Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not good I unfortunately renewed with them again. Big mistake the police is not worth the paper it's written on.I didn't need there help in the first year. But thus year I did. I was on a dark county road on my own rang them to say I thought my car was going to go up in flames I was shaking so much and was scared as black smoke was coming out. I found out after my spring had gone on my wheel. Which can go at any time. But I was told can't help you you have had a collision with a speed bump ring a insurance company. Please dont use this company so many good one's that will come straight out to help you. Iam now will AA please don't buy of Groupon like I did I think when they no you bought it through them they will do all they can not to come out to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the prompt renewing of my policy. Phone call dealt with my renewal questions.
Posted 1 year ago
good fast response
Posted 1 year ago
I have only just purchased the policy
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase got a great price through TopCashback
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for a vehicle that is more than 10yrs old. I haven't had to call them out so can't comment on that aspect.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply didn’t want it to renew without my input and discussion. My written request was completely ignored and automatically had money taken from my account. Not a Happy Bunny!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Have been a member for 2years but have never called them out but it gives you peace of mind at a very reasonable price ..
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up. Not had to use their services yet !
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to comment on breakdown service as I have not had a breakdown. But when providing information on Groupon, you should advise customers that cars more than 10 years old will be charged more. This happened to me but I wasn’t aware until I had bought the groupon code.
Posted 1 year ago
very easy renewal, had no breakdowns yet so can't comment on service
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't used yet but process was easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
I have used you once on breakdown and I was soo impressed with you.. a prompt response on the phone and I only waited 40 minutes until the recovery team turned up. I would highly recommend you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round
Posted 1 year ago
In my second year with emergency assist ,have been lucky not to have had to use them yet
Posted 1 year ago
Very good response from lady who took my phone call and am happy to continue with you for another year.
Posted 1 year ago
Non-nonsense value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed re: renewal quote is less than for a new customer. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
cant praise you enough helpful is the word thanks,john
Posted 1 year ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews