Express Electrical Reviews

4.30 Rating 50 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Express Electrical
Read Express Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 311000

Email:

onlineenquiries@expresselectrical.net

Location:

Express Electrical, Miry Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got a shower priority unit so that running a shower could not happen at the same time as drawing current to heat domestic water (in line). It was supplied quickly, I installed it, it works. What more can I say? Would I use them again? For sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent dimmer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great delivery and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from ordering online to being kept informed when delivery would be. Would have no hesitation in ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my first order. Fast, well packed and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product with a quick and efficient service to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very efficient and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible. Did not supply what I ordered then did not reply to my emails or return my phone calls. A personal letter to the managing director was also ignored
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality Item and was delivered in very good time. Would highly recommend express electrical .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are always very helpful. Keeps you up to date with the whole process. Would recommend anyone to Express Electrical. Standard of accessories and cable is very good. Fast delivery and if there is anything wrong with goods, quick resolution too. Can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Express Electrical is rated 4.30 based on 50 reviews