Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,502 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Needed to replace a the right clutch on my pre 1999 Classic white Powakaddy trolley. The distance from the wheel side of the clutch is to the center of the roll pin hole is about 1/16 of an inch off. If you use the roll pin to mount the clutch on the axle the you cannot mount the wheel to the axle (the retaining clamp will not seat to the groove in the axle).

However there is enough play to insert a smaller diameter cotter pin though the clutch and axle, so that it leaves a little slack so the wheel will clip on to the axle.

I have enclosed a photo showing how the replacement clutch is just a little bit off. The one on the left is the original clutch with two studs instead of four.

Just wondering if you know if the original clutch(s) can be refurbished. Took over a month to get the clutches as they were on back order. The website did show they were in stock. I felt that was misleading. Also the parts were supplied by a Lembegg Golf Shop? Not Electric Golf Trolley Spares?

Scott Teich
Dallas, Texas USA
Posted 1 month ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares off a truly professional spares distribution service at very competitive prices. As an electronic service engineer involved in the electronics service industry for over 40 years I have no hesitation in recommending Electric Golf Trolley Spares as your first choice spares supplier.
Brendan Madden
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice. Great price. Great service.
Would recommend them to my golfing friends.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I only received the gear on 15th January ! On top, I had to pay 35,56 € of custom fees to get the parcel. almost the double you charged me. Sorry to say it will be the last time I order anything for the UK. Thanks to Brexit ! Copy of the custom fee attached.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,
I'm very sorry that you have been charged these customs fees. I have sent you an email, as I believe you have been incorrectly charged - as we are a Northern Ireland based company, you should not have had to pay any fees. Alan
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website, communication and technical support
Posted 1 month ago
Good service will definitely use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and quality. Thank you - and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery and price, would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot rate this company high enough. There was a slight delay on the delivery date but that was due to problems with the Royal Mail. Electric Golf Trolley Spares explained the situation and I received my delivery the day after. I will definitely use them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, with parts which they really do stock. Have been ripped off by others so will be sticking with Electric Golf Trolley Spares from now on. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Not a problem with this company,received order on time. Monty
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I had a text to say my goods was in transit the day after ordering but nothing else till they arrived 6 days later
Posted 1 month ago
I needed both top and bottom fixings for my powacaddie trolley. I found them on the website and ordered them. They arrived on time and were easily fitted. Very well priced. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Top goods! Fast delivery! Gladly again! Greetings from Germany! Walter Kellner
Posted 1 month ago
despite the pendemie delivery in France in 10 days
Great
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and arrived in a couple of days, the correct genuine parts competitively priced, added to this a human being to speak to for advice before ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,502 reviews