Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,375 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Ordered a computer board which turned out to be the wrong version (my fault) and they resolved it - excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"easy website to navigate, good payment options, friendly person to speak to, rapid delivery. Only fault is that the new front trolley wheel spindle was too short, so I had to reuse the old one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The correct part to fix the problem, delivered quickly and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient and reasonable service with a very large stock to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, received goods within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Good price & quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Golf trolley connector arrived in very short time after order placed.Easily fitted and works as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and quality product. Would have been helpful to prompt that a PAIR of bearings is needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The switch was faulty but the service received from the Company was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived quickly and successfully installed for golf the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"EGTS were able to supply a part for my relatively new but broken Powakaddy that I could find nowhere else. It basically saved me £500. Despite being initially out of stock, they were able to get it to me in a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant website and range of spare parts. Ordered my parts on a Tuesday and they delivered Thursday morning as promised. All parts were as advertised and fitted my cart perfectly. Will definitely use again. Thanks folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ordered goods p.m. one day ,arrived 1 p. m. the next day excellent service, I have used before and will certainly use again when needs arrive brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Phone call very easy delivery next day first class fitted trolley good as new"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Used trolley spares before excellent company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Potentiometer for older hillbilly turned up quickly, fitted it enabling me to keep my antique on the golf course."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent products range price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and very quick postage recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 1,375 reviews