Engine Trust Reviews

4.48 Rating 128 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Engine Trust

About Engine Trust: Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:
social@enginetrust.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Engine Trust ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use got some quotes sent very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use got some quotes sent very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Brimsden
Verified Buyer
"got back to me with Quote very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and able to find exactly what i was searching for hassle free and saving time very competitive prices and good reliable service with excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received a good response from dealers. Maybe a check on their reputation and performance would be required before they join your panel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had three replies, very enthusiastic about one of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found a reconditioned 320d engine ether, everything worked out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Bemsonai
Verified Buyer
"Helpful, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"• Entered the reg. number for my Audi Q7 on their website. I was quoted by 4 different Audi engine sellers within 24 hours. Not bad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aboobaker Kh. Awadh
Verified Buyer
"Website is clear N easy to use, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick competitive quote, easy simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sharon Hunt
Verified Buyer
"excellent service found my second hand engine at a very competive price with a reputable supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ENGINE ARRIVED QUICKLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gerard Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Prompt reply to my enquiry competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sunny Jones
Verified Buyer
"Used engine trust the first time, it’s amazing how there is a price comparison service for buying a replacement engine. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lena Drechsler
Verified Buyer
"Got the best deal on BMW 118d engine, will definitely recommend again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well explained site. Response rate good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jenny, thank you for the kind words.
Posted 4 months ago
Gd.armstrong
Verified Buyer
"prices too high.I Yourcompetitors can supply and fit a reconditioned engine at a lose price quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear GD, thank you for your feedback. However just to be clear, prices are not in our control. Engine Trust offers price comparison service only. We are neither sellers nor a garage, its a platform for to bridge engine buyers to trusted sellers.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication very competent and knowledgeable in there trade"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.48 based on 128 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This