Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,041 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
My daughter loves her new plate set! It is of good quality and Dishwasher safe.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the glass and bamboo containers. They arrive so quickly, sadly last time I had one arrived smashed but easy to contact customer service and replacement is already here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the product and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product shame about the admin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we will be glad to help you. We do not want to leave you unsatisfied, please can you kindly contact our customer service and we will resolve this issue ASAP. Best Regards Eden & Willow Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the set of three jars with lids and spoons on a tray. Unfortunately one of the glass jars had smashed in transit so I contacted them via email and had a quick response and a replacement jar sent out. Brilliant customer service and fantastic quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning items and very well packed and delivered. I highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product. Quick response to emails. Great service. Fast delivery. Over all very happy. Will definitely recommend and order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order. I was extremely pleased with both the product and the service I received. I will definitely order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to order. really pleased with napkin holder. excellent value. standard delivery was quick .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great storage jars and quick delivery! Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service has not been good. You seem unable to send the correct order in the first place and although happy to replace, still send the wrong size jars. I am at a loss as to why an order cannot be correctly fulfilled.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we will be glad to help you. We do not want to leave you unsatisfied, please can you kindly contact our customer service and we will resolve this issue ASAP. Best Regards Eden & Willow Customer Service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, good price. Customer service was very helpful. Fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered some glass jars with cork ball. They arę so cute and nice and fits in the kitchen perfectly. Delivery was quick also. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my white ceramic pineapple! Looks even better than on the website and adds interest to my shelves. Delivery was quick and it came well packaged. I may even buy another one!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at amazing prices and fast delivery, very happy and will be buying more for sure
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my square glass storage jars, with wooden lids. They look really good on the shelf, easy to see the contents and how much I have left. Being square, makes good use of the shelf space. I had a small issue with one of the lids and this was resolved very quickly and efficiently.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast delivery and good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love this Place absolute best.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, arrived promptly. Little jars were exactly what I wanted for spices
Posted 1 month ago
The glass canister with a bamboo lid came on time and intecked. I'm pleased with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 1,041 reviews