Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,203 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
GN Payne
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Eileen Churchill
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Andrew Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Kristi may
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Sharon Lyford
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Samuel Baars
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Jared Nicolson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery times are excellent with there standard delivery usually the next day, the ordering service is good but could be better as I have often got to the final step and then lost the order so have to repeat the service again but overall a very good site....
Posted 1 month ago
Appears to be very reliable. Effective, straightforward website
Posted 1 month ago
Fast & fantastic service & delivery. I bought the Tobacco refill liquid - & thankfully its without added 'perfume', and cheap too, excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
I use this site to order Vypes products as their age verification system doesn't work for me for whatever reason.

Super easy to use, and they have a rather simple but ingenious way of dealing with the difficulties of Coronavirus to protect their servers from overloading.

The delivery time can sometimes be off a little, but no more than 24hrs, which is more than can be said for a lot of companies. They efficient pack the vape product itself (small enough to post through the letterbox). I've not had to use customer services, so i can't comment on that part, but i suppose that's a good thing in itself!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good delivery service. Order received next day
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! As a new customer I was bewildered by what exactly I needed to change suppliers to Electric Tobacconist, as my previous supplier had stopped doing my usual juice, but a quick email enquiry and I was given comprehensive and clear advice on my purchase including some advice on new coils. Ordered that day, received the order within 2 days and though not tried any of it yet I’m confident all will be good. Looking forward to being a long term customer from now on so please don’t change! x
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is fast. Do get now and then some REFILLS below standard. Overall very satisfied. Always recommend to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to use and quick and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, simple to order, delivery fast, subtle and items arrived in good order.
Posted 2 months ago
We order from you every month and we've had extremely good customer service from yourselves.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and competitive prices
Posted 2 months ago
Dpd say they delivered my package which I did not receive But Electronic Tobacconist sorted it and all good now
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gillian, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very sorry to hear you had this issue with DPD. However, I'm pleased to see our Customer Service Team contacted DPD and were able to resolve this for you straight away. I can see DPD were able to deliver the order to you later the same day. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good service,quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
My favorite nicotine dealer...
Posted 2 months ago
Much better now
Posted 3 months ago
Range of items on offer is very good. There are a multitude of flavours and strengths to chose from so whether a beginner or not this is definitely your one stop shop for all you vaping needs.
Sturdy packaging and quick delivery all at a reasonable cost.
Posted 3 months ago
Good and quick delivery. All products are good quality however I received one wrong liquid.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and good range of products online.
Posted 3 months ago
The items were delivered in good condition and very quickly however the cost of delivery was as much as the items I ordered and there was no option for cheaper delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,203 reviews