Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,446 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Gilly
"Amazed at how well packaged, The price 😱😱. I was astonished how cheap and with colour match edging trim & underlay. Best of all was a doddle to lay. Will definitely buy again for my other rooms👍👍"
Posted 1 month ago
3
Laura
"Great customer service, quick delivery & great price! Fab to be able to get free samples with free delivery & arrived the next day! Love the floor top quality. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service thank you"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a sample as i have never had laminate flooring before and wanted to see the quality and color before taking the plunge. The sample came next day and the quality looks great, im not by all means clued up on what is good or not but i guess for my purposes it will do just great. Now to decide on what color and learn how to lay it."
Posted 1 day ago
"The samples I ordered came the next day. Good quality, just haven't decided exactly what I want."
Posted 1 day ago
"The delivery was great n quibble he was as helpfull as he could be; i have not layed the product down as i miss calculted the size so may need a few more packs once i get some more money together but gteat service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed with service and quality of engineered wood flooring samples. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and quality products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered some samples arrived next day, good quality will be ordering full floor."
Posted 2 days ago
"Free samples sent arrived promptly, though sadly is not a match for flooring I need to match up with but would highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Just ordered flooring from Factory Direct Flooring, web site was easy to use, just put in your measurements and it tells you how many packs you will require, prices are fantastic, also a call to say when delivery would be. Everything was so easy from start to finish, just can't wait to lay it now and then order some more for the next room."
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb service. Samples arrived very promptly. Only issue is which one should I choose."
Posted 4 days ago
"The website is well laid out and I found it easy to find the most suitable type of flooring at a wide price range. I chose 2 samples which arrived within 24 hours. Very impressed."
Posted 6 days ago
"Just what we wanted, when we wanted it"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some flooring samples from Factory Direct Flooring and they came within 48hours. The samples are a sensible size, clearly labelled and give a good idea of how the finished product will look on the floor."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent me 2samples very quickly, unfortunately they were not what I was looking for but appreciate the good sevice. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was quick and efficient xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"my order arrived on time, undamaged with good communication from the delivery driver. The flooring I ordered was 50% cheaper with Factory Direct Flooring than with Carpetright for the identical flooring.......NO BRAINER!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website,fabulous choice,very quick delivery of samples ."
Posted 1 week ago
"When I phoned Factory Direct to find out about deleivery, I received excellent support. My items arrived as described and on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and when they said it would. Good choice"
Posted 1 week ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,446 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support