Engine Trust Reviews

4.49 Rating 134 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Engine Trust

About Engine Trust: Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:
social@enginetrust.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"FAST RESPONSE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Had lots of response to my request"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very happy with the response and quotes given.Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would highly recommend Engine specialist Ltd. They have done very good job in my wauxhall insignia cdti. The engine was total down.They refurbished the whole engine in a few days and arranged the pick up and drop of.I'm very happy with them.Many thanks for Mr.Muby Regards Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not use Engine Trust or (xxx xxxx xxxxxx redacted)! They will not refund my “surcharge” despite Engine Trust not obtaining my pre authorisation as listed in their own T&Cs for apparent “unserviceable vital components”. When this was pointed out to their customer service reps all I received was “no comment”. I’ve been chasing for my surcharge to be returned for a month and a half and all of a sudden there are replacement parts. Terrible to deal with. In the hand of citizen advice and trading standards as their registered address isn’t their registered address “addressee gone away” according to Royal Mail. Do not give these (xxxxxx Redacted) your money."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not know have got the engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use got some quotes sent very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use got some quotes sent very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"got back to me with Quote very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and able to find exactly what i was searching for hassle free and saving time very competitive prices and good reliable service with excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Received a good response from dealers. Maybe a check on their reputation and performance would be required before they join your panel"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had three replies, very enthusiastic about one of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Found a reconditioned 320d engine ether, everything worked out."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"• Entered the reg. number for my Audi Q7 on their website. I was quoted by 4 different Audi engine sellers within 24 hours. Not bad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Website is clear N easy to use, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick competitive quote, easy simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent service found my second hand engine at a very competive price with a reputable supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ENGINE ARRIVED QUICKLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.49 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support