Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,133 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. my order arrived within a couple of days. Much quicker than expected and product was spot on'
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the part from my powakaddy FW3i fitted it works great thanks. I'll know where to go for any parts for my trolley if I need them.
Martin Nolan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Takes too long to receive the parts
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered bag pins to connect to trolley base as I lost a pin, does its job
Posted 1 month ago
Highly satisfied.Goods as advertised ,prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a couple of spare parts to spruce up a 2013 Motocaddy M3 Pro and delivery was super quick..ordered in the afternoon and they arrived the following. Items all exactly as required. Quality delivery service followed up by quick replies to queries that I had by email. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others....5 star service.
Posted 1 month ago
Required to replace the axle on a Freeway Sport. Item arrived quickly and was an easy job to complete.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase I would have no problem dealing with Electric golf trolley spares great service
Posted 3 months ago
Very reasonably priced and excellent delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
Rectified my query promptly. Sent replacement motor out by return of post.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and parcel well wrapped. Trolley now works a treat!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 9 months ago
easy to find on web easy to order and very quick delivery as promised
Posted 10 months ago
ordered a replacement front wheel for my electric trolley, it arrived quickly and fitted perfectly, super job.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent compact trolley easy to assemble and dismantle
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, prompt delivery and reasonable price.
Posted 11 months ago
I was very content with the service I received when I ordered small parts for my trolley. The website was easy to navigate, the goods came promptly, and when I called back for advice about fitting them, it was given freely, and the job was done easily.
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt , very happy Mr.trenam
Posted 1 year ago
Spares arrived next day as promised, excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service !! Prompt, speedy delivery ... would recommend every time !!
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,133 reviews