EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews

4.55 Rating 874 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

m.salim@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Ltd Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i had a MOT and full service i always go to eurofit in gosebrook road their value their customer and so helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I made a booking for Mot and when I arrived there they told me they don't have time... Bla bla... How is that possible? After you make a booking to go there to fix something... They tell you they can't do it cause they are busy and that they didn't saw the booking. It's not they're fault... They blame their system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Relax it was repaired well done Bilston
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eurofit be looking after my cars for the last 10 years very experienced technicians in diagnostics and mechanical work highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bilston always have my tyres fitted here but had my battery checked today although it was under guarantee from somewhere else they was still happy to check it for me would highly recommend staff polite and friendly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bloxwich euro fit - What can I say - AMAZING👍. Always met with a smile by the lovely receptionist Kerry, staff & management. Nothing is too much trouble. Work force always obliging & helpful with any queries. 100% workmanship guaranteed every time. THANK YOU SO MUCH EURO FIT - TONI ALLPORT
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at bilston
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have my car serviced and mot'd at Bloxwich, Walsall. I contacted them and spoke to Shaun. I arranged for my mot & service, I mentioned that I hadn't done many miles since my last service. Shaun said to have an interim service instead. How refreshing to find somewhere that doesn't rip you off. Would highly recommend, especially from a womans point of view. Thank you shaun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannock Eurofit centre resolved a serious issue with my exhaust.As usual staff were friendly, helpful and polite and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs.The cost was over £100 cheaper than the quote I had been given by Kwik Fit.Highly recommended, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had two tyres fitted and tracking done on my picasso very friendly would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had my civic in for mot and service at the Stafford park branch today. Great job and good price would definitely recommend thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Eurofit in Gorsebrook Road, Wolverhampton quoted a price to replace an air-con pipe on my Jaguar which was only 25% of the quote I received frim the Jaguar dealership. True to their word, the job was done on the day specified and my car now works perfectly. I am walking disabled and ALL the staff seemed very aware of how they could help. In fact, Tanya, the lady on the reception desk made me feel really welcome. To cap it all, I was provided with transport home after dropping my car off with them. I would also say that they take their integrity very seriously, agreeing in my case a certain degree of discount even though the staff member I discussed it with was not available at the time. Next time the Jaguar needs work, it'll be going to Eurofit. Thanks all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Popped into cannock branch for some new tyres ordered them in for me for the afternoon. Was there on time really friendly guys and really efficient work had a laugh with them while I waited will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service provided by the team here at Bloxwich. Brought my qashqai +2 in with engine management light on. Guys there went above and beyond to get price to fix as low as possible and work done quickly. Light came back on a day later with a different issue but the guys there sorted it with no charge. Would highly recommend. Thanks for saving our holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service provided by a young gentlemen named Josh with clear price given before work started. I will use again when needed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly garage went above and beyond with the help that they did for me. I recommend this garage. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely people, excellent service and advice. First time using eurofit but will definitely not be the last. Thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My Brake Pad Dash Warning light came on friday night, i phoned Eurofit at CANNOCK early Saturday morning ,arrived at 09.00 at 10.00 was driving home with new front pads fitted,what is also BRILL is the price i was charged,this place is fantastic, as with the price's, but also the staff who work there very polite friendly,and professional will be using EUROFIT centre Cannock all the time from now on. WELL DONE GUY'S
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service honesty and clarity every step of the way I recommend them as a go to garage in Wolverhampton for everything vehicle related service to repair I'm never left in despair
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES is rated 4.55 based on 874 reviews