www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,373 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Delves Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"they keep you intouch will text when it arrives and when its done,and give good back up at no cost,have used them for years,have tried the rest but I think they are the best"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I cannot praise ECU testing enough. I was having fuel pump priming issues on my motorcycle and a friend suspected the ECU was faulty. Initially I feared the worst as Ducati quoted nigh on £1500 for a new unit. I was recommended ECU testing, and although there was little indication that they could test and repair Bike units, they took the job on board, managed to obtain the software, diagnosed a fault and repaired it. Not only that but given me a lifelong guarantee. My bike is now starting and running as of old. The best £248 I have spent in years. Many Thanks to ECU testing for there excellent stage by stage service. I would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 day ago
"Could not ask for better service and great cost. Would highly recommend to anyone, we have used many times before and will continue to do so."
Posted 2 days ago
"Professionalità a 5 stelle. Il team è preparatissimo, la qualità dei loro lavori è sorprendente!!Ogni dettaglio è stato curato e realizzato con precisione. Tempi di consegna velocissimi!!Consigliato senza ombra di dubbio. Un grazie particolare ad Antonio Farino!!! Paziente, disponibile ,oltre ad essere un consulente professionale e fidato!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from the word go..Constant updated on progress of unit being repaired..Fast turnaround and returned...Customers vehicle now passed mot...Very fair price..Would certainly recommend and we will have no hesitation in using them again...John [ prop ] JHMVS."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi JHMVS
Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and communication,extremely recommended company,service as described"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stanley
Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Ecu testing for a number of years now and have never been disappointed with the end result. Even when the part has been returned with no fault found you can trust that result and look elsewhere for the fault with confidence. Would thoroughly recommend this company for a professional repair."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ushers Garage
Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"They are the best in the business"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi West Coast Transmission
Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick turn around on my repair brilliant at keeping you updated on progress"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Oliver
Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service always a fast turnaround"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Burntwood MOT
Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Ecu Testing repaired the instrument cluster for my Volvo V70 saving me over £500 on main dealer prices. Collection from home and delivery by ĎHL was on time and hassle free. ECU Testing kept me informed of progress."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Stephen
Thank you for leaving us a fabulous review, it’s always refreshing to hear our customer’s feedback.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service repaired my abs Pump at fraction of the cost of a new one with lifetime warranty had it back in less than a week, well worth letting them have a go at repairing will be using again for certain if I need to."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas
Thank you so much for your kind review, I am pleased that you are happy with our services
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, definitely recommend 5*"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gary Tucks Workshops
Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"One of the smoothest online experiences I've had. If you have any doubts about your ECU, arrange for it to be collected and tested with ecutesting.com and save yourself time and money. I had intermittent starting problems with my 2006 Honda Accord which ecutesting has fixed. The unit was collected the day after booking it in, tested and repaired a few days later, and returned on next day shipping sealed and securely packaged with warranty."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark
It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"verry polite and helpfull when phone to decuss how things worked (post collect, form filling etc as was not sure what to do) prompt collection, web site also let you no what was happening with item. plus a bonus of text as well at sertan points in repair. and even a phone call. also let you no what was wrong with item and cost of repair before going ahead. very well kept up to date with progress, and a call to let you no item was repaird and being dispatched. quick friendly and honest, will definatly use again and recomend to others thanks ecu testing!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

We appreciate the feedback which you have left us; it’s always nice to hear feedback from our customers.
Warmest Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Only company we have worked with in the past 5 years, every experience we’ve had been as good as other, great customer service, quick response and communication, professional repairs carried out on all units we have sent so far. I’ve always recommend ECU testing to other garages and customers who had problems with any electrical and control units on their vehicles, their prices have always been cheaper than other companies who provide similar service. Great job ECU Testing 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fernando Motors
Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Only company we have worked with in the past 5 years, every experience we’ve had been as good as other, great customer service, quick response and communication, professional repairs carried out on all units we have sent so far. I’ve always recommend ECU testing to other garages and customers who had problems with any electrical and control units on their vehicles, their prices have always been cheaper than other companies who provide similar service. Great job ECU Testing 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There
I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services, our customers are really important to us and our customer service has always been our number one priority.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"I found ECU Testing you be very informative with excellent customer care and have not hesitation in recommending their first class service."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi BFW Ltd
Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service with fast turnaround, can’t recommend them highly enough"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hendrie

It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic professional service. Part was received and immediately they kept me up to date through message and email. When the part was examined it needed fixed I was notified and it was fixed and dispatched that day. Put the part in and light went out straight away. New would have been over 1k and this was a mere fraction of this with a lifetime warranty. Couldn't recommend more."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David

Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.81 based on 1,373 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support