EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES Reviews

4.56 Rating 718 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 270 77 33

Email:
m.ali@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:
Eurofit Autocentres Ltd Head Office Barrett House 111 Millfields Road Bilston West Midlands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I took my Audi A4 in for her MOT Thursday, the service I received was excellent !!! Friendly welcoming staff, prompt service, and great value. I would highly recommend. I will be back for future work when required. Well done to the team and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Branch Visited Wolverhampton
Vehicle Make/ Model Audi A3
"The moment I walked in the engineer knew who I was & what time my appointment was. He was positive, kind & even offered me a drink!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Branch Visited Ludlow
Vehicle Make/ Model Ford Mondeo
"Quick, efficient and good value service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Vehicle Make/ Model OU60VKO
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Branch Visited Telford
Vehicle Make/ Model Range Rover
"very good service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Branch Visited Wednesfield
Vehicle Make/ Model Renault
"Prompt and efficient service. Will definitely use again and can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Branch Visited Stafford park, Telford
"Eurofit has been my go to for the last 4 or 5 years and, on the whole, they're great. However, there are 2 things that could be improved. 1, The Online 'booking' isn't fit for purpose. You should either make it genuinely a 'booking' system or clearly rename it 'booking request'. I booked my MOT online days before and on the Tuesday, I took it to the centre only to be told that they were fully booked so couldn't accept my booking. Someone had emailed me this info after I'd already left the house to drive there! If you are turning down the booking on the day of the booking, please - at least call the customer, we don't all check our spam boxes every half hour. If the 'booking' system relies on the man in the overalls to open up his paper diary and see how busy they are and then let the customer know via email ... that isn't good enough. It's 2018! 2, Am I asking too much to want some customer service? Mechanic anxiety is very real! We customers often find coming to you pretty scary (especially for faults or MOT's) and it would be reassuring if you guys cracked a smile or two or you know, at least faked the will to live? If you need help with this, the guys at Eurofit Halesfield will give you lessons, they definitely deserve a Happy customer award."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Branch Visited Gorsebrook road
"The manager Iyaz is very rude and arrogant! The staff are very incompetent. Booked my car in for a service, they charged me for an antifreeze change that they never did! Will not be bringing my car back here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vehicle Make/ Model Honda accord
"Pre booked my car in for the tracking. Cannock branch sorted it. Brilliant service. Friendly staff. All service centres should be like this. Cheers lads. Carl."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Being a woman there are lots of garages who have tried to rip me off but I do know a little, Dave and the guys at eurofit cannock, give me the correct advice and would never try ripping me off. Fantastic customer service and customer satisfaction. I'm now a loyal customer and happy to say I won't be ripped of again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vehicle Make/ Model Wv06 bkx
"Performed m.o.t. and necessary work on my car.. really good price for work done. But most important of all..they dropped me home and delivered my car back to me when completed. Always a pleasure to use their services. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Branch Visited Blackpool
Vehicle Make/ Model
"😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vehicle Make/ Model Lexus IS300h
"Great garages, they're honest & don't try to fail your car's MOT just to sell you extras!! Reasonable prices and great service from the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Branch Visited Bloxwich
"Fast efficient service for my service & MOT, with good, competitive prices as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Branch Visited Wednesfield
Vehicle Make/ Model Hyundi
"Excellent service at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Branch Visited Bilston
"Great service and a good price. A garage which is actually honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service at Eurofit in Bilston! Due to the cold weather and the snow, I unfortunately ended up hitting a curb resulting in quite extensive work needing doing on my car. Having contacted various different garages and nowhere being able to fit me in for at least a couple of weeks, I contacted Eurofit Bilston who were able to fit me in the next day which was a relief! Upon arrival, I dropped my car off and the guy I dealt with was very friendly and understanding. They had my car in for a period of 2 days and always contacted me keeping me up to date if any further work needed doing on the car, which is always nice rather than some rogue garages just doing the work without permission. Also, the prices are VERY reasonable, especially for the work I needed done. The car is running great now! Couldn't recommend Eurofit Bilston enough! Quick service and friendly guys, I will be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I've known Lee at Eurofit for quite a long time as he worked at another trusted garage I used in Telford for many years. I took my car in for a service and mot this week. Alhough the car failed in the test, Eurofit explained what needed doing before carrying out the work and also the cost. The final bill was higher than expected, though this was explained and reduced slightly when it came for me to pay. Saying that, I would recommend this garage to anyone and will be using them as my main port of call in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great team at Telford!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branch Visited Stafford Park
Vehicle Make/ Model Vauxhall
"Friendly team, quick at the work and they make sure you understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EUROFIT AUTOCENTRES is rated 4.56 based on 718 reviews