Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,420 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Ordered and received replacement circuit board,which unfortunately appeared faulty. On return of item to Electric Golf Trolley Spares, I received full refund immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery........there was a part missing from the drinks holder that I ordered. A replacement was quickly sent out with the minimum of fuss.
Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered replacement tyres for my old second hand HillBilly golf trolley, the original set having split. The company had to to order them but they arrived within the expected timescale and I was able to complete the purchase easily and quickly. Next day delivery by first class mail - from Ireland- Was achieved and the new tyres were easy to fit. Many thanks for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, part fitted perfectly, would order parts again , what I liked was I could return if not right.
Posted 3 months ago
Great purchase and delivered quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. my order arrived within a couple of days. Much quicker than expected and product was spot on'
Posted 5 months ago
Received the part from my powakaddy FW3i fitted it works great thanks. I'll know where to go for any parts for my trolley if I need them.
Martin Nolan.
Posted 5 months ago
Takes too long to receive the parts
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered bag pins to connect to trolley base as I lost a pin, does its job
Posted 5 months ago
Highly satisfied.Goods as advertised ,prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a couple of spare parts to spruce up a 2013 Motocaddy M3 Pro and delivery was super quick..ordered in the afternoon and they arrived the following. Items all exactly as required. Quality delivery service followed up by quick replies to queries that I had by email. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others....5 star service.
Posted 6 months ago
Required to replace the axle on a Freeway Sport. Item arrived quickly and was an easy job to complete.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase I would have no problem dealing with Electric golf trolley spares great service
Posted 7 months ago
Very reasonably priced and excellent delivery time.
Posted 7 months ago
Rectified my query promptly. Sent replacement motor out by return of post.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and parcel well wrapped. Trolley now works a treat!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
easy to find on web easy to order and very quick delivery as promised
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a replacement front wheel for my electric trolley, it arrived quickly and fitted perfectly, super job.
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,420 reviews