Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,805 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5
5
Marisa
"First time I have used this company. Excellent service and quality of product. I will definitely use again. M Dover"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Jenna
"I am astounded by the quality of this flooring for the price I paid, it looks incredible down and was the easiest to lay compared to others I’ve used. Each piece had perfect edges, meaning it slotted together seemlessly. I was offered colour matched beading which looks great. My only qualm was that after paying £30 delivery, it’s only kerb side delivery which wasn’t ideal when my elderly in laws had to sit waiting in on my behalf and then had to move 9 packs plus a long tube of beading all the way down our long drive and driver declined any assistance...otherwise, a fab company and would recommend"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Very pleased with my new flooring. Looks very luxurious."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Impressed with the fast turnaround regarding us putting in a request for some samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and very helpful. Quality product and reasonable prices. Would definitely recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"questions answered from telephone call very efficient and the samples sent for arrived next day which have been very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a sample.. Very prompt dispatch and communication. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Requested Rhino Floor sample. Arrived the next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Faultless from online purchase to delivery. Will certainly be using Factory Direct Flooring in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Having ordered samples from this company, I was most impressed with how easy the website was to navigate and how promptly the order was dispatched and delivered. I will have no reservations about placing an order if the sample turns out to be my best match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So far I have only ordered the samples but I have to say they are looking good and were delivered very quickly, just got to make my mind up which ones to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Above expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Samples in the post arrived very quickly. Will be buying. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered samples to look at colours for a new property , they are great and came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sample received well packaged and in good time. Will likely proceed with complete flooring purchase once funds permit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Loved the flooring I have ordered. I can’t wait to get into my house and put it down. Great service thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered two free of charge samples, which arrived within 48 hours. Very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was impressed that Factory Direct sent a sample out by 1st class mail, which meant I received ut next day. Unfortunately it's not the right shade if real wood oak I am looking to match to existing flooring in my home. Good website and goid service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Postage of samples was superb delivered next day. Sample quality lookes brill will be ordering once conservatory finished in next two weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fast service lovely patterns, good quality, just can't make my mind up which one to have at the moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super shop and were good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,805 reviews