Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.50 out of 5
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite and happy to accommodate me. A great reliable service was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stafford park branch is a absolute waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eurofit Stafford Park - I have been a customer for a few years and find their customer service excellent. Staff are always very helpful and honest. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eurofit Stafford Park - I have been a customer for a few years and find their customer service excellent. Staff are always very helpful and honest. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Performance with excellence. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eurofit Stafford park road, Customer service is always excellent when I come here, Always try and help me in the best way possible, I am known to be very picky, they help me with my needs every time !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, great offers and job well done. Very quick to resolve queries too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Staff bery helpful and honest. My go to garage for my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Stafford Road branch is top notch brilliant all round, 19 out of 10 will come back always thanks for also looking after the wife’s car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE BY THE LADS AT HALESFIELD. GREAT PRICE. THREE NEW TYRES FITTED,ALL DONE IN LESS THAN 20 MINUTES.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael at Eurofit Stafford Road Wolverhampton was very helpful, professional and personable. He worked very hard to sort out the water leak and get my vehicle back on the road. It was a great service from the guys here who are always friendly and happy to help. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In mid-August I paid £400 for four new tyres fitted. I asked them to check the condition of the brakes. When I collected my car I asked them whether they had checked the brakes and the manager had to ask the tyre fitter. When he came back he told me that they were fine. Forward two months to October and I start to hear a grinding noise from the rear wheels...brakes clearly need replacing. Eurofit couldn't fit my car in for five days so I went to an independent mechanic who got me in the same day. All four pads needed changing and two rear discs - another £400! If Eurofit had checked the brakes as requested they would have noticed that the rears were near the end and I would have had the pads replaced. As a result of them misleading me I have had to fork out extra for new discs. Sticking with the independent mechanic now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry but never again. I had service an MOT and had no problem till bigger job coming. My car is not right since. They missed car parts as well. Replaced with old scrap thing. I will keep away from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic team at Stafford. Couldn’t be more helpful if they tried. Kept us in the loop all along. Felt very confident leaving the car with them. Very competitive prices. They did a fantastic job. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my car serviced and MOT'd at Eurofit Stafford Park Telford, MOT passed but a brake caliper was sticking all sorted out quickly though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.Feels like part of the family. Staff very approachable.Will highly recommend ❤️😁 Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a new tyre did it straight away at a great price,staff very friendly and helpful will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please update your website. The Stafford branch does not open at 0830 on Sundays. Arrived at 0845 to find it closed and opening hours on door says not open on Sundays. Wasted journey, tyre replace done elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great garage (Gorsebrook Rd, Wolverhampton) Friendly staff, excellent work, never any issues and keep you up to date throughout the job - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.54 based on 1,148 reviews