Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,688 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Arvind Patel
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Michael Wood
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Richard Barnard
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Although the colourway I ordered was out of stock, they were quick to get in touch and offer a replacement choice. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
the material corresponded well to my expectations. the delivery went well
Posted 3 weeks ago
nice product, more than expected.... Very happy, will order again. Thank you, Merci beaucoup du Québec...
Posted 3 weeks ago
great website easy to use, fast and efficient service, great prices and great products
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can say that parts ordered came when stated. Good value good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Promptly informed me of a delay offering to cancel and refund if I couldn't wait
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can not rate this, because I have not received The spare part.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Highly recommend this business. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for a speedy reply the part fitted perfectly Thanks Paul Gobey
Posted 4 weeks ago
prompt delivery with no add on charges
Posted 4 weeks ago
new clutches for my powercaddy arrived very quickly and were soon fitted. Good product good price...cheers rob
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nearly always have the parts to keep my ageing cart on the road. Service is element and delivery very prompt.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly and well packed. Will definitely be back!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super helpful, super efficient & super swift. Their advise saved me time & ££. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy. Would definitely recommend for anyone to purchase from this site.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have bought from this retailer before and found them to be helpful and reliable. I had no hesitation in using them again and can recommend their service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clear website,easy to find the part I wanted. Delivery as promised. No problems with the spare.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order arrived on time , great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Serious, knowledgeable and quick. I recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Needed a small Powakaddy spare. Couldn’t find it anywhere else. Excellent fast service and delivery from NI. Would look here first in future for spares.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,688 reviews