www.ecutesting.com Reviews

719 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Unit 7 Slack Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ron Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your company kept me totally informed from receipt to completion
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Lock
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

abs pump repair
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Doherty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service
Posted 1 week ago
Davy MAHIEUX
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A serious company, performing, quality, garanty (for life), competitive rates, and still much to say and we miss a lot in France.
Thanks to the entire ecu-testing team.
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Kearns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good service and well run
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Bonner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The instrument panel on my Ford Focus was malfunctioning so I took it to a Ford main agent, Arnold Clark of Dundee, who charged £103.20 to tell me it was not fixable due to obsolescence and scraped my brake pipe allowing the fluid to leak out and leading to brake failure on the way home. This cost £52.86 to rectify at my local garage. I then sent the instrument panel to ECU Testing and received it back a week later (not 3 days!) fully functional and with a lifetime guarantee for £106.80 (incl. return postage). I think the moral is clear.
Posted 1 week ago
Samuel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

my 2013 bmw 118i ECU faults , sent my ECU to them from Hong Kong, fixed and return fast and my car run great now. I have saved at least £2000 for using their service in stead of replacing a new unit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good fast efficient service and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had to chase to find out what was going on only to find out it's not repairable & no replacement available. It's hard to get through on the phone but you keep getting messages asking you to call. I would prefer to be called to be told what's going on.
Didn't work out for me but you have many happy customers which was why I tried you in the first place.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vimal Popat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can see why ECUTesting has such great reviews. Fantastic communication and service from start to finish at a fraction of the price and quick turnaround. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Swinyard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeremy Goodman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, good communications system. ECU fixed for water ingress.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Jennings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Test and repair service very good. Kept me informed of progress throughout.
The only downside is, I had to call them and wait in a queue to make payment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The units are repaired and save a considerable amount on replacements. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Bucciferro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful. information required simple to give. happy to have a look for a small fee. costs very clear. no hidden extras
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ray BIRD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used ECU Testing before and was very happy with the service and expertise. This time the information on their website pointed to an ecu fault, and they were spot on. Happy again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barrington Sewell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service I received is very good I have no problem with my repair
Posted 4 weeks ago
Will Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used several ECU specialists in the past and now would never go anywhere else than ECU Testing. They have always managed to fix the ECUs we have sent them even when other companies couldn't. Fantastic customer service and good prices. We are very happy and will continue to use ECU Testing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andy Farquhar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service they offer is very good, but their 2 to 3 day turnaround is a bit optimistic.
Posted 1 month ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 719 reviews