Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,162 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a problem where spares were ordered but never arrived ( possibly lost in the post) took a couple of emails and phone calls to which I got no response which was supprising as usually the service is excellent ( put it down to the Corona virus effect ) eventually received replacement for the items ordered with no quibble and an apology.
Service is usually brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on can’t fault them, quick delivery πŸ’―% πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the purchase and efficiency of the delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent in all respects
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The right product at a competitive price with fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault them, very professional and quick service, would highly recommend this company πŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, priced well and delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Items arrived well before due date
Posted 2 weeks ago
10/10 on service would definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top Class Service
Highly Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of products and excellent service and delivery times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the replacement part promptly after ordering. Haven't installed it yet, so I cannot comment on quality at this point.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
One very minor point. I bought a rheostat and the main control cable. The control cable has 6 cores -4 are required so 2 are cut off - but why not ensure a match. The yellow was cur instead of white.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The parts ordered arrived on time. Quality as expected was good. Will definitely use Electric Golf Trolley Spares again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent advice and delivery service despite the problems with postage at the current time. Replacement part fitted easily and trolley now working well. Have used this supplier before and would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called the guys in advance to check exactly which parts I needed to repair my front wheel of Motocaddy S1. Got all the info quickly & politely. Order in a minute and delivered very quickly. Top class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always get professional, efficient and friendly service from EGTS - I highly recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
We found the exact part required, delivered fast and it completed the job Perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,162 reviews