Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful,always seem to have what ever I order,most times arrives next day,can’t beat it
Posted 1 month ago
Quality parts at reasonable prices with a good website and first class delivery, have used before and will again.
Posted 1 month ago
The person that I spoke to couldn't be more helpful thank you sorry I didn't catch your name👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Highly recommended from my own experience.
Customer service second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Correct part arrived within 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Parts arrived very promptly and true to description. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Item is stock when i placed my order and it was delivered within a few days my golf trolley is back to best again - i will use this company again if i need any spares for my trolley.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the current virus situation I got a speedy response to my order.
My Powerkaddy trolley is now fully repaired... Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Part arrived quickly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Live in Saskatchewan Canada’s
Took me 6 months trying to find supplier of electronic controlled for older hillbilly
Finally found you and after some back and forth figured out the piece I needed.
Did take significant time to arrive from England but to be expected
Look forward to golfing if the courses here open after covid ends
Posted 1 month ago
Parts came quick all fitted well good company to buy from.
Posted 1 month ago
Since i Placed My order for spares this request for review is The Only response so far. What happend to My spare wheels? Would like info on status.
Posted 1 month ago
Stock not known service 1st class
Posted 1 month ago
Part turned up quickly. Fitting instructions included. All fixed, just need the chance to use it it now. Stay safe. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service great to have a free delivery service makes all the difference thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good all good delivery and product all good 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I was dealt with professionally and efficiently, and in a friendly manner.
Posted 1 month ago
I have placed MY order and payment has been taken, but I have no idea when will I receive the parts I have ordered. If I don't hear in the next day or so I will be asking for my money back and report to my credit card company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Good postage
Posted 1 month ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 1,976 reviews