Engine Trust Reviews

4.38 Rating 172 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Engine Trust

About Engine Trust: Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:
social@enginetrust.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very happy with Engine Trust, took less than 5 minutes to start getting quotes for my Renault engine. Very competitive prices and a lot of companies trying to get my business. Excellent. Well done."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Received numerous quotes though email and txt. Great service and easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quotes arrived quickly and easily understood. Did not proceed as decided not to purchase said vehicle."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive quote."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No quotes received at all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to to use website and response were received the following day"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used EngineTrust and I am happy with the Services, I recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"great website for engine comparison"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and easy to use service. An efficient way of obtaining information from just one source. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Certainly received a few responses but on closer examination I had received multiple offers at different prices from the same address in Manchester, although not EXACTLY the same address ie 3 so and so street, 5 so and so street etc. As such didn’t trust to even contact the sellers. Purchased elsewhere."
Posted 1 month ago
"Put my details on engine trust and had three helpful calls within 24hrs"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not had any quotes yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick reply. I didnt give 5 ⭐ cos i was expecting a more proffesional answer to help me decide if i want the engine as it is and also to guide me throw the details of what i asked for. Anyway over all, i appreciated that i had a quick answer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast reply Honest answers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Respond to a follow up emails to for additional information so we can purchase the product - still waiting on answers to questions asked in email sent to you yesterday"
Posted 1 month ago
"supplied several quotes that could potentially be taken up. quotes delivered in professional manner."
Posted 2 months ago
"High price low warranty Cheap parts Rubbish company"
Posted 2 months ago
"A range of quotes received from different suppliers. Information clear and contact details given. I've not proceeded yet but the process has been straightforward"
Posted 2 months ago
"Got a lot off quoutes from breakers."
Posted 2 months ago
"very good quotes for 2nd hand to reconditioned engines"
Posted 2 months ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.38 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support