Engine Trust Reviews

4.2 Rating 658 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Engine Trust
4.2
Based on 658 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Engine Trust Reviews

About Engine Trust:

Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:

social@enginetrust.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got good quotes very wuick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick response , very profeffional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've had 2 quotes to date unfortunately one quote was for an engine from 1995 but with low milage but the other quote was of interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful information re: used and conditioned engines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are a rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to reply thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All replys were prompt & quotations laid out well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price is down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous site! Had quite a few responses and found exactly what we were looking for - and at the right price! Great website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got two quotes in less than 24 hours Think that was good ..yes the prices are competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had 2 replies But the engine I require is a/ L15x1 japanese spec.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They was very gd and very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service very quick quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were helpful and got a number of quotes which we competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CHECK ALL SUPPLIERS REVIEWS BEFORE PROCEEDING. I thought Engine trust had a proper vetting and monitoring proceedure in place, hence the word TRUST. It seems they dont and I've had to sped £600 to avoid being ripped off by one (or more possibly) of the companies that are part of the Trust list of suppliers. Any Engine Ltd have terrible reviews. They are very organised and professional until they get your car and then they seem to completely abuse people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and offers received within 24hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very prompt reply to enquire will follow available engines over the next few weeks and may make a purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.18 based on 658 reviews