Express Electrical Reviews

4.30 Rating 50 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Express Electrical
Read Express Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 311000

Email:

onlineenquiries@expresselectrical.net

Location:

Express Electrical, Miry Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, efficient & super quick delivery on some quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son loves his Snickers Hoodie. Very good fit and quality. Service from what I can remember was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service all round !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Express Electrical for about a year now, they have always been on time with thier deliveries, especially through these Covid times, I recommended them for there price and comunication with orders placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No issues what so ever. Speedy delivery. Braw
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, great service, quick delivery & excellent aftersales. Contacted them with a couple of questions and they couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and competitive prices. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys blow the other wholesalers out the water, very competitive prices and excellent service. Ordered off them a few times now and I’ve always been kept up to date about my order and any items which are out of stock they inform me straight away and always offer an alternative or give a date as to when I will receive that item. A few ‘main stream’ wholesalers could learn a lot off these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find what I needed on the site, in stock with fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service fast delivery highly recommended trusted seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well impressed just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, well stocked, next day delivery. Easy to use web site. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely t shirts and perfect for work very happy with these 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid dispatch. All came as expected when ordered. Prices won’t be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, online store very easy to navigate , clear and precise descriptions of the products and competitive prices. Would highly reccomend. Will be using express electrical for all my future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Express Electrical is rated 4.30 based on 50 reviews