EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews

4.55 Rating 878 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

m.salim@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Ltd Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been taking my car to the Eurofit auto centre in Gorsebrook road Wolverhampton for mot and service and their prices are very competitive. I find the mechanics have high abilities and skills to repair your car. The reception staff are very polite, informative and professional I would highly recommend this garage
Posted 1 month ago
OMG what a fantastic service I have received from Eurofit Gorsebrook Lane these past 2 days.. booked my car in for MOT was panicking to get there due to my son and mine health issues (we’re classed has highly vulnerable due to this dreaded virus) Tanya reassured me not to stress as they would collect my car carry out the rest and return it to me and she also later in the day phoned and asked if she could go shopping for me and my 2 children as I couldn’t leave the house.. what amazing thoughtful lovely caring people we have in our community.. thank you all from the bottom of my heart for all of you at Eurofit for this service you provide up and above what is expected from you guys.. take care and I will definitely be back for any further work my car requires and of course when this pandemic is over will pop in and say hi.. thank you so much again you lovely kind caring people each one of you.. stay safe
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Just Had My Car Back Today After A Full Service & MOT at the Gorsebrook Road Centre, Faheem Has Excellent Customer Service Skills and Always Helpful. Thanks For a Great Service! Highly Recommend. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Booked car in for engine rumbling sound ,took car in 9 15 am Thursday .after having car all day they still hadn’t looked at it , was told to phone next day and was promised it would be ready mid morning .phoned 12am and and was told it would be ready in 1/2hour not ready till 4.45pm . Told they had fixed part and replaced belt tensioner £250 .noise still there , took it to another garage who diagnosed crank pully balancer was breaking up .had crank pully change job done £100 . Eurofit did not run engine with belt off to eliminate other ancillary parts ,if they had they would have realised it was crank pully that wea making noise. Would not use this Eurofit again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and customer care.
Posted 3 months ago
i had a MOT and full service i always go to eurofit in gosebrook road their value their customer and so helpful thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I made a booking for Mot and when I arrived there they told me they don't have time... Bla bla... How is that possible? After you make a booking to go there to fix something... They tell you they can't do it cause they are busy and that they didn't saw the booking. It's not they're fault... They blame their system.
Posted 3 months ago
Relax it was repaired well done Bilston
Posted 3 months ago
Eurofit be looking after my cars for the last 10 years very experienced technicians in diagnostics and mechanical work highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Bilston always have my tyres fitted here but had my battery checked today although it was under guarantee from somewhere else they was still happy to check it for me would highly recommend staff polite and friendly
Posted 4 months ago
Bloxwich euro fit - What can I say - AMAZING👍. Always met with a smile by the lovely receptionist Kerry, staff & management. Nothing is too much trouble. Work force always obliging & helpful with any queries. 100% workmanship guaranteed every time. THANK YOU SO MUCH EURO FIT - TONI ALLPORT
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service at bilston
Posted 4 months ago
I have my car serviced and mot'd at Bloxwich, Walsall. I contacted them and spoke to Shaun. I arranged for my mot & service, I mentioned that I hadn't done many miles since my last service. Shaun said to have an interim service instead. How refreshing to find somewhere that doesn't rip you off. Would highly recommend, especially from a womans point of view. Thank you shaun.
Posted 4 months ago
Cannock Eurofit centre resolved a serious issue with my exhaust.As usual staff were friendly, helpful and polite and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs.The cost was over £100 cheaper than the quote I had been given by Kwik Fit.Highly recommended, excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Had two tyres fitted and tracking done on my picasso very friendly would recommend to anyone
Posted 6 months ago
Had my civic in for mot and service at the Stafford park branch today. Great job and good price would definitely recommend thanks .
Posted 7 months ago
Eurofit in Gorsebrook Road, Wolverhampton quoted a price to replace an air-con pipe on my Jaguar which was only 25% of the quote I received frim the Jaguar dealership.

True to their word, the job was done on the day specified and my car now works perfectly.

I am walking disabled and ALL the staff seemed very aware of how they could help. In fact, Tanya, the lady on the reception desk made me feel really welcome.

To cap it all, I was provided with transport home after dropping my car off with them.

I would also say that they take their integrity very seriously, agreeing in my case a certain degree of discount even though the staff member I discussed it with was not available at the time.

Next time the Jaguar needs work, it'll be going to Eurofit. Thanks all :)
Posted 7 months ago
Popped into cannock branch for some new tyres ordered them in for me for the afternoon. Was there on time really friendly guys and really efficient work had a laugh with them while I waited will use again
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service provided by the team here at Bloxwich. Brought my qashqai +2 in with engine management light on. Guys there went above and beyond to get price to fix as low as possible and work done quickly. Light came back on a day later with a different issue but the guys there sorted it with no charge. Would highly recommend. Thanks for saving our holiday!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service provided by a young gentlemen named Josh with clear price given before work started. I will use again when needed thank you
Posted 10 months ago
EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES is rated 4.55 based on 878 reviews