EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews

4.55 Rating 855 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 270 77 33

Email:
m.ali@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:
Eurofit Autocentres Ltd Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Amazing service honesty and clarity every step of the way I recommend them as a go to garage in Wolverhampton for everything vehicle related service to repair I'm never left in despair"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant garage at Wolverhampton that I’ve used a number of times. Very quick and efficient. The receptionists is particularly helpful and friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed work doing on my little city run about. Even when they had troublegetting the parts Eurofit Wolverhampton bent over backwards to get the job. Not only that, but the sorted out a dent some passing drunk put in my door free of charge. Speak as you find, but they are curteous, helpful, thoughtful, and I'd be a fool not to go back to them. And no, I and my family are not employed by Eurofit."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Branch Visited Stafford Road
Vehicle Make/ Model Audi A1
"Fast and job well done"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Branch Visited Telford Stafford Park
"I booked my MOT online - Had a email reply from the garage saying they had no availability even though the online system allowed me book the appointment. I DID NOT HAVE THE MOT"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vehicle Make/ Model Wednesfield
"Just a good price and frendy"
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Dunstall
"Very friendly staff."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Dunstall
Vehicle Make/ Model Fiesta
"Efficient and friendly service. They service all our family 's cars."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bloxwich
"Very good service and price. Car was booked in online with a confirmation email for price and booking. Dropped off in the morning and a phone call to say when ready. Mot passed so one happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, polite staff, perfect timing to do the job."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bilston
Vehicle Make/ Model vauxhall insignia
"i've been using Eurofit at Bilston for approximately 15 years and always found them a very professional team , very helpful and reasonably priced, excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"By far the best garage gorsebrook road centre Honest and reliable Always offer you a free coffee and while you wait service"
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model All my vehicles
"I have used cannock, for several years for all my serviceing and repairs on all the families cars the lads are welcomeing provide a great service the price always seems fair it is important for me to trust my garage. And they always give that reassurance thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bilston
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford Fiesta ST
"Fantastic customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Bilston
"Good prices, prompt and efficient services. Would recommend 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Cannock
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford
"Recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new/better garage than the one that they already use. Friendly and welcoming upon arrival and always try their best to get the top of the range parts for my car, if needed. Reasonably priced and don’t try to rip you off like most garages. Never had a problem with them and highly recommend Eurofit to anyone having second thoughts on their regular garage."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Stafford Park, Telford
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford KA
"Very trustworthy company with honest, helpful staff. Have never let me down in the many years I've been going. Wouldn't go anywhere else"
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Dunstall
Vehicle Make/ Model Volvo XC60
"Fantastic garage, always honest, helpful and reasonable prices. I never go elsewhere. Can not recommend enough."
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Stafford park telford
Vehicle Make/ Model Skoda fabia
"Eurofit Stafford park are always helpful and do a good job have been with them now for five yrs always been reasonably priced but quality work. Thanks guys"
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle Make/ Model Seat Exeo
"Apologised to me after there was a mix up with my online order. Went back the next day and all good."
Posted 2 months ago
EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES is rated 4.55 based on 855 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support