Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
GN Payne
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Eileen Churchill
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Andrew Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Kristi may
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Sharon Lyford
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Samuel Baars
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Jared Nicolson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Normally next day delivery, great. Not yet received last order. Disappointing as have used often. Maybe just a blip. Hope so.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Doris, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order as of yet. In most cases, our free Royal Mail First Class orders arrive the next day but in some cases, it can take longer. If your order hasn't arrived by tomorrow please submit a ticket to our Help Desk and our team will resolve this for you. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Not very happy as 3 boxes of my refills have not worked and not very happy with customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm very sorry to hear this. I have checked the correspondence with the customer service team and can see they resolved this for you promptly. We refunded the 3 faulty refill boxes to your e-wallet and you can use this off your next order. If you wish to discuss this further please reply to the original email. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have only bought 2 products from you, 1 was ok 1 was really bad, I don’t like the fact it’s chance and luck or good and bad quality products, the only indicator I now see is if it’s 3for £10 =ok, 4 for £12 = bad.
For the top google search result for vape supplies I was hoping to not have to run the gauntlet.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, I'm very sorry to hear this. The quality of our products we offer are not down to chance and it appears you didn't like the Blueberry flavour chosen. I can see on your 4 for £12 order you ordered 4 of the same flavour. There are a wide range of flavours available in this offer and we're sure you would have liked the other flavours available. We are happy to exchange any unopened bottles of e-liquid, please submit a ticket on our help desk and we can resolve this for you. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t think battery is very good I ordered 1 pack of cartomizers starter pack & got charged for for 2 also can’t get hold of anyone tried different ways of contacting company but can’t find a number & no one answers emails
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. I'm very sorry to hear this, it appears you placed the order twice by accident. I have checked the correspondence and my colleague replied to your email but, unfortunately, hasn't received a response as of yet. Our team has sent you a new email and we can resolve this for you as soon as we receive your reply. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
You must look more closely at the products you are selling, poor instructions on usage and a no return policy on faulty goods is not good business
Posted 1 year ago
Service was ok, order on the Saturday received goods on the following Thursday thought it would have arrived sooner. Product good quality would order from you again .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nichola, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear your order took a while to arrive. Our Royal Mail Standard post orders usually arrive the next working day but sometimes delays can occur during transit. To apologise for this I have credited your e-wallet with £5 and you can use this off your next order. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Well this was a 5 star review a couple of months ago but, out of 4 orders, two didn't turn up. Granted when it was re-dispatched, they both turned up fine but it shouldn't have happened at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, thanks for you leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear this, unfortunately, this was out of our control as Royal Mail handle your parcels for delivery. I'm pleased to see we resolved these problems for you quickly and to apologise for this we upgraded your postage to DPD Next Day post. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery took 4-5 days, which is a little longer than other firms. However the prices are ok, i got the package and the e-liquid i brought is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear your order took a while to arrive. Our Royal Mail Standard post orders usually arrive the next working day but sometimes delays can occur during transit. To apologise for this I have credited your e-wallet with £5 and you can use this off your next order. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived fast , fantastic customer service will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Companies customer service is not very helpful at all times, but it depends what your issues are. I had an upsetting experience and they made out like I was to blame, some of the e-liquids are nice. It was hard finding which ones I liked.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daezhane, I'm sorry to hear you feel this way. I have checked your conversation with our Customer Team and I can see they resolved your issue quickly and professionally. Unfortunately, it is out of our control if an order is lost or damaged during transit and no one was blamed for this. As requested we issued a refund for your order straight away. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website.
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable experience, nothing special though...
Posted 2 years ago
From the date of despatch, the order took 7 days to arrive. This is extremely slow compared to other suppliers, many of whom can deliver the following day.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stuart. I'm sorry to hear your order took longer to arrive than expected. Our First Class post orders usually arrive the next working day, however in some very rare cases it can take 7 days. To apologise for this we have credited your e-wallet with £5 to use off your next order. For more information please follow this link: https://goo.gl/ohgH6s. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
Love my vape from here, however have found I can’t buy the pods anywhere apart from online. Ordered 4 different flavours and they arrived so quickly, however three of the four tasted exactly the same. The cinnamon, caramel flavour runs through all of them. And all the amazing flavours like mint, watermelon, etc we’re all sold out. Really love my product but thinking of looking elsewhere for a whole new vape just to avoid the hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
I am not happy the last two products I have purchased from you have been faulty and I was offered a credit note instead of a refund in the end returned both to you and was told they were faulty had to get PayPal involved and they have refunded me with no charge to you so will not be using you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear you were not pleased with the outcome. Unfortunately, you spent the e-wallet credit before requesting a refund so we were unable to process this. I am however pleased this has now been resolved. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
The service was good, but the packaging was not. The strength of the packaging was adequate but the ends were not sealed with sticky tape and one end was wide open: luckily none of the 21 bottles had fallen out.
Posted 2 years ago
It helped me quit!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery took too long
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear that your order took a while to arrive. Most of our orders arrive promptly but due to the adverse weather conditions there was a delay which was out of our control. Once again we do apologise for this. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
Up until my last order I would of gave them 5 stars but I haven’t received this order so I’ve emailed them but no reply
Posted 2 years ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,193 reviews