www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,623 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Delves Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Extremely professional and helpful Response times were amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"They were very helpful an a quick turn around on my a b s pump refurbishment"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi David,
Thank you for your review, it’s great to read that you are happy with the ABS pump rebuild.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service. Just under 4 day turnaround from N.Ireland. on ABS pump and module. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi all at Agnew Leasing,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great to read that you are happy with your ABS pump rebuild.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish, very helpful staff and got the unit back fixed quickly, would recommend 100o/o thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi all at Coventry Hill service Station,
We aim to provide the best customer experience, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services. Thank you for your top review and recommendations.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
"great service all round keep you informed about your repair and updates will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Neil,
Thank you for your top review, it’s always great to read fantastic feedback from our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service didn’t think it would be fixed but exceed my expectations would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ben,
It's great to read that you are happy with our service, thank you for your review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
"We used ECU testing to repair the ABS module on my VW EOS.The service was excellent.It was collected by DHL and was kept informed by email of the progress of the repair.It was repaired quickly and installed and it worked perfectly.Would highly recommend ECU testing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Norman,
Thank you for your top review, we are really pleased we could help you out with the Volkswagen EOS ABS rebuild.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service ABS pump back and fitted all working perfect Customer happy And all at a fraction of cost of going to VW THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you for your great review, it's great that we could help you with your ABS pump rebuild.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic service from start to finish would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joe,
It's great to read that you are happy with our services, thank you for your review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from the start. Got our work truck back on the road for a bargain price. Excellent communication throughout and very fast. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Queensway Engineering,
Thank you for your top review, we believe that communications with our customers is very important so that you know exactly what stage the process is at.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
"I used ECU testing to repair the ABS module on my VW EOS.The whole process was superb.I completed the form .The unit was the collected the same day and had an email to keep me informed.The unit was repaired and installed on my EOS and it worked perfectly and was backed by a lifetime guarantee.I would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Norman,
It's great to read that you are happy with the Volkswagen EOS ABS pump rebuild, we aim to provide the best experience for our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your top review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast 3 day turn around at an affordable price for my focus when ford was asking £1200 Highly recomend ecu testing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,
We are so pleased that we could help you out and help you save so much. Thank you for your top review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and correct handling a real pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at AB Schubergs GräV,
Thank you for your top review, we aim to make the entire process as fast as possible for our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Garage Trowbridge Ltd have used ECU testing many of times and cannot fault them, very professional and helpful, will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at The Trowbridge Ltd,
It’s fantastic to read that you are happy with our services, we look forward to continued work with you.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once again a fabulous service. We use ECU testing on a regular basis and will continue to use them. They are always very helpful and communication is at its best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tony,
thank you for the great review, as you know we believe communications with our customers is extremely important. We look forward to continued work with you.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No comments ... very good job thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bassily,
Thank you for your top review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The repaired unit works well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rod,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great to read feedback from our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very quick friendly service and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at Jon Walsh Motors,
Thank you for your top review, we look forward to continued work with you.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service they could not find fault with the part I sent them but the codes on that part suggested a fault with a part connected to it which they asked me to send them. They found a fault with this part and repaired it and then return it straight back to the garage that the car was in. I was kept up-to-date at all times with the progress of the repair. When the garage refitted the part it works faultless straight away. Really good company to deal with would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan,
Thank you for your amazing review and recommendations. It’s always a pleasure to read our customers feedback, we strive to provide the best service possible in all areas.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 1,623 reviews