www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,005 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great overall service. Every part of the repair service catered for including collection of part straight from your door by courier with full and comprehensive instructions of how and when it will be collected. Kept informed of all stages of progress from start to delivery back even though due to Covid-19 the turn around time was longer than quoted but I was constantly being advised of progress.
Wouldn't hesitate recommending ECUtesting to others.
Posted 1 day ago
a 1 service very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, they keep the customer informed of the process of repair and dispatch back to the customer.
Highly recommended .
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your fantastic review, we pride ourselves on delivering quality and efficiency for our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 3 days ago
ECU Testing repaired the speedometer on our Fiat 500. They tokk a few days longer than promised but the repair worked and was covered by a lifetime warranty.
They are good at keeping you informed of progress/holdups
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Walter,
Thank you for your great review, it’s great that we could help you out with your instrument cluster rebuild. We strive to provide the best possible service.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. They fixed a persistent ABS/ESP fault on my 05 Passat. Excellent communication and a quick turnaround. A trustworthy team.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew,
It’s great to see that we have been able to help you with an ABS rebuild. Thank you for your top starred review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 4 days ago
VERY GOOD TO DEAL WITH
Posted 5 days ago
Hi all at Sinnott Autos Ltd,
Thank you for your top-rated review, we strive to provide the best possible service.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 5 days ago
I had an intermittent fault on my 2007 Ford Fiesta ST digital display repaired by ECU Testing. They did an excellent job at a good price with good communication throughout the entire process. The unit has been back in the car for the past month and is working well.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Colin,
Thank you for your fantastic review. it is great to read that you are happy with our services, we aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers and pride ourselves on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 5 days ago
I am not normally given to leaving reviews but the service received from ecutesting was so good, I felt compelled to write one. They keep you informed by text/email as to the progress of your work from the moment it is collected (free of charge) by a courier, through each stage of the process until it arrives back with you. Having been quoted up to £400 by other companies and charged £144 by ecutesting, I also feel that I got a bargain too. Can't recommend highly enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Thank you for your fantastic review and recommendations to others, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services, we aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers and pride ourselves on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Took a little longer than expected but with the wait. Fantastic job 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
QUICK TURN AROUND GOOD REPAIR AS USUAL
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Anker Service Centre,
Thank you for your top-starred review, we strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
What can i say this is the first time i have used ECU testing and the service has been outstanding. From the get go they have kept in the lope and fixed my issue with my ABS.

The unit was reconditioned like new with a warranty and they save me over £390 if i went to bmw!!

Many Thanks

Alfie
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Munichworxs Ltd,
It’s great to see that we have been able to help you with an ABS pump rebuild and that you are happy with our services. We aim to provide the most efficient and user-friendly service focusing on quality and communications with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service, good advice and great communication. ABS actuator worked perfectly on return. I'd happily use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Thank you for your top-starred review. It is great to read that you are happy with the ABS pump rebuild, we strive to provide the best service possible.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Highly reccomend this company, fantastic service, brilliant communication and being kept up to date with my part being fixed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amy,
Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others. We pride ourselves on turnaround, quality and communications with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with no issues
A straight forward delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
We strive to make the entire process as quick and easy to use as possible. Thank you for leaving us a top-starred review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Spedita
Controllata e rigenerata
Ricevuta
Lavoro perfetto
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciao Paolo,
Grazie per la tua recensione, è bello vedere che sei soddisfatto dei nostri servizi.
Grazie molto,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick turn around. Worked perfectly. Would definitely use again. Great communication with updated information on progress.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at Heathlands,
It is great to see that you are happy with our services. We aim to provide the best possible service focusing on turnaround time, quality and ensuring our customers are always kept up to date. Thank you for your top-starred review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great company to use... Let's you know every step of the way in what's happening with your repair.... excellent in every way.... Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for leaving a great review, we aim to ensure our process is efficient and easy to use for all and believe that communications is extremely important with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
t5 engine ecu repaired re fitted and no problemes coustomer very happy
only slight downside was it took a extra day or two than there estimate for turn
around but was informed by e mail of the delay
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving a top review, we aim to ensure of process is efficient and easy to use for all and believe that communications is extremely important with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving a top review, we aim to ensure of process is efficient and easy to use for all and believe that communications is extremely important with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Throughly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Samuel,
Thank you for your top-starred review and recommendations to others.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worth dealing with. They have repaired two Ecu’s for me . Good job on both.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Garry,
It’s great to read that you are happy with our services, we aim to provide the best user experience possible whilst focusing on quality, turnaround and communications with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.84 based on 2,005 reviews