Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,035 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office
Barrett House
111 Millfields Road
Bilston
West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trustworthy, consistent and well priced. Used the chain (Telford) for both my cars regarding servicing. Took my car in for a brake pad replacement and after inspection it was only a false trigger from the sensor cable. Replaced and reset the code. They could easily have charged me for pads and I’d have had no idea. Thanks very much!
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and a great bunch of lads working here. I would recommend this garage after coming here for two day in a row and having some work carried out on my car to receive a free service. The guys that work here very friendly and go above and beyond to help. I will be back for future work
Posted 6 days ago
Very decent service, didn’t take the mick and seemed to be pleasant trustworthy people
Posted 1 week ago
Always ready and happy to help. I chose the Wednesfield branch first of all because it was convenient, but now I use it because of the quality of the service, the helpfulness of the staff, and the honesty of the pricing.
Posted 1 week ago
Booked in at Millfield Rd Bilston for a service and MOT, job done properly and a good price, I will be going back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible service from the guys, Shaz could not be more helpful a brilliant service and top team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service staff are always helpful and great coffee machine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Professional, friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and good value
Posted 1 month ago
Booked my dads car in for a service at the halesfield branch, couldn't fault the service that was provided from Kev on the desk, first class service would definitely recommend there, made my dad feel at ease there. Thanks for looking after him
Posted 1 month ago
Halesfield telford friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer at Eurofit Autocentre, used the Halesfield centre. I was incredibly impressed with the level of customer service I recieved from Kev & the mechanics , they were professional from start to finish, I felt reassured that my vehicle was in good hands & they were very reasonably priced. I definitely will be using the Center again & will not hesitate in recommending the Halesfield center
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and fit us in next day. Also was able to set up a payment plan which made everything easier especially with the way thing are at the moment. Everyone was polite and welcoming. Definitely be bringing all our cars here in the future. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service today by the Halesfield branch in Telford. Cheers to Kev, Dan and Ben for your help, ill return soon when I need a service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for 5 stars Steve! See you next time and have a great day
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, polite staff, fair pricing. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for 5 stars Mac! See you next time
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, car picked up and dropped off back home whilst I was at work. Fair prices and honest staff. Halesfield (Telford)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great customer service as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Quick helpful and good price
Posted 1 month ago
Had to find a garage urgently to change a completely flat tyre! Found Eurofit in Halesfield, Telford and although they were busy, I didn’t wait too long. Staff were professional and polite, offering a great deal on a new tyre and I was on my way. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.54 based on 1,035 reviews