EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews

4.57 Rating 650 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 270 77 33

Email:
m.ali@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:
Eurofit Autocentres Ltd Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES?

Your Rating
Kelly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Branch Visited Bilston
Vehicle Make/ Model Grande scenic

Was my first visit to a Eurofit centre, was fraught over brakes. Came to the bilston branch and was greeted by an amazing lady who also may I add makes an awesome cup of coffee. My brakes were checked and had a health check. I came away happy that my brakes are ok. Also with advice on what needs doing to my car. There was no pressure to get it done today. This was by far the best service i have ever received. honest advice with great pleasant staff. I will without any shadow of a doubt be returning here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Gurnek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Wednesfield
Vehicle Make/ Model Corsa dv12

The air con machine was broken and the guy said he would phone me when it was up and running again and would not charge for the top up as i worked for the nhs still waitin for the phone call will not use them again
Posted 5 days ago
MICHAEL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Bloxwich
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford Mondeo

Excellent service as all ways
Posted 6 days ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Vehicle Make/ Model Extremely pleased with the service will always use them and a great price

Very quick service and very friendly also very good value
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Bloxwich
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford Fiesta

Got the job done efficiently & good value too
Posted 1 week ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Telford Stafford Park

Quick service. First time my MOT has past first time with no work to be done so very trustworthy and will continue to go there in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Gaynor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Bloxwich

Quick prompt service. Booked in on line, turned up at garage, no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Telford, Stafford Park
Vehicle Make/ Model Insignia

Excellent service as usual, very competitive prices on Mot and brakes - best prices for miles and always able to get your car booked in st a time that works around your working hours - I will only take my car here now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Volvo xc90 and Audi a4 cabriolet

Used Eurofit the past 2 years and wouldn't use anywhere else.
Nice and easy to book appointments online and always a friendly service. I have used the MOT and tyre service and find them extremely competitively priced.
As a woman car owner, i have always felt apprehensive taking my car to the garage, however I am comfortable and confident taking my car in to Eurofit. Thank You once again for a great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Wednesfield

Ordered my new tyres three weeks ago. Called in on monday and a man on the phone confirmed that they have already received them so decided to MOT my car as well on the day because noticed that MOT is running out. When got to the garage turned out my tyres has not been delivered and they can only get them in by next friday. When reminded them about phone call when got confirmation that my tyres are already there man said - I dont know. So basically was made to drive around the town without MOT searching for someone who would take on the job on saturday on sucha a short notice. Disgrace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry you was not able the get the tyres on the day you booked them, however I have forwarded your compliant to the 3rd party company who manages our online orders and they have assured me the issue have been resolved.. We have an excellent reputation for going out of the way to help our customers who are difficult circumstances, on this occasion we may have failed you, due to a 3rd party . I sincerely apologise for difficulty you have suffered. We will make for it during your next visit to Eurofit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Vehicle Make/ Model Cannock

First class service and value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Bridgtown, Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Landrover Defender

Superb service, the guys were very busy on a Saturday morning but they still they got my car sorted in a timely fashion and were all friendly, the online booking was spot on
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aaron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Telford
Vehicle Make/ Model Vauxhall astra

Change of review as my stoopid self got confused (night shift worker only reading half an email) but anyway EUROFIT have always been quite good had a few of my cars there for MOTs and air con regasses and had nothing blow up or go wrong so I can't complain really, usually a quick service
Posted 1 month ago
My sincere apologies regarding your statement, however I believe that your review is intended for a different company and not Eurofit Autocentres. We do not sell parts nor do we have any facility online to do so. ECP (EURO CAR PARTS) are a company that retails vehicle parts both to trade and public, online and in store. Please could you kindly remove your rating from our page and repost it as required. Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Larry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Telford

πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Diane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Welcoming place. Nice staff.
Posted 1 month ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Cannock

My van had ran out of MOT, I hadn't realised so I booked it in online in the evening, I needed my van for work the following day so needed a early slot. When I arrived the manager said he only had an afternoon slot, when I explained to him I really needed it first thing he managed to change things around for me and MOT it first thing.
Very good service I think and would recommend!!! And the good thing was it passed so happy days!!
Posted 1 month ago
Vince
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Brigdtown, Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Mini Countryman

Easy online booking for my mot, friendly staff and good price range, will be using these guys again
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Bloxwich

"I wouldn't exactly say they made me happy but the did service and MOT my car. Upon dropping off my car at the 11.30 slot that I booked I was a little bemused at the reply I got when I asked for a rough time it would be ready, I was told they have no idea but when I pushed for an estimated time the two people on the reception looked at each other and decided between them that around 3.00pm sounded ok, I did think that this was a long time to carry out this work when I had booked a time slot but it all worked out in the end but was closer to 4.00pm when it was finally completed."
Posted 1 month ago
Baldev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Blakenhall dudley road Wolverhampton
Vehicle Make/ Model Wr54pnj

Very friendly staff and also very courteous.Explained nicely what was wrong and suggested remedy.job done on time.Pleased with the job done
Posted 1 month ago
Lynsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Branch Visited Blakenhall
Vehicle Make/ Model Audi a2

Fantastic service
Very friendly and polite guys who work there.
Posted 1 month ago
EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES is rated 4.57 based on 650 reviews