Engine Trust Reviews

4.46 Rating 149 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Engine Trust

About Engine Trust: Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:
social@enginetrust.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Came back with competitive prices quickly"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good search engine tool. Had a number of companies telephone and email with what I required. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Helpful and quick reply to questions"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was looking for an engine for my Toyota , found engine trust very easy and very helpful, easy to use just my Reg No and few details and they done the rest , received a lot of quotations allawe me to chose from ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing out of ordinary only two companies contacted me so can't really comment"
Posted 1 week ago
"Timely quotes. May I suggest when submitting a quote please provide mileage on engine. Many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, passionate and emotional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Two replies only. Both had incorrect I formation. Passed on info no reply. Will not waste any time again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good site would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received many offers! Thank you! Will let you know how the progress will be!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpfull had quotes instantly"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was not easy trying to do a national search. The form kept asking for a postcode and a telephone number. I have started receiving some responses, but all of them come from a "no-reply" e-mail address and some of them are not plain text. It is too early to decide which of these possible suppliers to contact."
Posted 2 months ago
"You did excellent job of finding a big choice and from different areas."
Posted 2 months ago
"no complaints."
Posted 2 months ago
"FAST RESPONSE"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had lots of response to my request"
Posted 3 months ago
"very happy with the response and quotes given.Very quick"
Posted 3 months ago
"I would highly recommend Engine specialist Ltd. They have done very good job in my wauxhall insignia cdti. The engine was total down.They refurbished the whole engine in a few days and arranged the pick up and drop of.I'm very happy with them.Many thanks for Mr.Muby Regards Andy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not use Engine Trust or (xxx xxxx xxxxxx redacted)! They will not refund my “surcharge” despite Engine Trust not obtaining my pre authorisation as listed in their own T&Cs for apparent “unserviceable vital components”. When this was pointed out to their customer service reps all I received was “no comment”. I’ve been chasing for my surcharge to be returned for a month and a half and all of a sudden there are replacement parts. Terrible to deal with. In the hand of citizen advice and trading standards as their registered address isn’t their registered address “addressee gone away” according to Royal Mail. Do not give these (xxxxxx Redacted) your money."
Posted 5 months ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.46 based on 149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support