Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery........there was a part missing from the drinks holder that I ordered. A replacement was quickly sent out with the minimum of fuss.
Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and received replacement circuit board,which unfortunately appeared faulty. On return of item to Electric Golf Trolley Spares, I received full refund immediately.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Informed me when an out of stock item became available, hassle free transaction, very good company to deal with, highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivery next day.
Posted 1 month ago
I received the wheel really quickly following my order. I have fitted it without problem and have yet to try it out. It is on a converted fishing trolley which I will be trying out this week.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what it said on the tin. What I wanted and whitin 26 hours of ordering. Great service. Would recommend the site.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, ordered Thursday, received by DPD Monday. Exactly as ordered.
Would be happy to award a 6 out of 5!!
Posted 1 month ago
FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PROMT DELIVERY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Posted 1 month ago
The spare was exactly as ordered. It came very promptly and was easy to fit. The trolley is now as new. Free postage made this company very competitive and I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery, cannot ask for better than that, Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Your service and product are excellent.
No problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Umbrella holder ordered arrived within three days of ordering. Also good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably fast and efficient service, very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and so easy to deal with...
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
It came on time , it fitted OK.
Posted 1 month ago
right parts , great prices , speedy delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,263 reviews