Eden Verandas Reviews

4.78 Rating 55 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Eden Verandas

About Eden Verandas: Privately owned and highly experienced family business, specialising in the supply and installation of bespoke, top quality, German-engineered verandas, awnings, and glass rooms, throughout the mainland UK and Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 107 2727

Email:
info@edenverandas.co.uk

Location:
Eden Verandas
13 Armstrong Mall
Southwood Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Eden Verandas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from start to finish I would recommend Eden verandahs to my family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the fantastic comments and the recommendation.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I'm very happy with the whole Eden experience. Everyone involved, from the initial enquiry right through to the finished awning has been very pleasant, helpful and efficient. Now I'm looking forward to making the most of my outside space. Thank you Eden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent installation conducted by 3 very good installers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The build quality of our awning is excellent and its installation was smooth and faultless. Our only disappointment stems from the salesman promising a delivery date that was hopelessly inaccurate, resulting in a significant delay during the hottest summer in years. To their credit the office staff handled our sometimes terse communications with charm and understanding. Overall we would certainly recommend Eden Verandas to anyone who seeks a value for money, quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Non pushy sales person that had been there years knew everything about the product. There was a delay in the installation which they sorted immediately and the product is fantastic quality. Have recommended them to 4 friends already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very happy with the finished job , well done and thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with the veranda. It was quickly and efficiently erected by the two installers. They were punctual, polite and left everything neat, tidy and clean. I would be pleased to recommend Eden Verandas to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process went well from start to finish; The communication was good to arrange mutually convenient dates for the survey, for the delivery and for the fitting. At each step the persons involved kept us informed of their respective arrival times and when they arrived they carried out their task professionally keeping me well informed throughout each step of the process. The installers were very good, worked well, and left the veranda looking great without any mess and all the waste was cleared away. I am very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We're so glad you are happy with the veranda and with the service you received.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor communication. Bitterly regret placing my order and would certainly not recommend this company. Customer Service is dreadful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for drawing our attention to the misunderstanding which unfortunately led to a delay in adding integrated lightbars to your order. Having reviewed your emails, we understand that this must have been very frustrating for you and we apologise unreservedly. Now that we have installed the veranda, (with lightbars), we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the product and the fitting - with the exception of a join in the electrical trunking which we look forward to resolving in the very near future. We are determined to restore your confidence in our company and would be delighted if you would consider revising your review, once the bespoke length of colour coded trunking has been installed to your satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service right from the sales representative Mr.Oliver through to the installers and the electrian. I was well informed about delivery and was kept up-to-date with the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for these fantastic comments which we have passed on to all involved.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and customer service. Friendly professionals. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review and rating. We're so pleased to hear that you would recommend Eden Verandas.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service , work carried out very well ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased you're happy with your new glass room. Thank you for this fantastic rating.
Posted 1 month ago
"A neat installation, done at the promised time, and has worked reliably."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Peter.
Posted 1 month ago
"Speed to getting an evaluation, quote were great. The job was also done within the stated lead time. Installation was professional and fast. Everything works perfectly, first time. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this fantastic feedback. We hope you love your new awning as much as we love reading these reviews!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient company, delivered exactly as visualized by us in our requirements. They were not afraid to offer different ideas that actually saved us on the cost. Fitters were very good and attentive to details of the finish. Very pleased, except maybe of the cost!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this review. Our planners and installers were delighted to read your comments. We're just sorry we couldn't get the price down further for you!
Posted 1 month ago
"We are SO happy with our purchase. Not only because it looks amazing but the service we received from everyone at the company was fantastic. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ann, you've made our day with your comments! We agree that the awning looks fantastic and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice of awnings options from some first-rate manufacturers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review. We only install the highest quality, German manufactured awnings but still the range is huge!
Posted 1 month ago
"The product, a glass room, is excellent. We have lived in it this summer! The after sales care is also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this wonderful review, Christine. It's great to hear that you have enjoyed spending time in your glass room this summer and the team were happy to see your comments regarding the after sales care.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my veranda, high quality and built to last with a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with the veranda!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from our first call requesting a brochure to the actual installation. Every member of staff made us feel important and all our questions were answered in full. Thank you for an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for writing such a lovely review of our company. The team were delighted to read your kind comments.
Posted 1 month ago
Eden Verandas is rated 4.78 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This