Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,416 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd

Phone:
01945 586200

Email:
enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:
Emergency Assist Ltd
2 Cornhill
Exchange Lane
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Price price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Called out twice. Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Car would not start,the pick up truck from owl turned up and jump started the engine, the man said to drive around for about half an hour and it would be ok,next day my car would not start again so I called again to tell them because obviously it was more than a flat battery but was refused a call out unless I paid as it was for the same fault and it was already fixed, the man from owl didn't test my battery and told me that he didn't want to sell me a new battery if I didn't need to buy one,he was with me for about 5 minutes ,which in my opinion wasn't very long to see if the problem was not just a flat battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wanted to change vehicle so you wanted to charge me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"cheaper than most"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick respond, polite and job done smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had to call on you this morning as my Battery was completely flat, staff were very helpful and although, I had to wait nearly 3 hours for assistance, you gave me the courtesy of a phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bang on time and very professional :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Used twice in 2 years. Mechanic came out within time specified, last time was within 20 minutes! I definitely recommend Emergency Assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had engine failure in Lincoln Tesco and called you. The treatment I got from the recovery firm was magnificent. It was a very cold day in November and I was shivering I sat in the cab while he tried to repair the Car. I was taken to a near by garage ( the problem was the Alternator) by midday the next day a new one had been fitted. 1st class service by all involved. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"it was a good price to pay for peace of mind cover. However, like many others i will see how good this company is if i ever need their assistance! Happy so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"had a re-registration date issue - solved quickly - no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast renewal reminder and fast documents sent ,very helpful when I phoned for help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best price on the market. Touch wood never had to use them so far but better safe than sorry. It’s all about having the peace of mind that in worst case scenario you can rely on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good fast service in setting up my policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"it was good cover at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hopefully it will work out fine for me, not used service yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to continue"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"On contact of my breakdown,an engineer arrived before the e.t.a expectation.The engineer would not repair on site and a recovery vehicle arrived less than 20 mins later taking my car to my local garage.Excellent.I then received a curticy call to check everything was ok.fantastic.well what can I say.good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.24 based on 2,416 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This