Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Krissy Donohue
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 30th July 2020
david roberts
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Clare Wilson
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Carol porter
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th February 2017
Blair smyth
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2016
Liam David Murray
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th November 2016
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 3 months ago
Always quickly receive & find cheaper than elsewhere. Bought from them many times, never had a problem. Buy liquid - always check is correct one in flavour & nicotine level when delivered, find always is. Would never buy from another seller.
Posted 4 hours ago
Super quick super service
Posted 7 hours ago
Always fast and reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service always easy to order quick delivery ! And great tasting e liquid Virginia tobacco just like a cigarette flavour happy customer 🤗
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant delivery time and free.
Great. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Very quick. 3 pods were burst unfortunately. I have no price comparison at the moment. Have ordered 3 times now. But as I say was disappointing to receive 3 burst pods
Posted 2 days ago
First time order, was super price and I was amazed with the fast next day delivery. Will definitely order again. Thank you 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Great company with honest products, good prices and swift postage.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, rapid postage, loyal customer here.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent site, easy to navigate, very quick delivery- what more do you want!
Posted 3 days ago
My go to vape shop, always prompt and efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant site good prices and quick fast delivery👍
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the logic pods and they last for ages! Delivery was fast
Posted 4 days ago
I think they’re fantastic, I refuse to buy my e-liquid and vapes from anywhere else. Price is slightly better here for vapes/mods than other places. The e-liquid prices are the best I’ve seen anywhere, £1.99 for my favourite e-liquid (Virginian kik) is fantastic. The only problem I’ve had is that I have, on more than one occasion, been sent faulty products (mainly innokin cool fire mini vape kits) - they agree to send a replacement but also ask for you to send the faulty one back. As a medical student I don’t have the time for this, and I don’t feel it’s fair to send the customer a faulty product & then ask the customer to go out of their way to return it (when they have already proven the product is faulty via videos and photos sent to this company). However, I understand why they need to ask it to be returned because, unfortunately, some unpleasant customers will lie about the faulty product in order to get two. But all in all, Electric Tobacconist UK is the best of the best.
Posted 5 days ago
The best vapeing supplier this side of the South Pole.👍👍👍
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service every time - even called me once when a product was out of stock to swap it. Fantastic group of people who are clearly passionate for their business. So so happy. My partner and I only buy from you now!
Posted 6 days ago
Really prompt service. Always well stocked.
Posted 6 days ago
I always use this company, great price, quick delivery and great you can re-order your last purchase! A***** all the way!
Posted 1 week ago
Found this shop Beggining of covid cant fault them excellent service excellent options will never use anyone else again
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love this company very professional great delivery service and excellent product choice.
Customer service is excellent too. Since using thier products i have managed to quite smoking cigarette which always was very difficult to do so thank you for your service and support
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,271 reviews