Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the parts fitted wonderful and turned up. Quickly ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 10 hours ago
Good and easy web site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spare wheel arrived but with part missing, very probably lost in transit. Replacement part dispatched immediately without question. Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Live in Saskatchewan Canada’s
Took me 6 months trying to find supplier of electronic controlled for older hillbilly
Finally found you and after some back and forth figured out the piece I needed.
Did take significant time to arrive from England but to be expected
Look forward to golfing if the courses here open after covid ends
Posted 1 month ago
Good simple ordering process no stress
Posted 2 months ago
Good service ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 months ago
I was after some brushes , I rang up they came the next morning unfortunately they where the wrong type. I rang them up again, they came the next morning and they were the right one’s. Very quick no hassle.
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Muy buen servicio, fácil catalogo de recambios para encontrar piezas
Posted 3 months ago
Tried to order Powakady Spares just after Christmas but were out of stock. Left e-mail address and requirement to be notified when in stock. Had e-mail in Feb. placed order immediately and here in two days. What more could I want!! Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Usual quick response to order, used many times always will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Item was out of stock, but once in stock I received delivery earlier than promised. Communication very good. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Parts received very quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Rather slow to offer part availiable, but finally succeeed.
Quick delivery.
Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
It is ok, I found what I wanted in no time at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with order and delivery. First impression of the used golf trolley purchased is seems in good working order.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to manage web site a swift delivery of product
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly as ordered very quick delivery. Very satisfied with goods received.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was fine. Speed control was really loose. Slight bend in right side of drive shaft causes slight wheel wobble,but at 80 years old,it will probably see me out.
Posted 4 months ago
Second time I’ve used them, good quality parts arrived promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
Product I ordered did the job. Bit slow on delivery but that was because the original part was no longer available for my Motocaddy. The new cable arrived and after a slight change in the way I lay out my battery, it fits perfectly and works well. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 1,976 reviews