Eden and Willow Reviews

4.88 Rating 376 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
So so pleased with my bamboo lid storage jars, amazing quality, they look fab and a great price.
Will definitely be getting some more thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing quality items at very cheap prices. Very fast postage
First time ordering and will defiantly be ordering again soon.
Thanks x
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely item, great price and fast delivery! Awesome!
Posted 5 days ago
very happy with the purchases
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with purchase, arrived on time and packaged well.
will order in future for sure
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products & service!
Posted 5 days ago
Best customer service!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with my order. One item was damaged but replaced with no questions asked.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely products. Great customer service. When there was a problem with the courier they followed it up straight away. Very impressed and will be odreing from them agin.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt, good delivery, good price compared to Amazon for same thing
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased with the jars, brilliant quality. The lids are nice and secure, highly recommend. Fast delivery too!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Eden and Willow 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered lots of bamboo jars from Eden and Willow, and I absolutely love them! They are such a great price, and make my cupboards look much less cluttered, while also reducing my plastic waste (as I am able to use them at zero waste stores).
Posted 1 week ago
I am love these little pots and tray. I was however disappointed that despite an email in relation to a damaged spoon I never received a reply. Delivery and packaging all good no issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we will be glad to help you. We do not want to leave you unsatisfied, please can you kindly contact our customer service and we will resolve this issue ASAP.
Best Regards
Eden & Willow Customer Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Amazing quality, Fast delivery. Well packaged. Will defintely buy from this company again
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second order for Eden and Willow. Originally recommended by my daughter. The jars are just brilliant. Great quality and airtight seals which are great. Would highly recommend them.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 21 jars of various sizes from Eden and willow. Not only are they the best price I could find, but they are good quality. Exactly what I ordered arrived with no blemishes or issues. Very pleased. Will order more soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items are perfect and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great value and fantastic quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company would definitely recommend my item was delivered in 2 days and the product is good quality
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely jars and delivered very speedily. Good to buy from a smaller company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered next day. Items were packaged up lovely and securely. Will deffinately be using eden and willow again.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.88 based on 376 reviews