Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,288 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Amazing Service And Great Value For Parts. Highly Recommened And Will Use You Again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a rheostat for an Energy Golf Trolley - this worked fine Then ordered a "loom" for the same trolley, Unfortunately the loom wires did not match up with the rheostat wires in either colour or function. As a consequence the wiring melted and I suspect the trolley is no more functional and I will have to purchase another one Not a happy customer second time around"
Posted 1 week ago
"The wheel came the day after I had ordered it and fitted the same day I am satisfied with the service"
Posted 1 week ago
"mottocaddy on off switch and on off button"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, fast delivery of new gearbox and at a great price. Powerkaddy up and running again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am still waiting to receive it. I hope I will be receiving soon."
Posted 1 week ago
"worked as advertised"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Ordered the part Thurs. 1pm. arrived next day 10 am. Others would find that had to beat."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant service. I ordered a gearbox over the bank holiday weekend and it arrived a day earlier than expected with mounting screws."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Good price, prompt delivery. 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was delivered very quickly and did the job perfectly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the part I needed excellent quality good communications quickly dispatched great trader"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect. Easy transaction and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with service, part fitted perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well priced and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to find on web easy to order and very quick delivery as promised"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order, order arrived on time as promised."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the prompt delivery and quality of packing and protection to the item being delivered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ordered a replacement front wheel for my electric trolley, it arrived quickly and fitted perfectly, super job."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 1,288 reviews