Eden Verandas Reviews

4.7 Rating 330 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eden Verandas
4.7
Based on 330 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eden Verandas Reviews

About Eden Verandas:

Privately owned and highly experienced family business, specialising in the supply and installation of bespoke, top quality, German-engineered verandas, awnings, and glass rooms, throughout the mainland UK and Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 107 2727

Email:

info@edenverandas.co.uk

Location:

Eden Verandas13 Armstrong MallSouthwood Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Eden Verandas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took just four days from delivery to completion. The fitters worked like troopers even in the hot weather; they just got on with the job. Slight issue with the fitting of a side canopy in terms of existing fittings on the house, but the issues were quickly resolved. They kept me informed of their progress/what they were doing at all times and the attention to snagging issues on completion day was impeccable. Really pleased with the finished product. Cannot wait to put my furniture in there and start using it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Due to the way our house is constructed, we required a verandah that could be designed with dissimilar and also sliding walls. From quotation to design, we had excellent service. The arrival of the product was later than expected, due in part to covid restrictions and Brexit. When it finally arrived, the fitting team installed the verandha very professionally. They were very committed to achieving quality of the finishished installation. Regrettable, one panel was cracked (in transit). The replacement panel took a while to arrive and it was a few weeks later that it was installed. However, the work was once again carried out to a very high standard. I would recommend Eden Verandah to anyone thinking of having one installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with Eden Verandas from the start right through to the installation and completion. All staff were friendly and professional. Our veranda is just what we wanted and have already used the patio all day with our grandchildren.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Our new glass room and deck is simply fabulous and far exceeds our expectations. Eden have been wonderful throughout - everyone has been friendly and utterly professional at all times. We have been very impressed by the quality of the product and construction. Would happily recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the awning and patio they supplied and fitted,left everything clean and tidy.All the technicians were very pleasant and kept us informed as they did the job,thanks to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was an absolute pleasure and it was perfect timing from our perspective. The presentation was very professional and we could see that all the ancillary associated kit will certainly be keeping you fit! Seriously though, it was a very professional and polished presentation, which gave us not only the confidence to move forward but also the peace of mind that Eden like to partner with their customers and consequently develop a long term working relationship with them. You answered all our questions, provided working solutions to our own unique requirement knowing that we will get exactly what we were after, with the best quality materials and service available. I’m sorry it took you well into the evening to complete the presentation, prices and paperwork but it was certainly worth it from our perspective and can confirm that we have sent the deposit of 12,172.20 an hour ago to Eden’s bank account, so they should certainly have it by now. The scanned copies of the order form and the photos seem to have detached themselves from the email, so if you could possibly resend them that would be wonderful. The 3D image would be absolutely brilliant and we look forward to receiving that in due course and look forward to hearing from Neil sometime during the day. Many thanks for all your time and input, it was very much appreciated. In our humble, you are certainly a credit to Eden and reflect it’s ethos perfectly. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your valued custom and kind words regarding the professionalism and presentation of the Sales Consultant who was with you. We believe the documents have already been re-sent to you however if you do have any queries in the meantime, please do contact our dedicated Customer Service team on 01252 451580 who will be happy to assist you. We look forward to speaking to you again soon regarding the next steps with your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the product is outstanding and the installers were meticulous and punctual. It was unfortunate that the length of the side blind was not measured correctly and had to be reordered from Germany. This meant a very long delay before completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the product is outstanding and the installers were meticulous and punctual. It was unfortunate that the length of the side blind was not measured correctly and had to be reordered from Germany. This meant a very long delay before completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish and top quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a long wait - post-Brexit delays - our verandah was completed in one day. Very efficient and a first-class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the product and the difference it will make. The installers were very professional arriving early to start the job and continued the work without a break. They took care over their work with attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
With the present situation the manufacturing time was lengthy as the product is made in Germany. Once the goods were delivered by two young men who were very considerate in storing the goods for the fitting team. The installers were very methodical in the way they went about preparing and installation, they were very efficient and tidy and left no mess. We are very pleased with our new veranda and would recommend Eden Verandas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the veranda. Excellent quality and it was put up very quickly and the site was left very tidy and all rubbish removed. We'll get a lot of use our it and enjoy it for many years, despite the English climate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst the wait was long, it was well worth it as our property has been enhanced by the addition of an Eden Glass Veranda. The product is of the highest quality, it is robust and looks really good; it is a lovely addition to our house and garden, and provides us with extra covered space. The installation was trouble free and the guys who erected the veranda were excellent. They did the job efficiently and were very knowledgeable. The clean up was excellent, not a piece of paper or off cut was left behind. The whole process from initial consultation to construction was seamless and easy and communication with Eden Verandas was good. We would highly recommend this Company as the product is excellent and well worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We wanted a glass veranda, principally to provide cover for our hot tub. A glass roof was important to us so that we did not lose light coming into our kitchen. We did extensive research and were impressed with the Eden Verandas product range. Quality and service was important to us and we are advocates of the 'you get what you pay for' approach. All staff were professional, helpful and a pleasure to do business with at all stages, from the initial visit right through to installation. We have a superior, robust, stylish glass veranda with which we couldn't be more satisfied. We have no hesitation in recommending Eden Verandas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality of materials 100%, quality of work 100%. All in all a really professional job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. We had our veranda installed last year and decided to add to it with three glass siding screen panels. Our consultant for both the veranda and the glass panels was Andrew Whittle and the installation of the panels was carried out by the couple who installed the veranda. The whole process from start to finish has been stress free and the professionalism and friendliness of all the Eden team has been second to none. We are delighted with the veranda and it has generated local interest. Recommended highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional quality and service - all the staff have been helpful, friendly and very professional. I love the veranda and am already talking to the company about adding to it. They are a great addition to any home and more modern and flexible than a conservatory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a glass veranda fitted. Really please with the results. The installation guys were excellent and tidied up everything before leaving. We are having the blinds and heater fitted in a few weeks. The nice thing about this product is that you can add extras as and when you need or can afford which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent professional company, which have been a pleasure to deal with from Sales, Surveyor & Installation. Eden kept us fully informed throughout delivery status, which was delayed due to COVID-19 restrictions affecting supply. Delivery & installation of our Glass Veranda was completed on the day, as agreed & the Installation team explained the procedure throughout the build. They also cleaned the whole area before they left, leaving no mess at all. The veranda looks great & we are very pleased with the result, which will complement our garden, giving us the ability to enjoy our patio area whatever the weather. If you are considering purchasing a veranda, we can certainly recommend contacting Eden Verandas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eden Verandas is rated 4.7 based on 330 reviews