Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,552 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
The wheel was delivered the next day and was exactly as described. fitted and working beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Faultless service, Thought I'd have to buy a new trolly,£25 later all good !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
As required correct parts good supply servive
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very impressed with web site easy to navigate and find the part I was seeking. And ordered before 2PM and delivered on time. I'll definitely use again. Thanks Graham
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt service and reasonable prices with quality spares. No hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Impressed with all aspects of services received; initial enquiry,speed of delivery,flexible with adjusted order,good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Came on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got what I ordered very good price but royal mail took their time delivering. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Fits the trolley as they said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rectified my query promptly. Sent replacement motor out by return of post.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
every thing is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found them very professional & a very good service would recommend them to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class easy to use site, very fast delivery, and very reasonable price's, Would recommend to anyone buying spares for electric trolleys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Generally I found the service very good, they did however forget to let me know that the part I had ordered was out of stock and would take a further week to arrive, I would still recommend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to find the goods, easy to order, quick delivery and kept me informed. So no issue, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All good delivery on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good choice. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasure to deal with, I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 1,552 reviews