Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,421 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
4.9
Based on 3,421 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Great value quick free delivery what more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and fast too, the part is perfect thanks.
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Another quality product from Electric Golf Trolley Spares, good price, very quick delivery and good communication, highly recomend if you want good quality replacement spares at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a replacement golf trolley wheel recently which promptly and efficiently supplied...very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Comms and the motocaddy S1 pro quick release part fits a dream. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had the part I needed,good price and quick delivery,very happy with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered the right parts quickly and kept me informed. Previously very helpful about how I could fix my trolley. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company good efficient service I would thoroughly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, super quick delivery !! the item in question was'nt the problem, but obviously had to try it!! Returns are simple , no problem!! Well recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item arrived within a few days. Have test driven since & wheels are perfect. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product at a reasonable price. The communication was first class and the service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent as always, parts always available and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service every time i ordered something
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PERFECT SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just brilliant service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered replacement left wheel for 2013 Motocaddy M1 Pro. Arrived in 2 days ! Fitted perfectly. Outstanding service and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Comprehensive list of spares and knowledgeable staff to deal with inquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 3,421 reviews