Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unable to comment on breakdown service as I have not had a breakdown. But when providing information on Groupon, you should advise customers that cars more than 10 years old will be charged more. This happened to me but I wasn’t aware until I had bought the groupon code.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money. However, l am still waiting for documents to be emailed to me.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not had to call out for any breakdowns so a little disappointed that you don't offer any discounts for not claiming against the policy
Posted 1 year ago
Budget breakdown cover ... Not had to call on them in the 3 years I,ve been with them .... But can say that I do check their phone answerability and its pretty good
Posted 1 year ago
Fortunately I have not needed to call Emergency Assist in the 2 years I have been with them but I can say that they are very competitively priced for the cover on offer and they are good communicators and prompt me to renew my membership in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
difficult to assess service as I've never had to use the service, my one concern is that I was never informed of the renewal so I have had no opportunity to review or amend policy details, I don't know if the payments are the same or if they have changed, would appreciate some contact on this issue either through e mail or phone 07838316522.
Posted 2 years ago
Got sent an email saying click onto the link and arrange your renewal, link showed a price that was dearer than what had been agreed. That was poor, hoping someone would just commit. Other than that, no problems at all
Posted 2 years ago
HI ,for the price of cover I thick it is a good deal , I hope that when or if I use the cover in an event, I can relay a good response .cheers glen
Posted 2 years ago
As a customer already I was shocked to learn that I could save £8 by not renewing. I then took the cover out again!
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased my breakdown cover as an assurance policy should I have a problem with my car either on a journey or at home. Fortunately I have not had to rely on Emergency Assist Ltd so cannot in all honesty give a true rating, I can only rate it Acceptable until such time that I need their service.
Posted 2 years ago
.,it's a matter of peace of mind should I need you.Home start would be good also help within the mile from home to help or tow to a garage.
Posted 2 years ago
Can't reall give a review as have only just purchased cover which dos'nt in fact start till 1/4/19.
Posted 2 years ago
A very good price for the cover but as I have yet to use the service it would not be right to comment
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money fortunately have not needed to use the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Have not used you services so can't review thanks Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Finding and deciding to buy membership for a year in the face of the competition was easy. I have never yet had reason to call upon their services, so cannot comment further at this time.
Posted 2 years ago
I have only put three stars because I have not had to call on Emergency Assist.But the ease of getting signed up ready to go has been so easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't had to use the service
Posted 2 years ago
Due to only just joining EA I am unable to leave feedback.it was straightforward to join.the feedback will be applicable in the event of a breakdown.
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot write a review as I not the service yet
Posted 2 years ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews