Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,298 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Excellent prompt service"
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to find on web easy to order and very quick delivery as promised"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ordered a replacement front wheel for my electric trolley, it arrived quickly and fitted perfectly, super job."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent compact trolley easy to assemble and dismantle"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, prompt delivery and reasonable price."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very content with the service I received when I ordered small parts for my trolley. The website was easy to navigate, the goods came promptly, and when I called back for advice about fitting them, it was given freely, and the job was done easily."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt , very happy Mr.trenam"
Posted 2 months ago
"Spares arrived next day as promised, excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service !! Prompt, speedy delivery ... would recommend every time !!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, efficient service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Llegaron en el plazo previsto y bien empaquetados. Todo perfecto. Gracias."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with my motor caddy lightweight black/pink golf bag which had been reduced too £69.99. It’s a real bargain and am sooo pleased. Also very good service with. O problems. Thank you. Regards Jan"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality merchandise, at a reasonable price."
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered these for my husband who was delighted to receive them within 24 hours. I was also delighted as he went off happily to play golf and I had a day just for me so thumbs up all round."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and top class products."
Posted 7 months ago
"Needed a spare part for my Motocaddy S1 Digital trolley. Explained the problem to them and they told me what part I needed. I purchased the part over the phone and received it the following day from Royal Mail. I swapped the part over and my trolley is back to its best. Many thanks and I would definitely recommend. Good advice, great service will use again if the need arises."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and ordered delivered the following day."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value Delivered on time Fitted in 5 minutes"
Posted 8 months ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 1,298 reviews