Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,275 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"The part I ordered was a good fit for my trolley and was delivered by post next day. Well done EGTS."
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect fit and came quickly- Trolley now working good as new"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always been a first class service. I have been a satisfied customer for many years"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quick service ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Larger than the original ones , now the trolley has more grip and stability . Perfect upgrade ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. The part arrived the very next day. Perfect."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product, ordered and received within 3 days great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient service, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Was not sure which part was the correct one for my trolly Having spoken to person from electric golf trolly spares he advised which parts were the correct ones. I placed the order on the web site which was ever so easy. The parts were dispatched quickly and arrived the next day. 5 star service. Trolly now working great."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, I would recommend this supplier. I ordered trolley parts one day and they where delivered the following by 10 am."
Posted 4 days ago
"quick feedback and delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods arrived the following day after order was placed. Fitted new axle and bearings and trolley is as good as new"
Posted 5 days ago
"I received clutches ok but one wheel will not lock on keeps cumming off and suggestions as how I can correct this Derek Hutchins"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been dealing with these guys for many years sourcing spares for my trolleys. I have now purchased a new trolley from them, their service as always has been fast efficient and top class, I would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery part exactly right Can't fault service"
Posted 6 days ago
"All received on time as advertised good efficient service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Most items available from stock and delivery as expected"
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good prompt service. Packaging needs to be more robust."
Posted 6 days ago
"Part was perfect fit and delivery was very quick. First class service thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 1,275 reviews