Eden Verandas Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Eden Verandas

About Eden Verandas: Privately owned and highly experienced family business, specialising in the supply and installation of bespoke, top quality, German-engineered verandas, awnings, and glass rooms, throughout the mainland UK and Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 107 2727

Email:
info@edenverandas.co.uk

Location:
Eden Verandas
13 Armstrong Mall
Southwood Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eden Verandas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It’s created another room, the quality is superior. From start to finish Eden Verandas are a different class. Fkarom the initial consulation to the surveyor to the fitters each employee were just lovely people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for these lovely comments which we have passed on to the team.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Warm and respectful staff at every step of the journey, from first enquiry through sales, planning and installation..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so pleased that you are happy with all aspects of your installation and all of our staff. We hope that you enjoy the benefits of your new veranda for many years to come.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr & Mrs L. From Leighton Buzzard
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant extension to Garden and home, well worth the wait, installation took 6 days and the installers were great and professional, and the quality and finish brilliant. Can't wait for the summer to get the full benefit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback which we will pass on to the installation team.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs R Martin
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful. Everything I had hoped for. I’ve got a glass room to sit and work in, and keep my plants safe over the winter. Sliding doors smooth and move with minimal effort. Eden crew were efficient and coped well with wonky Cornish stone walls (and weather). The office and planning team were extremely accommodating when I asked for adjustments to the original plan. Not a cheap product, but good value in every respect. Would definitely use Eden again and have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for recommending Eden Verandas. It's lovely to hear how pleased you are with your Glass Room.
Posted 2 months ago
"I am extremely happy with my veranda, it is an excellent product and has been installed professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"A very high quality product which has already been tested by very, very strong winds recently. The process from seeing an advert, followed by a home visit, a site survey and then installation was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Eden Verandas and for your lovely comments which will be passed on to the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr A Mrs Aris
Verified Buyer
"Extremely pleased with product and all staff who saw us through from beginning to the end of project."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr A Mrs Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with our veranda it was installed in a full day, however the bag of rubbish outside on our drive is still waiting to be picked up after a week. The electrician came a few days later to attach power to use the blind and lights really pleased with the overall look not too pleased with the way the electrics look inside our home you can see a few feet of trunking as you walk in our living room. Would definitely recommend this product as we now have better use of outside space undercover."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really value your feedback. We're so pleased that you were happy overall and would recommend Eden Verandas. A member of staff is chasing the rubbish collection now and will contact you today to make an appointment for us to re-visit and take a look at the wiring/trunking issue.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr A Mrs Cook
Verified Buyer
"The product is beautifully designed was installed very easily and efficiently expensive but I hope worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Eden Verandas and for your lovely comments.
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm delighted with my new decking and cabrio awning. The garden looks amazing and I've just been able to have a bbq in October without the worry that we'd all have to come inside if it started to rain. Fantastic product and service from Eden Verandas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're so pleased to hear that you are delighted with your Cabrio.
Posted 4 months ago
Eden Verandas is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews