Engine Trust Reviews

4.2 Rating 720 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Engine Trust
4.2
Based on 720 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Engine Trust Reviews

About Engine Trust:

Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:

social@enginetrust.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a good site easy to use and they got back to me within hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had lots of responses to my inquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I did view Engine TRUST WEBSITE & was impressed with how easy to use.I forgot all about my enquiry until I received 3 engine quotes. I will be phoning them with questions & if satisfied will use them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick results and good quotes for item requested with good details of the work too be carried out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dead easy to use and had some very quick responses both phone and e mail and all very professional and competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent platform, easy to use, response from companies excellent complete with detailed quote. Regrettably on this occasion I will not be purchasing the vehicle with a questionable engine issue. However won’t hesitate to-use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is very good with plenty of info to digest, served in a professional content thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service best quote engines ex thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response to my query. Haven't been in touch with anyone yet tho.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received 5 good responses and all competative. I will certainly be using one of those who responded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website which generated a number of useful responses within 24 hours. So will very likely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Managed to get a company to reconditioned my bmw x6 2008 engine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service, Prompt response from suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your Appreciation
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received a very quick response to finding a replacement engine for my Ford mondeo I haven't bought my engine yet a I'm waiting for the garage give me a date to carry out the work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes it sourced some right engines for me though i de died not to proceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good place to get multiple quotes. I've received three very competative quotes shortly after fulfilling details on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah really easy to use site & received lots of quotes all pretty similar in price & had a call from one garage! Really pleased with the response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to my request for audi engines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.2 based on 720 reviews