Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good fast response
Posted 1 year ago
I have only just purchased the policy
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase got a great price through TopCashback
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for a vehicle that is more than 10yrs old. I haven't had to call them out so can't comment on that aspect.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up. Not had to use their services yet !
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't used yet but process was easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
I have used you once on breakdown and I was soo impressed with you.. a prompt response on the phone and I only waited 40 minutes until the recovery team turned up. I would highly recommend you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round
Posted 1 year ago
Very good response from lady who took my phone call and am happy to continue with you for another year.
Posted 1 year ago
Non-nonsense value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed re: renewal quote is less than for a new customer. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
cant praise you enough helpful is the word thanks,john
Posted 1 year ago
Only just joined so not needed to have call out yet Easy to join online but would appreciate small wallet sized membership card Happy with the price seems very competitive
Posted 1 year ago
Not had to use call out yet but process of buying cover was straightforward and quick to do. A friend recommended this company as they had very efficient service when required.
Posted 1 year ago
This was easily purchased on line at a very good price hopefully will not have to use it .
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to up, easy to renew, fast and responsive service to call-out request
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all the way. The customer service are very polite and helpful. Forget AA , RAC or any other emergency assist service. This is the second year I've joint. Great value for money. Thank you once again....
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant !
Posted 1 year ago
I had my flat tyre and was not able to continue to my home. Called the Emergency Assist and it took 30 min for Dynes to come and rescue my car.
Posted 1 year ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews