Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have placed MY order and payment has been taken, but I have no idea when will I receive the parts I have ordered. If I don't hear in the next day or so I will be asking for my money back and report to my credit card company.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a wishbone for my S1 lite trolley but the ;part that was sent was a different size and specification and it resulted in the wishbone breaking when fitted to my trolley. I will now have to either buy a new trolley or find an alternative supplier for the wishbone.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback - I'm sorry to hear what has happened to your trolley, but the part that you ordered from our website is not for the Motocaddy S1 Lite push trolley, nor was it advertised as such - it's for the Motocaddy electric trolley.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered and paid for a replacement potentiometer for my powerkaddy freeway electric trolley on Tuesday 15th October. After two telephone calls and promises I am still awaiting delivery. Today I was promised that a further unit would be posted to me. I look forward to receiving it.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and good prices. What more could I ask for.
Posted 7 months ago
I never received it!
Posted 8 months ago
I am still waiting to receive it. I hope I will be receiving soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Goods have still not been delivered
Posted 10 months ago
No instructions with part or online, I have put the lot in the bin !!! Will carry my clubs from now on !!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered part paid for part paid for 1st class post 2to3 working days 28,1 part dispatched still awaiting delivery 6,2nd how can i give a review
Posted 1 year ago
Took approx 8 e-mails to finally receive my order.
Product fine
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered new powercady ens sport motor on the Sunday. It arrived the following Saturday. I fitted it. It runs but is noisy.
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 1,976 reviews