Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,264 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you
All the parts I ordered fitted perfectly
I looks and feels like a new trolley
Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Telephone call greatly helped with getting correct part for my Motocaddy trolley. Fitted easily and works fine now.
Posted 3 months ago
Parts arrived quickly, and fitted perfectly. Description made it easy to pick what I needed
Posted 3 months ago
Multiple spare parts I couldn't find from anywhere else.
Must have packed and sent same day as ordered.
Very impressive service.
Will recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Company to deal with.
I ordered a replacement tyre for my powakaddy trolley late afternoon friday and received my order 1st thing the next morning (Saturday).
Posted 3 months ago
Very good trolley
Posted 3 months ago
great quality products quick prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, correct spare part and good delivery communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, all very positive
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Great Servies excellent thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great service everything fitted perfect passing on your service to all our golfers
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find the part I needed on-line, quick delivery and trolley back up and running - would recommend this site
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Speedy delivery. Product quality very good. Easy to fit part on trolley.
Posted 3 months ago
after ordering my spare parts i was very pleased with the efficency of the speed of delivery. i will certainly use this site again
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and no hassle service. Delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I wanted a very good service thank you very much
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,264 reviews