Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,219 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
4.6
Based on 1,219 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service have always used
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Polite and helpful staff. I have always bought my car to Eurofit for MOTs Service and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Cannot fault them 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1st class service. Quick, helpful, polite and a great price to boot! (Pardon the pun)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very polite and friendly competitive price will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hinnmmbnmnbnuyfdg
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using the Eurofit Wednesfield branch for both my cars over the last 5 years and I've always had a very good service. Ive found these guys honest and competent and very poite. It starts with Mark at the reception who is very nice and always makes me feel at ease. I have recommended them to friends and colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Walked in as for help and got it. Nice and friendly service competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phoned Friday 4.30 with glow plug light and engine light on my Skoda, booked in for scan 8.30 Monday , diagnosed faults and fixed by mid afternoon brilliant service , I had previously phoned Skoda garage and they had offered 3 weeks before a scan could be performed , many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MOT done, excellent service highly recommended professional service from friendly staff 5 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou to all you are fantastic best ever kind regards jim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant: excellent service very kind staff a job really well done. Thank you,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service at Stafford park depot. Spent some time locating why my tyre was deflating. Was a very small puncture, fixed and back on the road Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, very professional and polite staff, with no cutting corners and safety in mind, will definitely use again 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful - topped up the air in the tyres, to keep me in the road, until they could book me in - no charge. Polite, prompt Check - in and car up on the ramp pronto. Great tasting coffee - no charge. No hard sales pitch about needing a new tyre/wheel just a simple repair. Great value. Job done - well done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used Eurofit ( Stafford road ) today to get my mot which I had let expire by a few days. I only booked it online on 3rd April and was able to get it done the next day. They were prompt and a pleasure to deal with as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took my car for a full service at Eurofit in Stafford today. Very happy with the service. Very friendly staff. I will not use anyone else in future ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking 2 days to get a tyre repair and still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class customer service. We have 5 cars in my family and all are looked after by the team in Cannock. They are a pleasure to deal with. Great mechanics. I would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.55 based on 1,219 reviews