Engine Trust Reviews

4.35 Rating 250 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Engine Trust
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Engine Trust Reviews

About Engine Trust:

Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:

social@enginetrust.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i put my request in at 12am and by 9am i had multiple offers for my required engine, very stress free and easy and all reputable companies. that said i purchased my engine by 10am.. highly recommended as it was all done by my car REG!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick reply thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got lots of quotes from different companies quote soon after entering my details.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
reviewing offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service found what I was looking for with in 24 Hours! Would recommend and use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The web site was very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first class service, had about 6 replies the next working day,some very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you alot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site was easy to use. Had decent quotes,but when I asked follow up questions some did not answer or reply. Not all but some declined to answer valid questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good way of getting multiple quotes from engine suppliers .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Engine Trust via Google and had no idea what it did. The day after entering my details to the questionnaire I started receiving quotes and after three days I had received quotes from 5 different suppliers. This exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with finding and engine through engine trust , lots of company’s contacting me at very good prices ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quotes were clear and understood, the prices vary depending on the mileage on the engine or whether it was refurbished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good had plenty feedback cheers.would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No quibbles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES NO STRESS AND QUALITY CHOICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.35 based on 250 reviews