Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,761 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
3 Es + Excellent quality. Excellent service. Excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Quick, easy and simple order process with helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The parts came next day as they said and fitted easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect fit. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The part I ordered arrived quickly and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Good product, arrived speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After ordering the new front wheel lock kit, I was very disappointed that the lock which consists of the sliding lock and a spring which is not included. I would suggest that the wording in your description be changed from kit to component. Regards. Johns5262
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a spare part part for my Powakaddy trolley on a Monday afternoon, part delivered 1100 hours the next day. Great service and a good price for the replacement part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item exactly what I wanted and very good quality.. Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I chose the `very good´, out of the selection offered, with conviction. At first, I experienced disappointment after ordering a used spare part only to be informed it was no longer available. After a Gin & Tonic I understood that second-hand articles are dependent on an unknown source and cannot be simply ordered. After a polite email exchange and a several weeks wait, much to my delight and surprise a further email with the simple word `Despatched´ arrived at my home near Heidelberg. Thank you for your assistance.....and the spare part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having spoken to customer services, I then completed the online application for a replacement lithium battery and charger which was very simplistic and the delivery and price was excellent too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was disappointed to receive the control unit which is electronic part in a jiffy bag, a £70 part with hardly any protection is just not good enough, I hope it does not have a long lasting effect on the unit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I wasn’t sure what part I needed so I emailed the team and got a quick and helpful response. Ordered the part and it arrived a day or two later. Great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent advice service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lots of helpful information, great service & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, clear description of product and very prompt delivery. Will not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A Quick and good experince, to deal with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Sunday night, arrived Wednesday morning, great service, also £26 cheaper than anyone else, so will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The remote that I purchased from you was exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very reasonable postage costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 1,761 reviews