Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,040 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office
Barrett House
111 Millfields Road
Bilston
West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended great bunch of guys (Stafford park)
Posted 2 hours ago
Great customer service, would highly recommend. Will definitely be using in future for the maintenance of both my cars.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service and friendly staff
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Wheel alignment first job of the day. Checked and set up correct wheel tracking for my Honda CRV after I’d hit a large pothole, also checked CVJ for excessive play. Excellent service all round.
Posted 5 days ago
Trustworthy, consistent and well priced. Used the chain (Telford) for both my cars regarding servicing. Took my car in for a brake pad replacement and after inspection it was only a false trigger from the sensor cable. Replaced and reset the code. They could easily have charged me for pads and I’d have had no idea. Thanks very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and a great bunch of lads working here. I would recommend this garage after coming here for two day in a row and having some work carried out on my car to receive a free service. The guys that work here very friendly and go above and beyond to help. I will be back for future work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very decent service, didn’t take the mick and seemed to be pleasant trustworthy people
Posted 2 weeks ago
I visited your garage wanting to replace two but probably all four tyres on my work van. I went into the reception area and waiting for over ten minutes. Four employees came into the reception and all four did not say a single word to me and (none of them wore a mask). They were more interested in riding an electric bicycle then greet me or serve me (or even say someone will be with me soon). I walked out of the reception with no one even noticing. The worst service from a tyre garage I have ever received. I work for a company that has an account with Eurofit and I will be advising the directors to find another provider.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. 

 Eurofit Autocentres currently boosts a high customer satisfaction rate. Our technicians are trained and qualified in vehicle repairs and Eurofit Autocentres have been trading for over 20 years. It is our passion to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope to serve you again in the future. If you could kindly let us know which centre you visited and we can look into this matter for you. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Kind Regards Rowland.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always ready and happy to help. I chose the Wednesfield branch first of all because it was convenient, but now I use it because of the quality of the service, the helpfulness of the staff, and the honesty of the pricing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked in at Millfield Rd Bilston for a service and MOT, job done properly and a good price, I will be going back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible service from the guys, Shaz could not be more helpful a brilliant service and top team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service staff are always helpful and great coffee machine.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Professional, friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and good value
Posted 1 month ago
Booked my dads car in for a service at the halesfield branch, couldn't fault the service that was provided from Kev on the desk, first class service would definitely recommend there, made my dad feel at ease there. Thanks for looking after him
Posted 1 month ago
Halesfield telford friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Look after m car good
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer at Eurofit Autocentre, used the Halesfield centre. I was incredibly impressed with the level of customer service I recieved from Kev & the mechanics , they were professional from start to finish, I felt reassured that my vehicle was in good hands & they were very reasonably priced. I definitely will be using the Center again & will not hesitate in recommending the Halesfield center
Posted 1 month ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.54 based on 1,040 reviews