Express Electrical Reviews

4.16 Rating 56 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Express Electrical
Read Express Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 311000

Email:

onlineenquiries@expresselectrical.net

Location:

Express Electrical, Miry Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very quick to get it delivered and the staff that I emailed where very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought wireless smoke/heat alarms from Wigan Branch delivery was slow but no fault of there's. However the heat alarm would not come to life, I phoned three times to seek advice and was cut off three times, next time I still could not speak to the section I wanted but was assured he would email them and arrange an urgent return call. Five days later still no call with advice. Same day I emailed the branch again no response. Fortunately I resolved the sticky switch myself so help no longer needed. This is shocking after sales treatment and will look elsewhere in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Highly Recommend the Stockport Branch - Tom & Paul are both a pleasure to deal with anytime i have been in. Paul is my main point of contact who goes above and beyond for me each time i place an order, nothing is ever too much trouble and is incredibly helpful with orders & deliveries if i cannot collect. If you want an electrical wholesaler who will genuinely take care of your electrical needs, this is definitely the place for you. Very reliable and consistently provide a high quality service. Thanks again guys :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and products from the Stockport branch.the guys there are all a credit to the company.will defo use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely shocking customer service, no indication at point of order that there were delays. 2 weeks after placing an order I had to contact them to establish what the delay was. Four weeks on I requested that they sent the “in stock items” after discussions back and forward the member of staff decided to cancel my full order and refund me. Most unprofessional service I have received in a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worst company I have every bought a product from. 1 month on still haven’t received my order. They don’t answer any calls and when I email it’s an automated response. Zero customer service. They have robbed me of my money. Do not buy anything from them - you’ll get robbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After 4weeks and numerous emails and phone calls I have still not received my order. I was told someone would call me twice and am still waiting for a call. Express Electrical are getting no recommendations from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, efficient & super quick delivery on some quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son loves his Snickers Hoodie. Very good fit and quality. Service from what I can remember was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Express Electrical for about a year now, they have always been on time with thier deliveries, especially through these Covid times, I recommended them for there price and comunication with orders placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You sent me a 100 amp main switch worth approx £ 8.00 in a RCD box and then REFUSED TO REFUND ME and you expect a review!!! Thank you Ebay for refunding my money that you wouldn't do. How's that for a review. Ps I'll never use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No issues what so ever. Speedy delivery. Braw
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, great service, quick delivery & excellent aftersales. Contacted them with a couple of questions and they couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and competitive prices. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Express Electrical is rated 4.16 based on 56 reviews