www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 913 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 7 Slack Lane

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate www.ecutesting.com?

Your Rating
Cleedale Garage In Cleveland
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Sent ecu for diagnosis was told no fault found but didn't think that was correct so bought used ecu and cured problem. They insist no fault but replacement cured all the faults. Feel like I have been shafted as the are judge and jury would not recommend there services
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Tiina Ahtiainen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service!!! I sent a faulty ecu to testing and repairing and it took only one week to get it back to Finland. Everything went well and my Punto is very fine right now :).
Posted 11 hours ago
Cleedale Garage In Cleveland
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sent ecu for diagnosis was told no fault found but didn't think that was correct so bought used ecu and cured problem. They insist no fault but replacement cured all the faults. Feel like I have been shafted as the are judge and jury would not recommend there services
Posted 1 day ago
Tom Findlay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First Class! Very professional! Very satisfied customer!
Posted 1 day ago
Alan Bottomley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from start to finish. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
ROY GREENWOOD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

kept you informed on the progress of what was happening with your repair
Posted 1 week ago
Barons Hindhead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Damaged item from courier ECU testing not will to fill out a claim form terrible customer service will not be using or recommending yourself ever again
Posted 1 week ago
French Only
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did what they said they would in the time they said they would. Good service will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Rune Aamodt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Continius update, Quick repair and return, everything ok
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, ABS pump repaired quickly for a good price. The alternative was a new item from BMW which would have cost many time more,
Posted 1 week ago
S H Motors
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality!!! From the time I contacted ecu testing everything was good . From the posting right down to my unit return everything was easy. I was kept informed of every stage up until completion . This the third time I have used them cannot find fault , well done give yourself s a pat on the back . Steve SH motors Bristol
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike Hewitt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sent the unit over the bank holiday weekend. Received a text Tuesday to say it was allocated a technician then had a call a few hours later to authorities repairs and for payment. Until was back in my hands Thursday morning. Great service and would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic first time fix and first class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chalvingtons Sussex Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From start to finish, this company were superb to deal with. We are trade and were faced with replacing a part costing £1800. No option to purchase a used one as it was coded to the car. ECU Testing repaired the existing part at a fraction of the price. Happy customers!!
Chalvingtons Sussex Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kings Motor Services Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always fast, efficient and top quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good, reliable repair that the fixed the faulty component. The price was competitive and the quote was correct with no further costs incurred. The one negative is that the quote for postage and packaging is only for the return of the product to you, not both ways. Perhaps that could have been made clearer earlier on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tyre People
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always kept you up to date and job done professionally
Posted 2 weeks ago
ND Trading Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a BMW 330D with 3 yellow warning lights on the dashboard, ABS, DTC and traction off warning. Just as ECU Testing suggests on their website (very useful reading!) the fault was in the ABS DSC Control unit which is integral with the ABS pump and very expensive from BMW. We took it out, sent it off to ECU Testing and it was returned a few days later working great again. And this time with a lifetime guarantee which our customer was very happy about. Excluding one hour labour the whole job cost us just over a couple of hundred pounds AND because we sent our original unit there was no need to do any programming when we fitted it. Nick, ND Trading Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I`ve got the ABS pump fitted back on my Z4 and it`s working perfectly .Thanks very much for the very swift service and all the help from your team .I`m very pleased and have also saved lots of money.Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Damian Maxfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought it was almost too good to be true that my part could be rebuilt/fixed and save me a fortune ...but it wasn't!

From start to finish ECU testing kept me updated on every step of my fix and had the part back to me in a little over a week.

Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.82 based on 913 reviews