Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,064 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.50 out of 5
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office
Barrett House
111 Millfields Road
Bilston
West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff and the service i got at Stafford Eurofit was brilliant I will definitely be going back there
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was outstanding .work on my vehicle was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was outstanding .work on my vehicle was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Excellent, professional friendly service. It was also very compeditive price, I would definitely recommend this gararge for any repair or tyre change.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, helpful staff 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service staff very friendly very efficient highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Was getting ready to go to Middlesbrough when I checked my mates tires before we left and they was showing cords on the the one my friend phoned a few garages but they couldn't help. Spoke to kevin at halesfield branch in Telford very helpful got 2 new tires fitted very fast and friendly service can't recommend enough now gonna book my misses car in for some new shocks brakes and a service
Posted 1 week ago
3 people in reception and despite 3 signs asking to wear face covering not one person did so without being questioned.
Posted 1 week ago
Had my MOT done at Eurofit Halesfield. Kev and the team were great from start to finish throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at Halesfield branch. Staff were all friendly and went out of the way to help. Service was outstanding from start to finish and Kevin on the front desk was brilliant. Highly recommend this place and will be using this branch again for all my cars. A pleasure to deal with and customer service was perfect from each member of the team at this branch.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest service around but best quality compared to a lot of other business that charge you a lot. Good service, friendly staff. Highly recommend. Will defiantly be using eurofit again - Stafford park Telford
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Eurofit now for the last 8 years for Tyres, servicing & MOT. Brilliant set of guys at Stafford Park, Telford,- polite ,friendly & knowledgeable, supported by a great Manager & Owner. Reliable & cost effective.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good prices and quick service. Very helpful staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sirvice, very friendly staff, I would highly recommend them to any one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have just used Eurofit at Halesfield in Telford. My sons car had broken down and after a quick call to Kevin at Halesfield he reassured us they would be able to fix the problem. Took the car to them and the car is back on the road as good as new!! Great service and a fantastic Job!! Thank you to all the lads Eurofit Halesfield who worked on the car and to Kevin for his great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Great staff. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Telford Stafford Park branch. Arrived on off chance could look at slow puncture for me. Sorted straight away. Good price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Called the Parkfield branch this morning as my daughters car had a starting problem. Left the car with 'H', who was been understaffed said he would have a look and call me back, which he did diagnosed the starter motor was the problem, quoted me the best price around and would try and get the job done. 3 hours later called me back and job done. This is the best service guy I have ever dealt with who is honest and goes out his way to help you. Thanks again top guy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service at Halesfield branch. They checked my car and advised me on what was needed and fixed it there and then for me. This was a great experience and i will not hesitate to return.
Posted 1 month ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.55 based on 1,064 reviews