www.ecutesting.com Reviews

700 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Unit 7 Slack Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Scott Guinchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service very happy thank you
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Tim Nicholas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good communication and had the part back good as new in a few days.
Posted 15 hours ago
Paul Bowyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Use Ecu testing for all my Ecu needs quick and easy service phone them post it they email say yes there's a problem thay fix it no brainer fast service thank u
Posted 16 hours ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

THEY RECEIVED MY GEARBOX ECU AND SAID IT WAS DAMAGED IN TRANSIT IT WASNT THEY DROPPED IT AND BROKE IT HAS COST ME FOR THERE INCOMPATANCE THEY SENT PICTURES TO ME SO THEY SENT IT BACK TO ME AND BROKE THE MOTOR AND SAID THEY WONT DO NOTHING TO FIX AS IT WAS BROKE ON ARRIVAL AVOID THIS COMPANY WITH ALL COSTS LOOK AT THERE OUTER NEGATIVE FEEDBACK VERY POOOOOOR AVOID !!!!!!! AND SENT IT BACK IN LOADS OF OIL
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Terrible. was charged over £300 for and ecu repair that wasn't needed(fault turned out to be a poor connection in ecu wiring harness pin on vehicle).So the ecu was in perfect order but they still charged for a repair.will never use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

avoid this company! they charge for repairs they don't carry out.I have been charged on two separate occasions for repairs(an instrument cluster and an ecu) and both times the faults were still present.I was then accused of tampering with one of the units and had to pay more money.have used them many times but will never use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely terrible.speedo repair on audi still the same after sending back to us.Sent the unit back to repair again and was told that the unit had been opened and there was traces of glue so the warranty was void.I had to pay another £40 on top of the original£180 I already paid.i can only assume the unit hadn't been opened the first time round but we were still charged for a repair.Wont be using this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Gibney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QUICK SERVICE KEPT INFORMED OF PROGRESS WOUL RECOMEND TO ALL
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and excellent testing equipment for both diagnosis and resolution. Will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Toni Pettersson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have used ECUtestings services several times and I´m always very impressed about their service.
The same day your item arrives they immedatly give you a signal if its repairable or not.
The return shipping is really quick(I live in Sweden) Normally takes just 1 or 2 days.
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Rayfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful told me what I needed to do with my ECU unit. Sent it off and had it back within a week and had my car back on the within half and hour well happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Phil Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and cost effective repair, no improvements required
Posted 4 days ago
Ralph Dade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did exactly what it said it would do , Quickly and Efficiently Right first time Great Value!
Posted 6 days ago
Robert Logan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the service was brillant i was always told what was happening to my part repaired and delivered to n ireland in three days great company
Posted 6 days ago
Lukasz
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great and very quick service. ABS pomp for my Corsa repaired withwin 2 days and don't need reprograming.!
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Fell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use, and very quick service will be back.
Posted 1 week ago
Terence Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent turnaround good communication top job would recommend and use again
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY EFFICIENT
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff were easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the products, the cost saving was over 50% of the main dealer price. Fast collection and delivery service and excellent e-mail and text updates of the component repair. We will be looking to have all ABS units and or ECU repairs come to you in the future. Steve, Motor Angel
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Thorn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I phone them to find out how long it would take they told me it would take about a week but it was far quicker and I would recommend them to any one my unit was from Honda Accord estate 2006 thanks again tony thorn
Posted 1 week ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 700 reviews