Engine Trust Reviews

4.30 Rating 401 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Engine Trust
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Engine Trust Reviews

About Engine Trust:

Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:

social@enginetrust.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I only received one suitable reply so not too impressed and that was for nearly £1,800 ?.
Posted 17 hours ago
Its very good website and very easy to find a engine plus its good way of getting engine quotation on email.
Posted 1 day ago
My husband hasn't received a refund for his old engine they offered to take away and buy as part of the deal when buying a recon engine. Have to agree with Artur's comment, could be some dodgy traders on here.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Very timely quotes and responses
Posted 4 days ago
They working with doggy companies. AVOID
Posted 4 days ago
I received a fast and sensible reply, which was appreciated. Then followed others, some by what's app requiring email address, difficult to understand arrangements with some.
I will stick with the first one who sent their email then made an introductory phone call and making everything clear, then followed with a specific quotation.
A fast and efficient service, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quick response for engine rebuild estimate.
Posted 6 days ago
Most overpriced engines i have ever come across, £1700? £1500? £1000? The same engines all over ebay for £150 lol
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Isman, thank you for your feedback, the prices are quoted by third parties and depend on the service you are looking for, e.g. if you need supply and fit service or just the engine etc. Also we do not control the prices a seller wants to sell their engine for.
Posted 5 days ago
Two responses both from the same company ! I want to buy an engine ,not take a mortgage out to pay for it !
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Glen Stone, thanks for your feedback. We are a price comparison service dedicated to replacement engines. The number of quotes you receive depends on the availability of the required engine and many other factors.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast response with price
Posted 1 week ago
I managed to populate ten quoatations in less than 12 hours and I think that was brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website and very easy to use with prompt replies.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Surprised how easily it was to use and obtain quots
Posted 1 month ago
Received several quotes within a few hours. Although decision was made not to proceed the site was easy to use and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good contacts.
Posted 1 month ago
no answer at this time
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response
All the information I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.30 based on 401 reviews