Engine Trust Reviews

4.44 Rating 115 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Engine Trust

About Engine Trust: Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:
social@enginetrust.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Engine Trust?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ENGINE ARRIVED QUICKLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Gerard Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Prompt reply to my enquiry competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sunny Jones
Verified Buyer
"Used engine trust the first time, it’s amazing how there is a price comparison service for buying a replacement engine. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lena Drechsler
Verified Buyer
"Got the best deal on BMW 118d engine, will definitely recommend again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well explained site. Response rate good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jenny, thank you for the kind words.
Posted 1 week ago
Gd.armstrong
Verified Buyer
"prices too high.I Yourcompetitors can supply and fit a reconditioned engine at a lose price quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication very competent and knowledgeable in there trade"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ralph Fink
Verified Buyer
"Helped me get the best value for my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leon Beyer
Verified Buyer
"Found the engine I was looking for, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adrian Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and quick response from various suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got 5 quotes very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patterson R.
Verified Buyer
"I came across Enginetrust in my quest to search for a used engine for Audi A4. Easy to use website, did what it said on the title, i.e. got me price quotes from different engine sellers and helped me make an informed decision. Thumbs up!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Freddie Garner
Verified Buyer
"Found my engine seller here, a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It’s a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received 5 price quotes within 24 hours, can’t complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This site takes your engine problem to most of the experienced garages who gives you offerdable guaranteed quote to your engine problem, and you get friendly none obligatory advice from professional people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raul Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Solved the biggest problem for me, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aksel Bruun
Verified Buyer
"I recommend Engine Trust to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R.g. Makin
Verified Buyer
"you quoted for the wrong make of vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felipe Larson
Verified Buyer
"Engine Compare is recommended by me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.44 based on 115 reviews