Eurofit Autocentres Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,035 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Eurofit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eurofit Autocentres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 77 33

Email:

hello@eurofitautocentres.co.uk

Location:

Eurofit Autocentres Head Office
Barrett House
111 Millfields Road
Bilston
West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurofit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Mr Hughes
Eurofit Autocentres 1 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service at bilston
Posted 1 year ago
Took a vehicle there for repair, they damaged it when they took it out to test ? No resolution? Like a muppet I then took my daughters car there and they quoted for work that didn’t need doing £250 , however they weren’t aware that we had got the RAC out the night before, so their diagnosis rung alarm bells , took it to another garage who were brilliant, the issue was the brakes not new springs as they had stated! They would have done a job that was not needed which I thought was illegal? and then either charged again for another repair on the brakes or sent the car out with dangerous brakes. Either way it is shocking! We made a formal complaint which has taken months to even get a response. Their response was that they were sorry but no solution to correct and compensation for the damage caused for the van ( which we had to repair at our cost ) and no solution to the disgusting way their staff behaved . Do not use this company, you will unfortunately be sorry if you do
Posted 10 months ago
Booked in for a service and MOT. Came out with no handbrake although it 'passed' the MOT. Took it back in for them to spend the next 3 days adjusting the handbrake although advising it now makes a loud noise when driving as well. Told me it was fixed for 3 days, went to collect it every evening and having to return it back in after 5 mins of driving it around. Now tell me its the bearing, the side they didn't fix. although it passed the service and MOT without this being spotted? (and no noise before I took it in) they now expect me to pay out for the new bearing. Awful- never ever using the garage again and don't trust to drive my car around. thanks eurofit Dunstall!! :(
Posted 5 years ago
I went in to the Stafford park branch this week and it was so much better then my last experience there, the new lad (Kevin) in reception seems to have it so much more organised now and is very calm under alot of pressure. Great customer service and he is very knowledgable about the trade. Well done everyone at Stafford park
Posted 5 months ago
Took my car in for its MOT after using someone else for years, fast, efficient, nice clean, warm area to wait whilst car was MOT’d. Kept updated throughout by Kev Whyte, great service, will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
OMG what a fantastic service I have received from Eurofit Gorsebrook Lane these past 2 days.. booked my car in for MOT was panicking to get there due to my son and mine health issues (we’re classed has highly vulnerable due to this dreaded virus) Tanya reassured me not to stress as they would collect my car carry out the rest and return it to me and she also later in the day phoned and asked if she could go shopping for me and my 2 children as I couldn’t leave the house.. what amazing thoughtful lovely caring people we have in our community.. thank you all from the bottom of my heart for all of you at Eurofit for this service you provide up and above what is expected from you guys.. take care and I will definitely be back for any further work my car requires and of course when this pandemic is over will pop in and say hi.. thank you so much again you lovely kind caring people each one of you.. stay safe ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service which put me at ease. Thank you so much for making the MOT process and subsequent repairs, so easy. It was a pleasure to use your garage and I would highly recommend to my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding. First time I've used them, but cannot see me going anywhere else now. Excellent price. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great service, full stop.
Posted 4 years ago
Whatever work I have carried out is never very good as I have to bring my car back within days for correction work as something is not correctly done or other issues are caused. Avoid
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. 

Eurofit Autocentres currently boosts a high customer satisfaction rate. Our technicians are trained and qualified in vehicle repairs and Eurofit Autocentres have been trading for over 20 years. It is our passion to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope to serve you again in the future. If you could kindly let us know which centre you had your vehicle repaired and we can look into this matter for you. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Kind Regards Rowland.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, car picked up and dropped off back home whilst I was at work. Fair prices and honest staff. Halesfield (Telford)
Posted 1 month ago
Had to find a garage urgently to change a completely flat tyre! Found Eurofit in Halesfield, Telford and although they were busy, I didn’t wait too long. Staff were professional and polite, offering a great deal on a new tyre and I was on my way. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Visited the Halesfield branch this week, kept me up to date with repairs on my car and were keen to help when I needed it doing quickly. Definitely be using them again! Thanks especially to Kevin for doing everything he could to help me as I don’t know much about cars etc!
Posted 1 month ago
Eurofit maintain 3 of our vehicles and we can not be more happy with the service we get . Great customer service and prices 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Will not use again. Very disappointed with level of service in bloxwich branch. Would not recommend this garage to anyone. Alex.
Posted 3 months ago
We had a concern about car oil Robbie and Kevin customer service was outstanding the best experience in 30 years we have ever had the problem was sorted to our complete satisfaction. They say going the extra mile well they more than exceeded that. Confidence with garages has never been good over the years however, we were extremely impressed with Robbie and Kevin they are both a credit to Eurofit. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service MOT booked in on time call back recieved within promised time. Price quoted for extra work was acceptable fitted me in same day. All repairs completed car working fine and passed MOT all in one day. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
I am very impressed with this garage. It's very rare to find honest garages. I had very impressive experience especially the manager was very supportive and helpful l want to thanks to all of the staff for their service. Good luck guys.
Posted 8 months ago
I have a Renault Modus, needed tyres, booked in next day, done that day, great friendly staff. When it needed MOT 2 months later, booked in for next day, done and passed. They could have added anything to be done, but didn't. ^ months later, took friends ( NHS Nurse) Peugeot 207 from Stafford, for some performance issues, so paid for full service. Again great friendly staff, sorted car out within half day, and they were busy. Got rattling exhaust bracket done for free. She's so happy with her "baby" she calls it, and will leave her own feedback on this review web site. Great people, very knowledgeable, helpfull, and DON'T SCREW YOU OVER. CAN'T RECOMMEND THESE GUYS ENOUGH. (I am not a mate of theirs or any of their families, as you might be thinking).
Posted 11 months ago
Bilston always have my tyres fitted here but had my battery checked today although it was under guarantee from somewhere else they was still happy to check it for me would highly recommend staff polite and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Bloxwich euro fit - What can I say - AMAZING👍. Always met with a smile by the lovely receptionist Kerry, staff & management. Nothing is too much trouble. Work force always obliging & helpful with any queries. 100% workmanship guaranteed every time. THANK YOU SO MUCH EURO FIT - TONI ALLPORT
Posted 1 year ago
Eurofit Autocentres is rated 4.54 based on 1,035 reviews