Engine Trust Reviews

4.34 Rating 287 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Engine Trust
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Engine Trust Reviews

About Engine Trust:

Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:

social@enginetrust.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed a quote for an exchange engine as mine may have needed replacing. Luckily it didn't but Engine trust got me a few good quotes with details of ee worked engines. All similar prices inc fitting. Did everything I needed PDQ, will definitely come back when/if I need spares again. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 days ago
I found it most helpful. My Fiat Pandais coming to the end of its mechanical days but the bodywork is still sound the question is whether to buy a new car or to recondition my present car . Reconditioning my present car becomes a distinct possibility. However, I live in Worcester, quite a way from Essex.
Posted 6 days ago
I HAVE A 2008 BETTLE LUNA REG BU 08 XAB I THINK THE PISTON RINGS NEEN REPLACING AND A EXHUST SENSERO
Posted 1 week ago
Fully satisfied with excellent services.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service as a few responded to my needs
Posted 1 week ago
It’s and ok site
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback, very professional knowledge of what we were looking for.
Yes very pleased πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and very professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Got plenty of good quotes
Will use your service again thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
With the help of Engine Trust, I was able to source and purchase the engine I required. Thank you for your help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plenty of competive companys sent quotes to me good work thanks keep up good work
Posted 3 weeks ago
sgwheusgwH
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received quotes from multiple different sites all very very expensive a complete waste of my time.
Thanks for nothing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and quick response within

minute's
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I was more than happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
A couple of quotes thankfully received.
Posted 1 month ago
Was really optimistic at first, however when quotes came back it appears all the companies seem to be working together and looking at reviews for them they all are described as scammers. When looked into company details no reported assets, directors, accounts etc. Can't trust them to be genuine traders.
Posted 1 month ago
Yes i was quoted for what i asked for good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful
Posted 1 month ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.34 based on 287 reviews