Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.88 Rating 648 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Bought new front wheel and straps all of which were easy and straightforward to fit. Sales and service from Electric Golf Trolley Spares was first class, would use again."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Terrific service and readily available spares. Thank you for the fast response."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Service very good,always helpful when I telephone,unfortunately I’m having trouble with the carrier on a motor for Powakaddy sent over a week ago still waiting,no fault of electric golf trolley spares, but frustration"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very Good service and very pleased with my umbrella holder and the wheel for my trolley fitted perfectly"
Posted 19 hours ago
"I bought a part for my golf cart and it arrived. It was the correct part and i fitted it and it worked. Ta"
Posted 1 day ago
"excellant service would most certainlyuse again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Llegaron en el plazo previsto y bien empaquetados. Todo perfecto. Gracias."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery, highly recommended company"
Posted 4 days ago
"I found them very efficient, and provided a quick delivery with no fuss, would use again, I just hope the items that are not in stock are replenished as soon as possible for all Powakaddy trollies."
Posted 4 days ago
"This is a excellent company, I bought a control box for my golf trolley I I ordered it on the Friday and received it on the Saturday the very next day with free delivery you can’t beat that; Brilliant."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service,parts received very fast.Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a powacaddy handle bracket. Site said in few mile down road?stock. Within hours got email saying dispatched. It wasn't, In fact it wasn't even in stock .Two weeks for delivery down the road. If I knew they didnt have it I could have sourced from someone who had in a matter of days. Not very happy."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to find the part that I needed to repair my trolley. Prompt delivery ordered on Monday arrived Wednesday."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service delivery the next day and trolley up and running with little fuss .Recommended this sight highly ."
Posted 6 days ago
"Exelent service and quick delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Needed new clutches for my Powacaddy trolley. Easy to order. Arrived quickly and with a bit of help from YouTube very easy to fit. Very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi very quick delivery the correct item I ordered and a very fair price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered promptly and as described. Happy customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Initially had a real problem trying to get the correct model of umbrella holder from other sites and stores (I wanted an S series umbrella holder but 3 different suppliers insisted on sending the universal model!!!) My package came quickly with no fuss and i’m Delighted to say it was the correct model I was asking for. Great service thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent help & service - Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.88 based on 648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support