Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,057 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd

Phone:
01945 586200

Email:
enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:
Emergency Assist Ltd
2 Cornhill
Exchange Lane
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Easy to renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was unhappy that payment for the renewal of my policy was taken from my bank account on the day I was emailed saying the policy was due for renewal. Also the email did not say the payment had been taken, I only found out several days later when I contacted Emergency Assist. I was not aware that the policy would automatically renew, I have asked that this not happen next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not heard anything from you what is my policy no. Ect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just grateful to have it on standby"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good cover at a reasonable price, but disappointed that when I ordered it I asked for cover for mine and my wife's car. When I received the documentation it covered only my car and I have to take out another policy to cover my wife's."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Although we had to choose our own garage destination when we had broken down.....the recovery was very quick, the driver being brilliant with helping us in all areas and we received a full discount of our onward travel fare very quickly indeed....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"efficient, helpful, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only just purchased this policy so hopefully if I need to call them out I won't be disappointed. The price is what made me happy. I have been with another company for years and when I called them I didn't get the service I required at the one time I needed them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to complete and add cover. Great price for peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not of yet used there assist but easy to join and a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"have not used this service, hope I do not need to, after saying that I have only recently joined."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt polite and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant admin team and less than half an hour for assistance- can’t get better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave me good advice last year when car would not start."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good deal and service. Second year I have renewed. Well worth the money and great value.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i obtained what i believe is a value for money road side assistance package, hopefully not to have to use it, however at the price it is great to have that reassurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in less than 30mins.started car immediately.Reassured me that battery was in good condition and advised me to run car on motorway to charge up. Car now back to normal. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Moss
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and helpful gentleman changed my tyre for me and pumped up my other tyres too without being asked. Really first class service and not a long wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredibly competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.23 based on 2,057 reviews