www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,708 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service plus very helpful and informative with some of my questions before i sent my unit for repair. Within three days i received the unit back and it worked like new, in fact better than new. Overall i am extremely satisfied and so glad i chose ECU TESTING to carry out the work, these guys are totally professional and they don't hang about. If you have a problem that needs repairing, this company is the one you want. I will definitely use this exceptional service again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
ABS Pump/Module Repair5/5 Wow.. what a service virtually 24hr turnaround. Fantastic service with great communication skills. Every step of the way you knew what was being done. Even collection and delivery. Definitely recommend and use again. Thanks to ecutesting.com for everything. Oh, don’t forget lifetime warranty on that part now..!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Mark,
It’s great to read that you are happy with your ABS rebuild. Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others. We strive to provide the best possible user experience which is swift and easy to use.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 18 hours ago
Not reconditioned and failed. Now they won’t honour warranty. Totally useless and a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Shane,
It is truly unfortunate that you feel this way. All of our units are reconditioned with higher than standard OEM rated components and are rigorously tested before leaving our premises. Due to this we have been working with independent specialists and main dealerships for many years and we proudly provide our lifetime warranty on all parts. I have looked into your job from two years ago (at the time of writing this) and I can see that the warranty was indeed honoured with a replacement and also a full refund, even though the warranty had been voided by yourself by altering the unit. If you would like to discuss this then please give us a call on 01773 535 638.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 18 hours ago
Pump not reconditioned just cleaned. Failed and they won’t honour warranty. Total rubbish parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Shane,
It’s regrettable that you feel this way. All of our parts are higher rated than standard OEM parts and are designed to last, we have rebuilt units for main dealer and independent specialists for many years and can proudly and confidently provide our lifetime warranty. After looking into your job from two years ago (at the time of writing this) and I can see that the warranty was indeed honoured with a replacement and also a full refund, even though the warranty had been voided by yourself by tampering with the unit. If you would like to discuss this then please give us a call on 01773 535 638.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 18 hours ago
Faster job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Marian,
Thank you for your top review, we strive to make the entire process as speedy as possible whilst keeping you up to date at every stage.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 18 hours ago
Dash cluster fix on a focus st , helpful staff , good website, kept upto date with progress of fix and really fast turnaround, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Daniel,
Thank you for your recommendations and great review. It’s fantastic to read that you are happy with the Focus instrument cluster rebuild.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 18 hours ago
Very easy to use. Fast turn around with quality you can trust. Great communication at every stage of the repair. ABS pump refitted and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi James,
It’s great to read that you are happy with your ABS pump rebuild. We aim to make the entire process as swift and easy to use as possible. Thank you for the top review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 19 hours ago
What an amazing service. From the pop-up chat on the website to posting the part, to being informed of the progress, to getting the part back, and all within 5 days!!!!! I can't recommend these people highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Barry,
Thank you for your super review and recommendations to others. We believe that good communications with our customers is very important so that you know exactly what stage your unit is at and strive to provide the most efficient service possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Barry,
Thank you for your super review and recommendations to others. We believe that good communications with our customers is very important so that you know exactly what stage your unit is at and strive to provide the most efficient service possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 19 hours ago
Efficient Phone & Web service. Fast turnaround. My 3series ECU fix feels better than before the misfire. Excellent service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tim,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great that we have been able to help you with your 3 Series ECU rebuild. We always aim to provide a swift and transparent service that is easy to use.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Tim,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great that we have been able to help you with your 3 Series ECU rebuild. We always aim to provide a swift and transparent service that is easy to use.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 19 hours ago
The service is now much improved and our recent usage has proven to be good. The service is now fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi all at S Y Motors Ltd,
Thank you for your review, we aim to provide the best possible user experience for all our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Hi all at S Y Motors,
Thank you for your review, we aim to provide the best possible user experience for all our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 19 hours ago
Highly reccommened, Quick turnaround time and was given updats every step of the way, very knowledgable and deffinatly know what they are doing . A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your wonderful review, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your super review and recommendations. We strive to provide the best possible user experience for our customers and aim to keep you updated every step of the way.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service highly recomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,
Thank you for your top review and recommendations, it’s great to read feedback from our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,
Thank you for your top review and recommendations, it’s great to read feedback from our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
the website is so goo and useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at APK Garages Ltd,
Thank you! We aim to provide as much useful information on our website as we can.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Was very professional from start to finish will always be my first choice to do future business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Carwise,
Its fantastic to read that you are happy with our services, thank you for your super review!
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
ABS Pump/Module Repair Mini Cooper 1.6 2002 Wow.. what a service virtually 24hr turnaround. Fantastic service with great communication skills. Every step of the way you knew what was being done. Even collection and delivery. Definitely recommend and use again. Thanks to ecutesting.com for everything. Oh, don’t forget lifetime warranty on that part now..! Thanks, Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
It’s great to read that you are happy with your Mini Cooper ABS pump rebuild, we strive to provide the best user experience and strive to make the entire process as swift as possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
It’s great to read that you are happy with your Mini Cooper ABS pump rebuild, we strive to provide the best user experience and strive to make the entire process as swift as possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
ABS Pump/Module Repair Mini Cooper 1.6 2002 Wow.. what a service virtually 24hr turnaround. Fantastic service with great communication skills. Every step of the way you knew what was being done. Even collection and delivery. Definitely recommend and use again. Thanks to ecutesting.com for everything. Oh, don’t forget lifetime warranty on that part now..! Thanks, Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
It’s great to read that you are happy with your Mini Cooper ABS pump rebuild, we strive to provide the best user experience and strive to make the entire process as swift as possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
It’s great to read that you are happy with your Mini Cooper ABS pump rebuild, we strive to provide the best user experience and strive to make the entire process as swift as possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your review we aim to provide the most efficient service possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your review we aim to provide the most efficient service possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and reliable with fast turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Vehicle Services,
Thank you for your super review, we strive to provide the speediest and easy to use process possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Vehicle Services,
Thank you for your super review, we strive to provide the speediest and easy to use process possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Abbey Garage Sw Ltd,
Thank you for your top review we aim to provide the best possible service.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Abbey Garage Sw Ltd,
Thank you for your top review we aim to provide the best possible service.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Best on the internet- highly skilled professionals fixed the issue within a day and sent it back out. A***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your wonderful review, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your wonderful review, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 1,708 reviews