EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews

4.54 Rating 832 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 270 77 33

Email:
m.ali@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:
Eurofit Autocentres Ltd Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Branch Visited Bloxwich
Vehicle Make/ Model BMW 730d
"Best prices in the area."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Bp15 bhj
"Outstanding service as always.."
Posted 3 days ago
Branch Visited Bilston
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford Focus
"Great service friendly staff good value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
Branch Visited Bloxwich
Vehicle Make/ Model Suzuki Splash
"Prompt, efficient service at very reasonable prices."
Posted 1 week ago
Vehicle Make/ Model Astra ecoflex
"Very friendly, explained everything in detail and very honest. Will definately be using eurofit from now on."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Branch Visited Blakenhall, Dudley Road
Vehicle Make/ Model Honda Civic
"Always helpful, honest and polite.... they go out their way to make you feel welcome"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Branch Visited Telford Stafford park
Vehicle Make/ Model Fiat punto
"Very pleased with service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Ds3
"The guys here are so friendly and helpful, always get my car done and sorted the same day.. very reasonably priced as well. Won’t go anywhere else."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Branch Visited Bilston Eurofit
Vehicle Make/ Model Renault Grande Scenic
"Customer service is absolutely excellent, so friendly and helpful and will go above and beyond for their customers. As a female it’s always an assumption we will be treated differently to men, Eurofit Bilston Wolverhampton do not do this at all! Stand up guys!! Thank you so much for all your help."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Branch Visited Bilston
"Very polite, quick with complying the task and knowledgeable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"staff are nice and friendly always take my car there i used to take my car in others garages never again eurofit their do what their say and the job is done with peace of mind i recommend to my friends"
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Stafford Park
Vehicle Make/ Model Citroen Picasso
"Trustworthy and reliable, staff always helpful and honest. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bilston
Vehicle Make/ Model Suzukhi Swift
"Friendly service which put me at ease. Thank you so much for making the MOT process and subsequent repairs, so easy. It was a pleasure to use your garage and I would highly recommend to my friends."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Peugeot 4007
"Always excellent service nothing is to much trouble."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Stafford Park - Telfod
Vehicle Make/ Model Peugeot 206 GLX
"The whole team were very helpful, efficient and made the experience of getting my MOT done stress free! Will definitely be returning and recommending! Great service. Thanks so much."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bloxwich
Vehicle Make/ Model VW POLO
"Eurofit has the best service and professionalism around."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service yet again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for looking after me once again at the Wolverhampton branch. Look after your customers and they will return! I have been doing so for over 20 years. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford Focus
"Always seem to be busy here but still managed to book a day before. Disappointed couldn't get 15% discount as promised on website with discount code. Code never worked during checkout and staff on reception refused to honour, end up with £300 bill."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Stafford Park
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford Mondeo.
"Brilliant garage' never go anywhere else now. Reliable and trustworthy service."
Posted 1 month ago
EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES is rated 4.54 based on 832 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support