Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.80 Rating 133 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"With help of the film I was able to fix the spare part and make my trolley work again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Got parts for my old electric trolley, which are perfect. Fitted good and easy. Good quality parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service is first class and so easy to order parts 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have an ancient Power caddy classic legend and I regard it as a challenge to keep going- Just recently I bought a RH wheel clutch for it which has restored it to full traction. -Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very helpful staff everything ok thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had to modify it to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service goods delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The order was filled promptly and correctly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Used company several times now. Always first class products and services. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered as described - no problems fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely perfect , good price , fast shipping at very correct rate, serious people."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"non mi è stato spedito un carrello usato in italia dopo che 15 giorni prima avevo già acquistato un carrello che mi avete regolarmente spedito dicendo che non potevate garantire i 6 mesi di garanzia io non ho chiesto garanzia e l'avrei acquistato comunque ho chiesto per acquistare un altro carrello ma evidentemente non hanno tempo per rispondere pazienza mi rivolgerò ad un altro negozio"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very competent staff helped me choose the right part. Will recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service. Can't fault it. Spare parts received next day by first class post."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.80 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This