Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,550 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good website, very easy to use with a good range of products at different price points. Delivery was speedy, and not personally had any issues with the products I ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
It's a great way to 'smoke' without all the harmful stuff
Posted 7 months ago
lots of product, easy to navigate and, if you buy a lot, you get free next day delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Website v easy to use, goods delivered v quickly and i am v happy with the items and experience. Thank you 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service. Very quick delivery. No problem. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery products safely packaged all in all happy customer
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my vype e pen 3 and fast and delivery for the refills I order. Wish they weren’t so dear though
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service, fast delivery. Will be using all the time.
Posted 7 months ago
Usually my order can come the next day but sometimes it can take 2 or 3 can be a bit erratic delivery wise .but always have a good variety of stock
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the product. Recieved my order within a couple of days.
Posted 7 months ago
Always room for improvement, easy access website and purchasing options, well packaged and prompted delivery, always recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality and quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Some initial difficulty registering with my Northern Ireland Driving Licence number - but ET customer service contacted me and resolved the issue quite quickly. Order of coils and vape oil arrived shortly afterwards. So far so good.
Posted 7 months ago
Well arranged website with clear menus, ordering is easy enough and pricing is competitive. Delivery is free so no problems there
Posted 7 months ago
The service was good. My order came on the next day. The eliquid is also good.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product. Exactly what I needed. Easy to use. Packaged well. Would be 5 stars but there was no liquid.
Posted 8 months ago
Ejuice arrived promptly, which is great in these sad days! Product as described and will order again! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I found this website easy to get around, the product I needed was easy to select and price was around the same as elsewhere. Delivery was quick and I was kept informed each step of the way. I would happily recommend them to my friends who vape.
The only downside was, I felt that the postage was a bit high.
Posted 8 months ago
I had to give proof of age which is a good company policy, my product arrived by courier two days after ordering, good service .
Posted 8 months ago
Certainly give them another order. Next time think will try some coils for smok alien. Like anything stick with a good thing until proved wrong.
Posted 8 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,550 reviews