Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,415 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Excellent service. Placed order for replacement lead for my 8 year old Powakaddy golf trolley, initially out of stock but available after a few days.
Once sent out by EGTS the item arrived the following day. Pretty good when coming from NI to Sussex. Certainly use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Top strap for powakaddy.
Perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
just what I needed
Posted 4 days ago
Got an electric trolley, ordered Weds and arrived Friday afternoon in Ireland. All as expected and good updates though the 2 days,
Posted 4 days ago
Great service! Part arrived in 24 hours. Wrong part (my mistake).
Re-ordered, new part arrived in 24 hours, sent back wrong part and full refund recieved! It doesn't get much better than that!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and responsive. I could not speak highly enough of this company.
C RYan (Galway)
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, this company is really helpful, diagnosed my problem over the phone, suggested which parts to order and also suggested to shop around. Very honest. Ordered the parts, delivery was quick and I have a working Powakaddy again.
Would recommend to use. Really happy with purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - spares posted promptly.
Delivery however was poor and took 10 days .
Certainly use the company again, but would be aware of possible delays due to Covid.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a new motor on Friday and it was delivered the next morning. Excellent company will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a small part for my golf trolley. (front wheel axle.) The part arrived promptly and was reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
plutôt efficace rapide
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, competitive pricing, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and competively price will use again
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Just two points to mention. 1. I was really after the middle range of trolley and you hadn't got it in stock. I had to go with the lower spec which did not have the detailed info. on. Could be wrong but got the impression that you weren't really interested in the middle range. 2. This was a problem with my Hillbilly and also your trolley. A design fault. The fron wheel gets badly blocked up with mud and is a real nuisance. Thnks.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a spare bolt for my Motocaddy umbrella holder. It fitted perfectly and was supplied very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good Service👍
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,415 reviews