Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,499 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Excellent product, working well. Disappointed that I paid £10 for express delivery only to find you sent it 1st class postal. Thought that a bit cheeky.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marshal, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your order and we did indeed use an express delivery service. I have emailed you the details. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - spares posted promptly.
Delivery however was poor and took 10 days .
Certainly use the company again, but would be aware of possible delays due to Covid.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Just two points to mention. 1. I was really after the middle range of trolley and you hadn't got it in stock. I had to go with the lower spec which did not have the detailed info. on. Could be wrong but got the impression that you weren't really interested in the middle range. 2. This was a problem with my Hillbilly and also your trolley. A design fault. The fron wheel gets badly blocked up with mud and is a real nuisance. Thnks.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from EGTS. I received my package within 2 days of my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Rear weels fitted perfectly, but if I tigthen up nuts fully the wheels wouldn't turn , so slacken them of a touch
Posted 2 months ago
Exerlent and very speedy service could not fault the guys who work there thanks you very much
Posted 2 months ago
OK SERVICE
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!! The parts arrived within 2 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and received replacement circuit board,which unfortunately appeared faulty. On return of item to Electric Golf Trolley Spares, I received full refund immediately.
Posted 4 months ago
Next day delivery, cannot ask for better than that, Great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Waited for tyres to come into stock... e-mail received as promised. Ordered and delivered the following day.
Good product and very efficient ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 5 months ago
No complaints and reasonably quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, works fine but comes without the two fixing screws needed to secure the Circuit board. A little annoying. 5 stars if they were supplied.
Posted 6 months ago
Had a problem where spares were ordered but never arrived ( possibly lost in the post) took a couple of emails and phone calls to which I got no response which was supprising as usually the service is excellent ( put it down to the Corona virus effect ) eventually received replacement for the items ordered with no quibble and an apology.
Service is usually brilliant.
Posted 6 months ago
Good product and speedy delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good prices, free delivery and quick service. A satisfied customer!
Danny
Posted 7 months ago
hei , en ole vielä saanut tilaamaani tuotetta. Onko kuljetukset Suomeen loppuneet ?
Posted 7 months ago
All the parts fitted wonderful and turned up. Quickly ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 7 months ago
Good and easy web site.
Posted 7 months ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,499 reviews