Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,333 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd

Phone:
01945 586200

Email:
enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:
Emergency Assist Ltd
2 Cornhill
Exchange Lane
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very competitive prices, and great service when I had to use them for a flat battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i was on the motorway for 2 hours with a child and given wrong eta three times the recovery man showed me when he got the request to get us and this was after i rang twice and was told it would be 20 mins or he stuck in traffic did the job for the money but very slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I did it all online. Ofcourse I haven't used them yet, and hopefully I won't need to, but at 68yrs of age, just knowing that they are there for me if I do break down gives me peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I've only had to call for roadside assistance once due to my car not turning on and the service was great- car was fine aftwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was very easy and straight forward to get breakdown cover with Emergency Assist but I still have no idea what phone no I need if I breakdown."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy transaction have used before and bought as presents off wowcher . Well recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"just the amount of time to get through, only to be cut off and had to redial to wait a further 10 mins for an answer....and this was to sign up via a discount website...only to be told it needs to be done online."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am happy knowing I am being looked after wherever I go in my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wanted to renew my policy. Told could only be done on line. This did not work. Eventually after considerable length of time spoke to someone on telephone who kept reiterating I had to renew on line. Didn't listen to my telling them that the message read PROBLEM WITH SERVER, your server, no mine. But the girl kept telling me to apply on line. I did get to talk to someone who was listening and he helped me and I bought a new policy for the year. However the whole experience was frustrating and cost me a lot of time and increased my telephone bill considerable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EA were very helpful and efficient when I needed to call on them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All I have done so far is register but it was very easy which is not always the case on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff and a reasonable price with no jumping through hoops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Attended very quick and got me going once there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Called them once for a flat battery and they came within 15 minutes. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had issue with my clutch. Rang Emergency Assist and they sent a recovery driver and vehicle not only in good time but also able to take my family of 5 home and the vehicle to my garage. All in a smooth operation - one happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I received was excellent . I think this is all that is needed at this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so pleased that the breakdown arrived within 30mins and was happy with the service it was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Sent a mechanic out within one hour who was very cheerful and fixed the issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A superlative offer and a great company 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"there was a problem with my cc information which was out of date they contacted me & it was resolved a professional manor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.24 based on 2,333 reviews