Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,949 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, excellent samples, very quick delivery. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
No complaints,ordered two samples and received them within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
super quality super fast service - can highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Boards delivered on time, left to acclimatise, room completed in one day with no issues. Great price for the laminate, great colour. First class service from all at Factory Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class service good price five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my flooring on Monday. And it arrived on Wednesday. The driver was verry helpfull and friendly. Thank you will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient supply of samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I requested two samples which I received in good time at no cost can’t fault the service which was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent turaround
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asked for samples and received really quickly at no charge. Going by the samples I will definitely be considering ordering from here when the time comes to get my flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the free sample which arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent for a sample of rigid LVT flooring and received it the next day with brochures showing the whole range. I really like the product and expect to order shortly. The service was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect cushionfloor the right thickness but too light.Darker perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far my experience with Factory Direct has been all good. Very good prices & simple efficiency web page.Exelent inpersonal follow up information on delivery along with information about product supplyed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very competitive prices. We had around 15 samples from various suppliers and this was by far the best. Beautiful solid oak, really pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 samples and they came the next day. Amazing service. The samples were a good size, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wery nice, quickly delivered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from Factory Direct when the delivery company messed things up. I had to go and get the item from the delivery depot, but it wasn't Factory Direct Flooring's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price and a pleasure doing business with them I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,949 reviews