Eden Verandas Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Eden Verandas

About Eden Verandas: Privately owned and highly experienced family business, specialising in the supply and installation of bespoke, top quality, German-engineered verandas, awnings, and glass rooms, throughout the mainland UK and Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 107 2727

Email:
info@edenverandas.co.uk

Location:
Eden Verandas
13 Armstrong Mall
Southwood Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eden Verandas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from start to finish. Great service from everyone I dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with this company from the 1st visit by the salesman to completion of the veranda. Extremely good quality product installed in 2 days with minimal intrusion and no mess!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"solved problem of intrusive sunlight into house. enabled us to sit out on patio area more often"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great rating. We're so pleased you're happy with your new Valbonne awning.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Edwards
Verified Buyer
"There were very professional from our first sales contact to installation of our Cadiz awning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Your comments have been passed on to all of our staff here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The experience with Eden Verandas was excellent from start to finish. Mark the sales executive was very helpful, knowledgeable and assisted us in making the correct decision for our needs. The team and the electrician who completed the installation were very courteous, polite and carried out a very tidy and efficient job. Thank you all, we are very pleased with our awning. We have already recommended you to two other couples, who may be interested in something similar after having seen ours, all installed to such a good standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this fantastic review which has been passed on to all involved and for the personal recommendations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Eden Verandas has transformed our garden into an outdoor area for all weathers, the installation team grafted all day until I was satisfied,then cleaned up all their mess and even connected the rainwater pipe to my soak away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review. It's fantastic to hear that the new veranda has transformed your garden.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect customer service from initial sales visit through to survey and installation completely professional all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Bishop
Verified Buyer
"From order stage to finish our Awning was fitted in a professional and efficient way. We are very pleased with the finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service throughout and excellent technical support relating to the installation of our Veranda."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback which we have passed on to John and the rest of the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional, not pushy on the sell. Very prompt service from initial quote to installation. Turned up on time to start the delivery and installation. Worked hard and the finish product looks amazing. Exceedingly happy with our new addition to the house (awning)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this great review! We agree the awning looks amazing and we love your choice of colour! We hope you enjoy it. Thanks again from Mark, John and everyone at Eden for your kind comments.
Posted 2 months ago
"Explained what to expect and then delivered in terrible weather, completing the job as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for rating and reviewing us. Snow or no snow...our installers will be there if they can! Hopefully the two new glass porches are doing their job and keeping out the terrible rain we're having now!
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was good. The erection was marvelous and completed very speedily. When we started with your rep he was so helpful we have got just what we needed and it is the right colour. Some of the neighbours who have seen it are already thinking of contacting you for details for themselves. We send you a big thank you for a job well done. Peter and Frances Summers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Peter, John and the whole team were delighted to hear how happy you both are with the new glass veranda. Don't forget; we like to reward our customers for personal recommendations so make sure that your neighbours mention your name if they do decide to contact us. We can't blame them for wanting one too!
Posted 2 months ago
"Initial install went excellently. Can tell you what I think about the product after I use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. We're so glad that the installation went well. Fingers crossed for some lovely sunshine so you can test out your new awning soon!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the compliment!
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice, efficient people throughout. Excellent customer service. Superb product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Eden Verandas. We're all delighted to receive such lovely feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
R And Joan
Verified Buyer
"We are very pleased with our Eden verandah: pleased that the sales, survey, delivery and installation were so well coordinated: pleased with the way our questions were answered and attended to, pleased with the installering crew’s politeness, and pleased with the final result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you both so much for this wonderful review. Everybody here was thrilled to receive such positive feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
A Greyling
Verified Buyer
"Great product which enhanced our backyard and gives us a sheltered area to enjoy. The installation team worked hard in appalling weather conditions. Thank you Eden Verandas for a great overall experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review which we have passed on to our hard-working installers! We hope you are now able to enjoy spending more time outside in your garden, whatever the weather!
Posted 3 months ago
"The way How Eden Veranda contact with us and deal with us was superb also insulation team : probably the best in the world, make our garden and patio looks superb Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's great to hear that your new Veranda and under-shade look superb and we hope you enjoy spending more time outside in your beautiful garden.
Posted 3 months ago
"The German-made product is of high quality and the pre-installation surveys helpful and efficient. Despite freezing weather the installation team worked three long days, finishing up by floodlight and leaving the site completely tidy. We had two small problems - a water leak in the roof and a cracked piece of glass - but these were rectified within days. All members of the company seem genuinely proud of what they offer and keen to leave the client completely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are, indeed, proud to install the best Glass Room products available and the whole team was delighted to receive such lovely feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Eden Verandas is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This