product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Jeremiah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flooring was cheaper than any on the high street
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordering process was very easy to use. Delivery was on the day agreed and the product is very good quality and looks very good on our kitchen floor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Storrs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Huge amount of choice at very competitive prices couple with some very good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iris Fitchett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Finishing it and it looks great so pleased with it thank you .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods delivered in good order on the day stated. Thankfully driver called for instruction for access and carried the role to the door.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.75 based on 5,415 reviews