Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This rating is for the price I paid which is a rare bargain these days . The promotional blurb looks very good. And I was happy to join .
Posted 2 years ago
Very straight forward, reasonable prices, overall very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Never had to use it so I cannot make an opinion other than the price is fair.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use especially an old codger like myself. Hopefully won't have to call them out.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and easy to use website
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Price For Excellent Service
Posted 2 years ago
I have not had to call out for any breakdowns so a little disappointed that you don't offer any discounts for not claiming against the policy
Posted 2 years ago
Just took out the cover so nothing to rate yet
Posted 2 years ago
3rd year with Emergency Assist & thankfully not had to use services yet (fingers crossed). Only problem I've encountered is with renewal. Last year my renewal couldn't be taken automatically so I had to call. The same thing happened this year. Having said that the people who took my calls were great
Posted 2 years ago
Not used yet but good price for breakdown cover
Posted 2 years ago
Everything ok thanks for your help
Posted 2 years ago
Had to use Emergency Assist twice since joining! Abso fantastic service! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 2 years ago
Cost very good. Haven’t had to use the service yet.
Posted 2 years ago
I was extremely pleased with the service when i had to call Emergency Assist out recently.A mechanic was with me within 30 minutes and got my car running again.I had a call in the evening to check that all was well and i have since renewed for another year as they offered the best price,even though i had a call out.
Posted 2 years ago
Have not yet had to use service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service as competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Not used it yet
Posted 2 years ago
Have renewed policy as pricing was very competitive and when I needed the service it was first class.
Posted 2 years ago
Budget breakdown cover ... Not had to call on them in the 3 years I,ve been with them .... But can say that I do check their phone answerability and its pretty good
Posted 2 years ago
Not had to call out so far and I'm just starting my second year but I have talked to customer services a d they have always been very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews