Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and delivery first class
Posted 1 week ago
Good and easy web site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied.Goods as advertised ,prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good communication kept me informed by email of each stage of order and goods arrived on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service good delivery time and quality parts will definitely use this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used first time will definitely order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good price and fast delivery. What more could you ask for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a couple of spare parts to spruce up a 2013 Motocaddy M3 Pro and delivery was super quick..ordered in the afternoon and they arrived the following. Items all exactly as required. Quality delivery service followed up by quick replies to queries that I had by email. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others....5 star service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent electric power trolley, my husband was delighted with his birthday present,he said it's the best present I could of bought him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The part I required was in stock and was sent very quickly, I would highly recommend them. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find spares on site and fast efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered part for my Powakaddy trolley online few days later part arrived. Highly recommend using this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, new axle and gearbox arrived within three days of ordering. Exceptional. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks great sevice
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product was just what I ordered - perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Complete experience was excellent. Website is very clear and easy to use, ordering process was good, delivery was as requested even in these unprecedented times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order arrived the very next day. Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use clear no fuss delivered on time most pleased
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 1,976 reviews