Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 602 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Delivery on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time ordering on this website. Very efficient handling of the order and speedy dispatch and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. The quality is good as expected and delivery was quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered items came well packaged with excellent communication provided throughout and prompt delivery.
Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice jars, the glass is a bit more delicate and thinner than what I was expecting but still works. Arrived very quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a few glass and cork jars to organise my spice cupboard. They are absolutely wonderful, arrived very well packed and in no time at all. The quality is great. Recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Eden and Willow! I received my items very quickly and impressed with the delivery. Also loving my new kitchen storage, great quality and looks great too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived safely, also they were well packaged. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with everything from the website to receiving my order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful delicate jars. Love them.
Using the jar to store "sole water
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase from Eden and Willow and their customer service. Will definitely order from them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
so cute and stylish!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! I ordered 4 items from this website on Boxing Day and it came 2 days later! Amazing items I’m really happy with them!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, exactly what I was looking for and for a brilliant price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely jars, I was not sure if the cork balls would fit tightly but they do so I am really pleased. They look really modern and expensive but cost less than I could find them anywhere else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The glass storage jars were perfect and look really smart! Speedy delivery and good prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought various sized glass jars with bamboo lids to organise my kitchenware. Fast delivery and items were securely wrapped. Can’t wait to order again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, speedy service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful products and came within 24 hours of ordering!

Exceptional service and incredible quality. Will be returning!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 602 reviews