Express Electrical Reviews

3.5 Rating 79 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Express Electrical
Read Express Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 311000

Email:

onlineenquiries@expresselectrical.net

Location:

Express Electrical, Miry Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, great service, quick delivery & excellent aftersales. Contacted them with a couple of questions and they couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and competitive prices. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These guys blow the other wholesalers out the water, very competitive prices and excellent service. Ordered off them a few times now and I’ve always been kept up to date about my order and any items which are out of stock they inform me straight away and always offer an alternative or give a date as to when I will receive that item. A few ‘main stream’ wholesalers could learn a lot off these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From the 8 fittings I ordered for my garden three ended having to be replaced as the fittings had burnt out
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to find what I needed on the site, in stock with fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrive quickly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered and never received because it was faulty and then got no response for the refund on and off for a few weeks to then finally receive after complaining...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service fast delivery highly recommended trusted seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well impressed just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, well stocked, next day delivery. Easy to use web site. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely t shirts and perfect for work very happy with these 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
OK fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rapid dispatch. All came as expected when ordered. Prices won’t be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The first time I ordered my delivery come with in two days. The second time I ordered nothing came for about 8 days so I emailed and had no reply! I Message them on messenger 3 days later then someone replyed! then my order arrived 2 days after that. Great product when they finally arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, online store very easy to navigate , clear and precise descriptions of the products and competitive prices. Would highly reccomend. Will be using express electrical for all my future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and quick delivery, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quick service, Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Express Electrical is rated 3.51 based on 79 reviews