www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,276 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Delves Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ottimo servizio e puntualità"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"ecutesting mi ha reso felice riparando la pompa abs della mia renault laguna,ottimo lavoro di persone qualificate e professionali.li consiglio a tutti."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service!Fast and accurate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"spoke on phone about abs pump for my vw golf ,very helpful , ordered on ebay that afternoon,came to me next morning and i fitted it on car and it works , great communication from a company that no what there doing. 5 star. Robbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy procedure they received my mini abs ecu on the monday evening fixed the problem and its on its way back to me and its only thursday afternoon. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unit sent off repaired sent back all ok good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service parfait, rapide. Communication simple et claire. Satisfaction totale!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Repaired my ABS module in the time stated. found the service to be very efficient, .Have a lifetime guarantee on the repair. Would highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Waveley Autorepairs

Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes
Karen
Posted 1 month ago
"I would highly recommended this company. I sent my ECU to them for inspection and repair. I was kept informed ever step of the way. From inspection to repair. The Ecu was sent back to me very well packaged. After fitting the repaired Ecu. The car now drives perfectly again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Loudoun Fast Fit


Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, turnaround time as promised. Refurbished part works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There

Thankyou for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you are pleased with our services.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 month ago
"ECU repaired in record time and Defender is running smooter than ever. Communication was perfect, I always was informed about the steps to come. Delivery back with a reliable and rapid partner. Have already recommenden you to others! Thank you for your service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roger

I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services, our customers are really important to us and our customer service has always been our number one priority.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 10 days for return"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There

I have managed to locate your customer record on our system and i am a little confused why you have left us a review stating that it took 10 days for your unit to be returned, i can see from your job card that from receiving your unit in to us and dispatching your unit back out to you the timescale was 5 working days. If you like to discuss this further please dont hesitate to contact myself on 01773 535638.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 month ago
"Karen from customer service is an absolute credit to this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback it is greatly appreciated, If we can offer any assistance to you in the future please don`t hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 2 months ago
"Super and fast service good respons"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jesper

Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards

Karen
Posted 2 months ago
"I got my abs pump tested and reconditioned, back within a week and back on the road. great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola

It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 months ago
"Over priced for what I actually know what they did now and found the whole process a bit slow. Doubt if I ll use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David

I have managed to search for your job in our database and at the time you sent your unit in we were quoting a 2-3 working day turnaround time. We carried out a full test and repair on the 3rd working day of having your unit here and therefore completed your unit in the specified timescale quoted. I can see that you purchased the rebuild directly through our website prior to sending your unit into us for a repair. We tested the unit based on your reported fault and this was conducive for the fault that we found and therefore a repair was successfully carried out.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service and communication with this company are like no other. Excellent, very Professional service. Fixed my faulty Audi s3 clocks first time and returned to me within days. Don’t hesitete to use them. They know there onions!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin

Thank you so much for your kind review, I am pleased that you are happy with our services
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely cannot fault this company. The nailed it! Customer service is great and the speed of the service is fanstastic. Fixed the problem repaired my unit and sent back in days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ho Sarah,
I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services, our customers are really important to us and our customer service has always been our number one priority.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and really quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards
Karen
Posted 2 months ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.81 based on 1,276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support