Eden Verandas Reviews

4.77 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Eden Verandas

About Eden Verandas: Privately owned and highly experienced family business, specialising in the supply and installation of bespoke, top quality, German-engineered verandas, awnings, and glass rooms, throughout the mainland UK and Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 107 2727

Email:
info@edenverandas.co.uk

Location:
Eden Verandas
13 Armstrong Mall
Southwood Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Eden Verandas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very poor communication. Bitterly regret placing my order and would certainly not recommend this company. Customer Service is dreadful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service right from the sales representative Mr.Oliver through to the installers and the electrian. I was well informed about delivery and was kept up-to-date with the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product and customer service. Friendly professionals. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service , work carried out very well ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A neat installation, done at the promised time, and has worked reliably."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speed to getting an evaluation, quote were great. The job was also done within the stated lead time. Installation was professional and fast. Everything works perfectly, first time. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient company, delivered exactly as visualized by us in our requirements. They were not afraid to offer different ideas that actually saved us on the cost. Fitters were very good and attentive to details of the finish. Very pleased, except maybe of the cost!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are SO happy with our purchase. Not only because it looks amazing but the service we received from everyone at the company was fantastic. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of awnings options from some first-rate manufacturers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product, a glass room, is excellent. We have lived in it this summer! The after sales care is also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my veranda, high quality and built to last with a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from our first call requesting a brochure to the actual installation. Every member of staff made us feel important and all our questions were answered in full. Thank you for an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service provided from the initial sales approach right through to the electrical installation of the awning was exceptional. We were kept in touch throughout.and were impressed by the friendly attitude of all those representing the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After a lengthy wait due to local planning permission,we finally got our canopy. It has proved invaluable in this very hot weather and now we have had a vertical blind fitted which blocks out the late evening sun. The main reason for having it was to reduce the glare for my husband who is partially sighted and stop falling over heavy umbrella bases. It is a terrific asset and gives us a room outside! All the people involved from Eden have been very heipful and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rep/Survey was very explicit with no hard sell tactics . Installation went well with no problems followed up with electrical fittings two days later . Awning working well and admired by friends and neighbors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything from sales to fitting was very professional. The product is of excellent quality. The fitting was carried out with great care. I have recommended Eden Verandas to all of my friends. A fabulous awning !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service And product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Great service from everyone I dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this great review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with this company from the 1st visit by the salesman to completion of the veranda. Extremely good quality product installed in 2 days with minimal intrusion and no mess!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"solved problem of intrusive sunlight into house. enabled us to sit out on patio area more often"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great rating. We're so pleased you're happy with your new Valbonne awning.
Posted 2 months ago
Eden Verandas is rated 4.77 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This