Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,965 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, item as described, no issues
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Exactly what I wanted spot on
Posted 20 hours ago
Parts arrived safely and as specified
Will definitely use this supplier again
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service, prompt delivery & reasonably priced for electric golf trolley parts. Excellent items as usual. Will purchase again.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a spare for my wife's Motorcaddy. Arrived 2 days later. Now fitted and working. Same price as manufacturer but quicker delivery. I gave bought many times from EGT and always get great service and genuine parts
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery prompt service would buy again from this supplier
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service very professional we will be back .....
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service very quick delivery a first class company to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service; user friendly website, easy to navigate and an extremely short delivery time.
Posted 2 days ago
Very very impressed with the service as the order arrived quickly and was what I ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and efficient delivery, enabling a return of my trolley to proper functionality.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Guys.
I love dealing with you all.
You are without doubt the best company dealing with every major
Golf trolley manufacturer.
To order one day and receive the next is awesome, thank you very much for helping me look good because your prompt delivery does just that.
Even in problem times like now you haven’t dropped your standards.
So please stay safe and keep up the great work.
Very best wishes to you all.
Laurie.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service, even though the trolley wheels had to cross the Irish Sea. Best price around, too.
Posted 3 days ago
The right part at the right price delivered in the right time.
Posted 3 days ago
Site was easy to use and delivery was prompt.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent rapid identification of the issue and correct part required identified. Delivery dispatch rapidly thereafter and next day delivery as requested despite the lockdown. Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent professional service with quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Parts ordered on line late Friday pm and arrived first post Saturday. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 6 days ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 1,965 reviews