Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,034 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office
Barrett House
111 Millfields Road
Bilston
West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and really good technicians. They certainly know a lot about cars. Price was competitive, certainly didnโ€™t feel I was being overcharged. They also explained very well the conduction of the car and any areas that I need to keep my eye on for the future. I also had a concern about a humming noise I could hear from the tyres which they checked for and explained it was due to my back tyres being under inflated. They also offered to check my tyre pressure for free every month, as itโ€™s a service they offer for free along with other checks. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Had car back next day and price was good too
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful and give good advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Professional and courteous
Posted 3 months ago
Bad customer service, rude staff wonโ€™t be coming back
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service - Helped me out at last minute. I would definitely come back here again.
Posted 3 months ago
All staff are so helpful great place to go for MOT and Service plus prices are really good
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Full service provided by unskilled technicians. Service performed are not as advertised, work carried out is not to a standard which would be classed as acceptable. After having work done here, my car went from a useable state to damaged and misfiring, had to call the RAC out and told me checks havenโ€™t been performed correctly or not done at all - after contacting the garage for more information the customer service is abysmal and the staff are very rude laughing down the phone when I told them my enquiry. Would not recommend this garage to anyone as the overpriced work is not up to par. I now have to go to a main branch dealer to resolve the issues of the mess they have left me in. I would stay as far away as possible. This would be a 0 star if I could put one!!!
Posted 3 months ago
๐Ÿ‘ service
Posted 3 months ago
Always a professional and friendly service . The team are always willing to go that extra mile to help you out. started using them as they are close to my house and will continue.Good bunch of guys .
Posted 3 months ago
Very good i would use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Will not use again. Very disappointed with level of service in bloxwich branch. Would not recommend this garage to anyone. Alex.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and fast thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great place to get your tyres sorted,great set of lads,would and do highly recommend to others,real affordable prices.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and Quality
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome bunch a lads can fix anything recomend to everyone kerry Simon and shaun and the lads couldn't do enough for me 110% customer satisfaction
Posted 4 months ago
Great work guys
Posted 4 months ago
We have used this garage for the first time and would not hesitate in using them again. Extremely fair and competitively priced. Honest, reliable and friendly, we would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.54 based on 1,034 reviews