Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,920 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Tom Rintoul
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Tom Rintoul
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Fred Pattison
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Arvind Patel
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lightening quick delivery, ordered at two pm and delivered next day. Trolley now up and running again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. I ordered a new motor for a Powakaddy on Saturday and this was delivered the following Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Powakaddy gearbox exactly what I needed. Arrived day before expected easy fitting instructions and a couple of spare screws etc with it too. Only down side don’t ring there premium rate helpline as a couple of minutes or so cost me £5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very competitively priced and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and easy communication. Product exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service top job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant company to deal with, no issues if you need to return any items. Very pleased, and I will definitely be buying my golf trolley spares from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A good website. Swift acknowledgement & dispatch of order. Order received in under 48 hours in recyclable packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, arrived following day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered really fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi. Very good service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering process with a super fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Part was out of stock but emailed within a few days to say it was back in and then delivered in 2-days. Cannot fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient … new motor was delivered the next day… can’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I needed a new rubber tyre for my powercaddy golf trolley. Rang the spares department who identified the item,paid by phone and asked them to despatch it to me. It was delivered by Royal Mail first class and arrived next morning. Brilliant service and easy to identify the correct parts. Well done guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 2,920 reviews