Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 16,541 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Blair S
"Excellent information available on all products and accessories, quick delivery and fantastic product, works just as guaranteed and will definitely recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Liam D
"I recently moved and was unable to buy my favourite Element liquid from any of the local shops. I had tweeted the company I bought them from previously. However they advised that the particular one that I used was not available for delivery. That's where the electric tobacconist came in... They messaged me on twitter directing me to their website and when I browsed it. Turns out they do my favourite liquid so I ordered some. 3x 20ml Vanilla frost (FRST) for £25 was a decent price. Arrived within a day of ordering (my order was late at night too) well packaged and is the 80/20 version which is perfect for my AIO go. Overall 10/10 for communication, delivery, product availability and packaging :)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"I have currently been using totally wicked and other electronic cigarette companies I came across the electronic tobacconist by searching my von earl uk and I seen these guys were selling them so I ordered I love the fact there is Frèe postage on orders over £10 no hassle and it was super fast delivery I will be using these guys for my nicotine habit and I highly recommend them 5 strar Service"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was excellent the vapes packaged really good easy to order from excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, great range of products and all delivered to your door. Why would you shop for vapes anywhere else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 45 minutes ago
"Easy to use website. Huge selection of products including the one I was looking for. Efficient order handling with regular updates by email throughout the process. I shall be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great service, great company, great products what more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"The product is excellent but your admin is very bad. I had to inform you at least 3 times of my correct address each time I ordered until you finally got it right. I am very wary of ordering with you again but I now have a £5 off voucher so I will visit one more try."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Hi Theresa, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear this. I have checked our correspondence and system and it appears this is an error with your account. The default delivery address you set in your account was the incorrect address and the correct address isn't in your address book. I have now updated this for you and you shouldn't encounter this issue anymore. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 24 minutes ago
"For great flavour, ease of use and consistent reliability , 10motives have always been good. I have only tried one other brand before changing to 10motives but will not be going back. I was disappointed when the contents changed from 5 to four, but they are still good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I ordered a fuse 650. I got 2 free liquids for it. It was easy to order and only took a few days to receive the item. Which is great deliver for living on a remote island. The products are great works great. I will be using this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"As far I am concerned this company is the best on the market. The service is exemplary on all counts. The range of products on offer is fantastic. I would recommend this company to all those who wish to replace or thinking off replacing ordinary cigs. One can try different brands on offer till you find one that suits the individual taste. Try it and see. It's safer. One doesn't have to think about ash and disposing off cig butts. Brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent vape items with rapid service at very good prices, I would highly recommend these products and service from electric tobacconist uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Yet again items delivered in record time and immaculately packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fast delivery and no problems at all with my order. Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very reliable and fast free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The service is excellent, could not be better. Great range of products, easy website to use, easy ordering and very quick delivery. I would be lost without this website now."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"been using ET for a couple of years now, I wont shop elsewhere for my E Liquids. top notch service and great delivery times --great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy to use website and ordering is quick. Purchases are true to description and delivery is prompt and we'll packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing similarity in taste to the actual tobacco, which I smoked for many years. Better vapour than my previous liqhid. Absolutely love it. Delivered next day. Thank you, Electrics Tobacconist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used many online vape shops, but I was so happy when I found Electric Tobacconist. This is the only vape shop i buy from now. They are brilliant with their prices, the posting is always super fast, not matter how big or little your order. When i have had any issues, like me putting the wrong address, forgetting a liquid. They are always quick to help and correct anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really worth the money just like having a cigarette service very good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The OMB brew liquid tastes great and a wide variety of flavors are offered with different strengths. Delivery is free and whenever I order has always arrived the next day. The x3 for £10 is also another fantastic bonus and another reason why I always order from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, easy to use site and quick delivery. I use electric tobacconist all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 16,541 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support