Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 19,825 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
5
Blair S
"Excellent information available on all products and accessories, quick delivery and fantastic product, works just as guaranteed and will definitely recommend to friends."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Liam D
"I recently moved and was unable to buy my favourite Element liquid from any of the local shops. I had tweeted the company I bought them from previously. However they advised that the particular one that I used was not available for delivery. That's where the electric tobacconist came in... They messaged me on twitter directing me to their website and when I browsed it. Turns out they do my favourite liquid so I ordered some. 3x 20ml Vanilla frost (FRST) for £25 was a decent price. Arrived within a day of ordering (my order was late at night too) well packaged and is the 80/20 version which is perfect for my AIO go. Overall 10/10 for communication, delivery, product availability and packaging :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"I have currently been using totally wicked and other electronic cigarette companies I came across the electronic tobacconist by searching my von earl uk and I seen these guys were selling them so I ordered I love the fact there is Frèe postage on orders over £10 no hassle and it was super fast delivery I will be using these guys for my nicotine habit and I highly recommend them 5 strar Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy service and delivery"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is my 2nd order so far very pleased with the service"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Tremendous service as always. Don't even look anywhere else any more"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good service and fast delivery highly recommend ."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great product and easy to use. Fast delivery ands good communication. Would recommend"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Finding the items on the website was a breeze. It was all simple and straight forward. Fast payments too, not having to load 3 pages just to pay is great. Delivery came the next day even though it showed as 2-3 days for delivery which was amazing"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Good prices & great free delivery. Others can`t compete in my opinion"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great products and super fast delivery?"
Posted 1 day ago
"Electric Tobacconist has exceeded my expectations when to the e-juice experience! The variety of products available makes it extremely convenient for me as someone who likes to try different flavours each time I order. I am very happy with delivery times, and their packaging makes it easy for it to be posted through your letterbox, in case you're not home to receive them. I would happily recommend Electric Tobacconist to anyone, ranging from beginners to keen vapers."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, very well priced on the bundle deal, very impressed."
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good range of products to choose from. Good selection of flavours for especially for people trying to stop smoking. The delivery was super fast and i was overall very pleased with service and the products i ordered :) ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast. Free service Recommended"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price and very fast delivery! Would recommend!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection of products to choose from with attractive discounts. The speed of delivery is impressive and one of the main reasons for my orders."
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service. Speedy delivery and nice tasting products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, no complaints at all, πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, quick and easy, delivery arrived with 24 hours. Fantastic communication. Will be a regular supplier for me! Thanks all"
Posted 2 days ago
"Can't fault Electronic Tobacconist. The delivery is super fast with good packaging. A great range of products and deals on the website. The website has an easy to navigate layout."
Posted 2 days ago
"Products arrived faster than I expected, the website was very easy to navigate and products easy to order. I would definitely order from this website again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Excellent choice brilliant prices. Fast delivery. Would reccomend."
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 19,825 reviews