Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,288 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Very professional would recommend there service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, prompt delivery. Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy web site to navigate good competitive prices and very quick delivery. Would recommend this company. Also when an item is out of stock they let you know and keep you informed of proposed delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New wiring loom for Motocaddy supplied at a good price. Delivered quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good the part arrived the day after purchase and fitted perfectly worked like a charm"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New front wheel for Powakaddy FW7. Great service. Arrived the following day. Fantastic. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful good value and my order arrived next day. Could not fault them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ordered spareparts arrived fast as lighting!! Good quality. As a matter of saying: a hole in one! Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and just what was required."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items delivered promptly and did the job. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication, product as advertised and quickly delivered."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt dispatch."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the whole experience of buying my golf trolley and the excellent delivery by yourselves to be a pleasure I would recommend your service to anyone and will certainly use you again for all my golf trolley requirements"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Electric golf trolley spares are very professional for all powakaddy/motocaddy and are very reasonable for P&P However I am buying much more than the average punter looking to repair his own trolley and I should be allowed to purchase at trade prices. Since the start of June the amount is approx £175 since June and would be greater if you stocked for all the different trolleys I repair. Many thanks Fred Darling"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Delivered as promised!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 1,288 reviews