Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 2,949 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd

Phone:
01945 586200

Email:
enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:
Emergency Assist Ltd
2 Cornhill
Exchange Lane
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I have only had to use them twice in 2 years but both times have been good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was made aware of when my renewal was due, my only criticism is I wasn’t aware it would come out direct debit without being told and before I had decided to renewal it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I just bought it by looking at online search. I haven't used the service yet so can't comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been member on and off 2-3 years. I have had no problem but on the other hand I have had no need to use the service. The price is very competitive. The rating I have given is neutral as I cannot be certain how good the service would be if I had to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time user can’t give any opinion “sorry”"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy and straight forward application"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Haven’t used it yet hope not to have to but nice to know what’s covered in the event I have to"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Definitely the cheapest that I could find with a lot more services as standard than more expensive policies. Haven’t had the need to call them at the moment let’s just hope that they deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to arrange the policy. Excellent price for 2 cars, just hope we don't need to call on them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reasonably priced, efficient call out on one occasion when battery flat."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use and good response"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use and good response"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website. I haven’t had a need to call them out so far but wouldn’t hesitate to do so if necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Luckily I haven't had to call on their services, but I am covered if I do need them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was recommended by my brother who took out a policy several months ago. Fortunately I haven't had to use the service, but it is reassuring to have someone at the end of a telephone to call in an emergency. Many thanks, Michael."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My only dissappointment is i never i was on automatic renewal ,so I never eas sent a renewal email and the money went from my account. I have now rectified that.I must say regardless that you may reemburse customers if they didnt want to renew is besides the point money left my account without me knowing and could have taken me overdrawn . I feel a good will gesture on your part wouldnt go unnoticed Kindest Regards Mr Lloyd"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been a customer for a few years and my experience is that you have very good and helpful people working for you but I don't feel like a valued customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Been a member a few years,only used the service once with very good results,very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"not used,price of renewal not displayed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 2,949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support