Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,264 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered and received replacement circuit board,which unfortunately appeared faulty. On return of item to Electric Golf Trolley Spares, I received full refund immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery, cannot ask for better than that, Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Waited for tyres to come into stock... e-mail received as promised. Ordered and delivered the following day.
Good product and very efficient 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints and reasonably quick service
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, works fine but comes without the two fixing screws needed to secure the Circuit board. A little annoying. 5 stars if they were supplied.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a problem where spares were ordered but never arrived ( possibly lost in the post) took a couple of emails and phone calls to which I got no response which was supprising as usually the service is excellent ( put it down to the Corona virus effect ) eventually received replacement for the items ordered with no quibble and an apology.
Service is usually brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices, free delivery and quick service. A satisfied customer!
Danny
Posted 4 months ago
hei , en ole vielä saanut tilaamaani tuotetta. Onko kuljetukset Suomeen loppuneet ?
Posted 4 months ago
All the parts fitted wonderful and turned up. Quickly 😁
Posted 4 months ago
Good and easy web site.
Posted 5 months ago
Spare wheel arrived but with part missing, very probably lost in transit. Replacement part dispatched immediately without question. Very good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Live in Saskatchewan Canada’s
Took me 6 months trying to find supplier of electronic controlled for older hillbilly
Finally found you and after some back and forth figured out the piece I needed.
Did take significant time to arrive from England but to be expected
Look forward to golfing if the courses here open after covid ends
Posted 6 months ago
Good simple ordering process no stress
Posted 7 months ago
Good service 👍
Posted 7 months ago
I was after some brushes , I rang up they came the next morning unfortunately they where the wrong type. I rang them up again, they came the next morning and they were the right one’s. Very quick no hassle.
Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Muy buen servicio, fácil catalogo de recambios para encontrar piezas
Posted 8 months ago
Tried to order Powakady Spares just after Christmas but were out of stock. Left e-mail address and requirement to be notified when in stock. Had e-mail in Feb. placed order immediately and here in two days. What more could I want!! Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Usual quick response to order, used many times always will use again
Posted 8 months ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,264 reviews