Eden Verandas Reviews

4.81 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Eden Verandas

About Eden Verandas: Privately owned and highly experienced family business, specialising in the supply and installation of bespoke, top quality, German-engineered verandas, awnings, and glass rooms, throughout the mainland UK and Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 107 2727

Email:
info@edenverandas.co.uk

Location:
Eden Verandas
13 Armstrong Mall
Southwood Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eden Verandas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Professional, not pushy on the sell. Very prompt service from initial quote to installation. Turned up on time to start the delivery and installation. Worked hard and the finish product looks amazing. Exceedingly happy with our new addition to the house (awning)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this great review! We agree the awning looks amazing and we love your choice of colour! We hope you enjoy it. Thanks again from Mark, John and everyone at Eden for your kind comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Explained what to expect and then delivered in terrible weather, completing the job as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for rating and reviewing us. Snow or no snow...our installers will be there if they can! Hopefully the two new glass porches are doing their job and keeping out the terrible rain we're having now!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The delivery was good. The erection was marvelous and completed very speedily. When we started with your rep he was so helpful we have got just what we needed and it is the right colour. Some of the neighbours who have seen it are already thinking of contacting you for details for themselves. We send you a big thank you for a job well done. Peter and Frances Summers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Peter, John and the whole team were delighted to hear how happy you both are with the new glass veranda. Don't forget; we like to reward our customers for personal recommendations so make sure that your neighbours mention your name if they do decide to contact us. We can't blame them for wanting one too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Initial install went excellently. Can tell you what I think about the product after I use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback. We're so glad that the installation went well. Fingers crossed for some lovely sunshine so you can test out your new awning soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the compliment!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice, efficient people throughout. Excellent customer service. Superb product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Eden Verandas. We're all delighted to receive such lovely feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
R And Joan
Verified Buyer
"We are very pleased with our Eden verandah: pleased that the sales, survey, delivery and installation were so well coordinated: pleased with the way our questions were answered and attended to, pleased with the installering crew’s politeness, and pleased with the final result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you both so much for this wonderful review. Everybody here was thrilled to receive such positive feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Greyling
Verified Buyer
"Great product which enhanced our backyard and gives us a sheltered area to enjoy. The installation team worked hard in appalling weather conditions. Thank you Eden Verandas for a great overall experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review which we have passed on to our hard-working installers! We hope you are now able to enjoy spending more time outside in your garden, whatever the weather!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The way How Eden Veranda contact with us and deal with us was superb also insulation team : probably the best in the world, make our garden and patio looks superb Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's great to hear that your new Veranda and under-shade look superb and we hope you enjoy spending more time outside in your beautiful garden.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The German-made product is of high quality and the pre-installation surveys helpful and efficient. Despite freezing weather the installation team worked three long days, finishing up by floodlight and leaving the site completely tidy. We had two small problems - a water leak in the roof and a cracked piece of glass - but these were rectified within days. All members of the company seem genuinely proud of what they offer and keen to leave the client completely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are, indeed, proud to install the best Glass Room products available and the whole team was delighted to receive such lovely feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It’s created another room, the quality is superior. From start to finish Eden Verandas are a different class. Fkarom the initial consulation to the surveyor to the fitters each employee were just lovely people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for these lovely comments which we have passed on to the team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Warm and respectful staff at every step of the journey, from first enquiry through sales, planning and installation..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so pleased that you are happy with all aspects of your installation and all of our staff. We hope that you enjoy the benefits of your new veranda for many years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs L. From Leighton Buzzard
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant extension to Garden and home, well worth the wait, installation took 6 days and the installers were great and professional, and the quality and finish brilliant. Can't wait for the summer to get the full benefit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback which we will pass on to the installation team.
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs R Martin
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful. Everything I had hoped for. I’ve got a glass room to sit and work in, and keep my plants safe over the winter. Sliding doors smooth and move with minimal effort. Eden crew were efficient and coped well with wonky Cornish stone walls (and weather). The office and planning team were extremely accommodating when I asked for adjustments to the original plan. Not a cheap product, but good value in every respect. Would definitely use Eden again and have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for recommending Eden Verandas. It's lovely to hear how pleased you are with your Glass Room.
Posted 4 months ago
"I am extremely happy with my veranda, it is an excellent product and has been installed professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"A very high quality product which has already been tested by very, very strong winds recently. The process from seeing an advert, followed by a home visit, a site survey and then installation was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Eden Verandas and for your lovely comments which will be passed on to the team.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr A Mrs Aris
Verified Buyer
"Extremely pleased with product and all staff who saw us through from beginning to the end of project."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr A Mrs Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with our veranda it was installed in a full day, however the bag of rubbish outside on our drive is still waiting to be picked up after a week. The electrician came a few days later to attach power to use the blind and lights really pleased with the overall look not too pleased with the way the electrics look inside our home you can see a few feet of trunking as you walk in our living room. Would definitely recommend this product as we now have better use of outside space undercover."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really value your feedback. We're so pleased that you were happy overall and would recommend Eden Verandas. A member of staff is chasing the rubbish collection now and will contact you today to make an appointment for us to re-visit and take a look at the wiring/trunking issue.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr A Mrs Cook
Verified Buyer
"The product is beautifully designed was installed very easily and efficiently expensive but I hope worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Eden Verandas and for your lovely comments.
Posted 6 months ago
Eden Verandas is rated 4.81 based on 21 reviews