EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews

4.54 Rating 761 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 270 77 33

Email:
m.ali@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:
Eurofit Autocentres Ltd Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Branch Visited Stafford Park Telford
"Having identified major problems with my car during a routine service, and having received my permission to rectify them, the work was carried out well within the timescale that I asked for that day. I was very impressed with their willingness to complete the work that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Branch Visited Stafford Park Telford
Vehicle Make/ Model Fiat 500
"Quick efficient and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Branch Visited Stafford Park Telford
Vehicle Make/ Model Honda Civic
"Price and selection of tyres."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Branch Visited Dunstall
Vehicle Make/ Model Volvo XC60
"Easy to book appointment online. Car returned all done in a timely manner. Great service. Really friendly and reliable. Would recommend 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford
"Not the cheapest of places but can fit you in quick and are honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Branch Visited Stafford park, Telford
Vehicle Make/ Model VK54CMU
"Eurofit always provide me with a first class service and the staff are always helpful and friendly. Eurofits prices are ways very competitive. I have used eurofit several times and always get a 5* service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"looked on line for tyres for my fiesta eurofit was the best priced for my size checked the centre online and it said £45.90 which was great went to he centre and was charged £50 a tyre and then the computer would not work so no receipt was printed can you come back later he said so i phoned twice yes its working he said so i went back and still not working properly so he scanned a copy with no invoice number on it feel abit let down at this moment not a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a service on my daughters corsa . Excellent service from all the staff at the Cannock branch . Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to all of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Branch Visited Telford
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford transit
"Swift service for my MOT, keeping you informed all the way through"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Branch Visited Telford
"Felt badly let down by the online service. After booking an appointment online for two new tyres I realised the next day that I had not received an e mail confirmation. When I rang the tyre centre they advised that they did not have the tyres. The person I spoke to was so matter of fact, no apology, no advice on what I could do just that there was no pint in me turning up for my ore arranged appointment. Three weeks letter I received an e mail acknowledgement of my appointment which had already passed but presumably because the tyres were in stock. In the end I went to Kwik Fit who gave an excellent next day service. I will use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have investigated your concern first of all I would like to apologise for the misunderstanding.
The online delivery of tyres is not available on Saturday hence the reason why didn't receive the confirmation. The Manager did offer you a alternative, however you wanted a specific brand which we don't carry. I have explained you have raised complaint, hes aplogised for the inconvence and was disappointed at your dissatisfaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Branch Visited wednesfield
Vehicle Make/ Model fiat 500l
"great service very friendly and happy staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Branch Visited Telford Stafford Park
Vehicle Make/ Model Maxda MX5
"Good service but didn't ring to say car was ready when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Cannock this time, previously been to Wednesfield
Vehicle Make/ Model Renault Scenic
"As ever great value and great service. Sorted me out at short notice and got me back on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited blackhenhal
Vehicle Make/ Model vw golf
"The best team. Really good work. Keep it like that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bilston
Vehicle Make/ Model Citroen xsara picasso
"Booked in for 11:30 on a Tuesday morning to have 4 tyres fitted which took them until about 12:50 to fit. When the car was finally done they had gotten oil in my foot well as they didn't use anything to protect my carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura
Sincerely apologise for the inconvenience, please contact the Head office (01902 404045) and ask for Stuart at customer services the issue will be rectified immediately.

Customer Service Manager
Stuart Woodward
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Wednesfield
Vehicle Make/ Model Peugeot 207
"Booked on line...easy. Staff helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bloxwich
"Excellent service would come again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Peugeot 107 Urban
"Easy to book and excellent service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bilston
"Honest service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bloxwich
Vehicle Make/ Model Seat Ibiza
"Unfortunately I've booked myself to the wrong centre. When I've turned up, staff on reception were very kind and professional. Cancelled my appointment at the other centre and booked me in for the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES is rated 4.54 based on 761 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This