www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,070 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Delves Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate www.ecutesting.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Northern Motors
Verified Buyer
"Fixed component & returned quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Diesel pump ecu failed on my car, Vauxhall quoted £1200+ vat for parts + a programme fee. ECU testing repaired my existing pump ecu and gave it a lifetime unlimited mileage warranty for £250 +vat in super quick time of 3 days from receiving the unit. Excellent service that has saved me from having to consign the car to the scrap yard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Nock
Verified Buyer
"Perfect fix, speedy service and very professional. Lifetime guarantee adds confidence. I would use again if I ever have a problem. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"QUICK AND FAST SERVICE NEVER HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tjsbritishautos
Verified Buyer
"Very professional from start to finish.costing not expensive. We use ecutesting from spain it works out that we get a proper job done.many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Scott Reading
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very professional and extremely efficient, my part was back with me within 3 days fully re built. Great value for money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer Service was excellent, information was very prompt, telephone queries were handled very well, It was a no-brainer to use ECU testing over the prohibitive cost of a new module. Saved 1900 euro over the cost of a new unit in Ireland. Overnight delivery as well..... Well Done ECU."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Laughton
Verified Buyer
"Fast repair and return, kept informed of situation throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Collins
Verified Buyer
"saved oved 2000 pounds and service was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service,very easy process,text updates,no up-front costs,got me back on the road within the week,really can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"By doing exactly what they said, and saved me a great deal of money. They issued a certificate for a lifetime warranty (for as long as you keep the car). A brand new ABS pump would only come with 12 months Warranty. They kept me fully informed all the way through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome Auto Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Commitment Cooperation Make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
YEOMANS TOYOTA
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thankyou for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you are pleased with our services.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Tanvic Group Ltd
Verified Buyer
"good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thankyou for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you are pleased with our services.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick turn around time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There
We appreciate the feedback which you have left us; it’s always nice to hear feedback from our customers.

Warmest Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
CJS AUTOS LTD
Verified Buyer
"fantastic service definitely deal with again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello There
Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
MOT Supercentre
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, Great communication and always expert repairs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There
It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thankyou for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you are pleased with our services.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jen Potter
Verified Buyer
"From start to finish the process for repairing the part was faultless. I was informed each step of the way by email and text as to how the repair was progressing and it was very quick. I wish more companies were this efficient. It meant I was back on the road in days. Well done to ECU testing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services, our customers are really important to us and our customer service has always been our number one priority.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
DUFFRYN GARAGE
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There
Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.82 based on 1,070 reviews