Eden and Willow Reviews

4.89 Rating 90 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Easy website to use on a mobile device, lots of good quality stock at great prices. I would shop here again without hesitation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love Eden and Willow, such a great shop with beautiful items!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant quality items, fantastic customer service. thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a lovely selection of products from practical storage jars to decorative items all such good value!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful products and great service. Very happy with my purchases
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
The items I received were of excellent quality and a very good price, they arrived very quickly after ordering and were very prompt in replying to any query, I shall be buying from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my storage jars, they look very smart in my kitchen..
Unfortunately one jar arrived broken, but customer services dealt with the problem promptly and efficiently.
I will use them again in
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with my first order from Eden and Willow! Will be purchasing again, fast delivery and amazing quality products for amazing prices!
Posted 1 month ago
This is good website to shop and very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Lovely products. Item damaged in transit. Was dealt with extremely quickly and professionally and new items sent out. Would definitely order from you again!
Posted 1 month ago
The wild animal glass and bamboo water bottles are so cute I bought all 4 and when they arrived I decided to buy another one
Posted 1 month ago
Love the 2 glass bottles I ordered for my children. Great quality and beautiful designs. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely product, quick delivery and great website.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products.
Shipping super quick
Customer services great.
Sent out a replacement item when mine arrived broken
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was simple and straight forward. My order was received within a few days and arrived packaged well and intact.
I purchased several storage jars on my first visit. I was quite impressed that I purchased several more.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, good prices and really fast shipping well packaged. I will definitely be shopping from here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jars, prefect for my kitchen storage and brilliant price. Really happy with them. So much so have ordered over 30 of them!
Posted 1 month ago
First time I ordered from Eden and willow. Found the service excellent and received my bamboo tray very quickly. Good prices too.
Posted 1 month ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.89 based on 90 reviews