www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,567 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
4.8
Based on 2,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.ecutesting.com 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Kyle Aben
www.ecutesting.com 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They sent my fiat 500 clock cluster back to me with the menu button broken, but it was then stuck back on by them BADLY because it was hanging on a thread in the sealed plastic bag and undamaged box it was returned to me. I straight away took photos in the box and sealed bag and sent them straight back for their attention as they requested, I was told via their chat line they would contact me the next day !!!! despite me calling back and talking on their chat line THEY NEVER GOT BACK TO ME AT ALL. I had to buy a new unit at £40.00 and never got any help after spending £250.00 with them
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
If you've got an Audi with brake servo pressure sensor repair delay which has led to brake failure, ECUTESTING ARE FOR YOU! Audi dealer quoted me £3000 for complete replacement of ABS module. These guys repaired/rebuilt original faulty unit, meaning just plug and play after delivery fixed the car at a tenth of the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE ISUNG ECU , VERY PROMPT AT KEEPING US UPDATED WITH PROGRESS OF WORK. GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. MAIDENWELLS GARAGE LTD PEMBROKE WALES
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're honest and said no fault could be found with dashboard PCB, but I asked them to reflow soldered joints with known faults anyway, and it fixed the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent comms and service. My VW T5 2.5TDi now starts every time without fail. Many, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review, we aim to provide the best possible service for all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and very fast service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for your top-starred review. We strive to provide an efficient service whilst focusing on high quality control and communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service.. BMW 1 series DSC repair. Cannot fault. These guys do the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi James, It’s great to read that you are happy with our services, thank you for a great review. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and knowledge on Alfa GTA.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Dan, Thank you for leaving us a top rated review. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and communication, repaired my Ford Focus Instructer cluster successfully, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Dan, Thank you for your great review, it’s great that we could help you out with your instrument cluster rebuild. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Had sent units away for testing, but these took exceptionally longer than anticipated due to failure in communication.....this happened twice. However, customer service was faultless and very helpful in rectifying. We have since sent off another unit and hoping for a smoother transition so we can change our review to 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, we have looked into your concerns and it appears that there was a technical error with our system, which has now been rectified. We apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication from start to finish. Work carried out in time specified and to a high standard. Highly recommend ECU Testing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Taylors Garage (Clifton) LTD, It’s great to read that you are happy with our services, we aim to provide the best possible experience for all of our customers. Thank you for your top review and recommendations. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Easy process, my part works great after the repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your top review. It is great to see that you are happy with our services. We certainly strive to provide the best service possible. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
It's always worrying buying from the Web, not with this company though. 1st class and more from booking and sending for repair and return, tracked out and back with updates all the way, totally perfect. Staff were great too. Can't remember the ladies (are we allowed to say lady now?) name who took my calls but could not have been more helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your feedback and top-starred review. It is great to see that you are happy with our services. We aim to provide the best service to all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted ECU Testing when the FRM module on my new Mini failed. The company's website stated this was a common fault with BMWs and offered a repair service with a lifetime guarantee. The website gave clear and comprehensive instructions on dispatching the module, what ECU Testing would do on receipt of the item. The stipulated turnaround time of three days was met and the car is now back to normal. A first-class service and I highly recommend using the company for any vehicle ECU problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your review and recommendations to others. We strive to provide the most efficient and reliable service possible, focusing on quality and great communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had two service events with ECU Testing, and would quite possibly use them again. One fault was a detached capacitor inside a Bosch ME7.3.1 ECU - a common issue that benefits from skilled technicians and a clean room to repair durably. It was fixed perfectly and returned very quickly. The other was a body computer with a recognised problem; a unit listed in their books as being open to remedy. Despite this, it was rapidly passed through their hierarchy as unable to be fixed. The positive is that they didn’t hang on for a long time and sent it back smartly, the negative was fairly shallow dialogue - I was left to organise my own Plan B - unexpected when contrasted against prior confidence. I found the client dashboard somewhat useful both times, but still had to resort to phone and email to complete the business cycle. Support staff are consistently pleasant and efficient, this must reflect well on their employer as it’s not a forced manner. Yes, in future I absolutely would consider using ECU Testing again, with the caveat of having worked out a backup plan in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for your wonderfully detailed review! It’s fantastic to read feedback on how we have been able to help our customers. We pride ourselves on providing an easy to use experience whilst being as efficient as possible. Communications with our customers is also very important to us so we keep you up to date at every step. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fantastic communication. My ECU fixed and my van back on the road. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn, Thank you for your review and recommendations to others, we always aim to provide a swift service that is hassle free to use. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, very good service good Communication would definitely recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Cvs, Thank you for your review and recommendations to others. We strive to provide cost-effective solutions whilst focusing on efficiency, quality and good communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service Professional team Excellent communication Very quick Accessible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and recommendations to others, we always aim to provide a swift service that is hassle free to use. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.84 based on 2,567 reviews