Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,464 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sebastian Skorupka
"Really good quality I’ve use this flooring 4 times already no problem at all quickly delivery great customer service highly recommend Regards Sebastian"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Gilly
"Amazed at how well packaged, The price 😱😱. I was astonished how cheap and with colour match edging trim & underlay. Best of all was a doddle to lay. Will definitely buy again for my other rooms👍👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered all in good order, no damaged boxes which is always a welcomed bonus, driver was helpful, I haven't got round to laying the floor as of yet but judging by the quality and colour I chose, I'm fairly confident it's going to look stunning. I've left 4 stars instead of 5 due to the fact I haven't laid it yet, but once I do I'm sure it will be 5 stars. If all goes well I'll be ordering more for the bedroom"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"only at the stage of ordering samples but all going well so far, 75% chance going to order"
Posted 4 days ago
"Samples arrived very quickly and good size."
Posted 6 days ago
"could have been wrapped to pallet better as most of the flooring was on the wagon floor.flooring down and looks really nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was about to order when I noticed the cost of postage. I realised I might as well shop at the local B & Q and not worry about the delivery of the goods. I am sorry for this review, the flooring is most probably of the highest quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought 2 lots of vinyl which were very well packaged but the 2m width roll was somewhat squashed on one end. When unrolled it is not even but I have laid a spare heavy worktop to flatten it out before trying to lay it. Apart from that I am pleased with my purchase at a very good price. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't received the sample yet"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good flooring quality flooring."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It would be nice when ordering on line, that your system would be able to tell you if there was full stock of item you require, rather then letting you order and pay and 2 days later you are told not enough of what you require is available"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering is easy. Customer service lovely. Delivery was late with no communication all day and I had to unload it from tailgate of the lorry myself. Driver one of grumpiest i have met. Would have been 5 star but for delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received our samples promptly and were happy with the look and feel of them. The quality of the vinyl is very good too. Just waiting for our wall tiles so we can match up and decide which colour we want before ordering our new floor for the bathroom."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate web site. Excellent follow up procedure where you are contacted by a member of staff to check order and agree delivery. Great product - really helpful staff when phoning with a query. Very pleasant delivery chap. Only reservation is that you are only given a delivery window of 8 - 6 without extra delivery charge. Morning/afternoon delivery would be much appreciated. Have used this company on two occasions and have no problem in recommending."
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi there I sent for some samples I am shopping for someone else. I have given the samples for them to choose which flooring they want and I will get back to you soon. Samples arrived quickly and the product is of good quality judging by the samples."
Posted 3 months ago
"Considerable savings to be had from very competitive prices. Had to reply to an Email to confirm delivery, but a little uncertain if it had been received as there was no acknowledgement but all was well."
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely helpful over the phone and patient. Delivery within expected time. Not put down laminate floor yet."
Posted 3 months ago
"We order the click luxury vinyl click an excellent product, totally pleased with it.... But be very cautious when you are asking for standard delivery you could be waiting all day for arrival as in my case. In this day and age it takes only few minutes to coordinate / SMS delivery time window further more in my case the delivery person had an attitude problem and showed no courtesy. I would strongly urge to the management to use professional delivery couriers to deliver their products."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ive looked at a number of flooring options and factory direct have sent me promptly samples to consider Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Website was easy to view, and the sample arrived very quickly. A great bonus that you offer free samples on free delivery. However, your response emails are rather TOO impersonal - “goods will be delivered kerbside...” it was an envelope! Lol. Unfortunately, it turned out to be sheet vinyl and I’m looking for tiles, but thank you for your good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered samples and impressed as they were delivered within 2/3 days and very good quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"I only ordered a sample but the delivery of it was very prompt."
Posted 4 months ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,464 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support