Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,662 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Michael Wood
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Richard Barnard
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 1 star review on 23rd December 2020
Kahn Chaddock
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site, good prices, very quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 hours ago
The parts were shipped via Royal Mail on April 6, 2021 and arrived today, May 11th, 2021. I am very satisfied with the order and found the transaction first class. Folks reading this may raise their eyebrows at the time line. The items were shipped from Lisburn, Co. Antrim, Northern Ireland. I live in St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada. I grew up in Ireland and I am quite familiar with how the mail to here works in these times of Covid-19. Five weeks is about "par". Got some of our Christmas mail in February!
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly. Everything was in good order. Perfect all round. 👌
Posted 1 day ago
Perfeito. conforme o previsto. Serviço rápido e de confiança
Posted 3 days ago
This order was delivered very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant, great service and prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Good availability for my old HillBilly Golf Cart. Excellent service and quick delivery, even to the West Coast of Canada! My cart survives because of Electric Golf Trolley Spares!
Posted 4 days ago
Item perfect fast dispatch 🏌️‍♂️
Posted 4 days ago
Great, prompt response.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, prompt delivery, good product, just as it was described. Very pleased with both product and service
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product, quick delivery, good price. 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Five+ stars!..
Posted 5 days ago
Bought replacement lower bag strap and a towel to fit on my trolley. Both items perfect and delivered quick! Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Parts are well described and fit easily. If help is needed, this is provided readily. I would recommend this site.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product. Delivered ahead of schedule. Great service. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Hinge and strap came on time. Good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, good range of spares at reasonable prices, prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Wrong part initially but within a couple of days they sorted it. Also helpful on the phone.
Posted 5 days ago
A thorough and extremely eficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
All parts quick to fit all worked perfectly quick delivery very happy with them all 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,662 reviews