www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,514 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Delves Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Easy to use service, clear pricing and excellent communication. Will definitely be using for all our electronic repairs from now on!"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Communication between customers is absolutely brilliant you are never without information about what’s going on"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used this company 3or4 times now,they always keep you updated,they are friendly and provide a quick,efficient and professional service. Definitely use again and have recommended them to other Businesses. F.M. Autos."
Posted 3 days ago
"Used ECU testing a few times now, excellent service, quick turnaround on a abs pump corsa d ,always keep you informed what stage the repair is at,would recommend them 100%."
Posted 3 days ago
"Used these people for years have never let us down brilliant firm👍😁"
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service, staff always helpfull with any enquireys"
Posted 4 days ago
"Top top company and service and price! This is the ONLY company you should use for this type of work in the UK. Had bad experience with the other company but ECU rectified problems. Thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic company, fast service,extremely friendly staff."
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolute brilliant service. Quick response and excellent repair time"
Posted 6 days ago
"Was kept informed from receiving unit and though stage of checking and fixing it to the dispatching unit to me"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There
It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"This service was brilliant phoned them they talk you through everything and explain everything with a very fast turn around I would recommend any to use them very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Geraint
I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services, our customers are really important to us and our customer service has always been our number one priority.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service , kept you informed all the way through the process. Would definitely recommend them !!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mount Peasant Garage
Thank you for leaving us a fabulous review, it’s always refreshing to hear our customer’s feedback.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time I've used ecutesting with excellent service, from sending faulty parts and getting back repaired within 4 days both times"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colin
Thank you so much for your kind review, I am pleased that you are happy with our services
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, 1st Class response, Highly recomended"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shaun
Thank you for leaving us a fabulous review, it’s always refreshing to hear our customer’s feedback.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"I rarely post a review but there are few services that really deserves it and ECU testing is one of them. The customer service is always readilly available. I had a special demand and had to call them several times. They were always quick to answer me and really willing to help me. The repair was very quickly made and it is a pleasure to be able to follow at what step of the process it is at. The part is now back in the car for 3 months without any issue. Finally, the price was right. Conclusion: the best !"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thankyou for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you are pleased with our services.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY GOOD. THERE HAVE BEEN NO PROBLEMS WITH REREPAIRED AGGREGATES DURING OUR COOPERATION PERIOD"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nippon
Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service would highly recommend them. From the minute you raise a job with them they keep you informed all the way through. Very speedy turn round. they confirmed the fault and repaired it same day. The part was returned to me and has work perfectly ever since. Thank you for a great service."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicholas
We appreciate the feedback which you have left us; it’s always nice to hear feedback from our customers.
Warmest Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Works perfect and very fast handling."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Allan
Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Had an issue with my ABS pump on a BMW 1 Series, they collected, reviewed, fixed and delivered back within 5 days and that included the weekend!! Amazing service, I'd highly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wayne
It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and price. A class Mercedes gearbox fault. Sent part Monday returned Thursday. Phoned to let me know how repair was progressing. Would recommend 100%"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kevin
We appreciate the feedback which you have left us; it’s always nice to hear feedback from our customers.
Warmest Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.82 based on 1,514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access