www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,411 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.ecutesting.com 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Kyle Aben
www.ecutesting.com 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks you Ecutesting. Dq200 mechatronic fix and send back under 3 days. 5 star recommends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
HI Ion, Thank you for leaving us a top rated review, it’s great to see that you are happy with our services. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 16 hours ago
Great company to deal witj
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi all at S Smith Vehicle Repairs, Thank you for your top review! Many thanks, Lee
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good service, pleasant to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi John, Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service, within a week, would have been quicker if my carrier had picked it up on time! fitted & up & running in no time & I'm not a particularly proficient mechanic, just a DIYer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your top star review, we aim to provide the best service for all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Great communication at every stage and repaired item returned within the within the week. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ian, We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers and pride ourselves on communications, quality and speed. Thank you for your top review. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, communication outstanding throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for the top review! We strive to provide the best service possible to all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with repair of the Seat ABS module. Bolt on,plug in and it worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at SRC MOTORSPORT, Thank you for a great review, we aim to provide the best user experience during the entire process, it’s great that we could help you out with the ABS pump rebuild. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Always first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Hayes Auto Technik, Thank you for leaving us a top review. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 6 days ago
BMW abs pump collected from house on Monday returned on Friday all repaired excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for your top review, we strive to provide a service that is quick and easy to use from collection to completion. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Quick , easy, well packed , and a lifetime warranty you can't ask for any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alain, Thank you for your top review, we strive to provide a service that is quick and easy to use from collection to completion. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
First class service in every respect ! Whole process completed in less than a week at very reasonable cost. Thoroughly recommend them to all !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others. We pride ourselves on turnaround, quality and communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional outfit,they have looked after us for years .The service is very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at Tuers Garage Ltd, Thank you for your top review. It’s great to see that you are happy with our services, we aim to provide the best possible service for all our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very fast return of a Volvo ABS module, which has performed faultlessly since its repair some months ago now. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tim, Thank you for leaving us a top-starred review. We always aim to provide a swift and transparent service that is easy to use for all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Fixed and returned my Saab 9-3 ECU within a week With progress call and a follow-up call. Comes with a lifetime guarantee to Don't be put off by the price Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your glowing review, it’s great to read that you are happy with the 9-3 ECU rebuild. We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers and pride ourselves on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for your review and recommendations to others. It’s great to read that you are happy with our services. We pride ourselves on efficiency and solid communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
a1 service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at Andrew Wilson Motors, Thank you for leaving us a top-starred review. Many thanks Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used ECU testing on multiple occasions, and have been happy with the service every time. When repairable, they are well priced, with a fantastic warranty, and a fast turn around. Will continue to use ECU Testing for the foreseeable! Dan, Ripon MOT and Service Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi all at Ripon MOT and Service, Thank you for your top review, it’s great to read feedback from our regular customers. We always aim to provide the most efficient service possible. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent first class professional service throughout with superb communication at each stage of the process including the safe return of the item. All work done and the repaired part returned within 4 working days. Vehicle now back on the road with a fully working automatic transmission, could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Smith, Thank you for your full star review, we strive to provide a service that is quick and easy to use from collection to completion. Focusing especially on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did what they said they would, in the time they'd say they'd do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, We strive to provide the best service possible focusing on quality, turnaround time and strong communications with our customers. Thank you for leaving us a top review. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Repaired my wife’s dashboard ecu, in the 3 working days stated. My only gripe is they charge £16 for p&p and that is for a standard non weekend delivery. So when my unit was collected on Friday afternoon, I didn’t get it back till Monday morning. I would have happily paid extra to have the opportunity to have weekend delivery options or guaranteed next day delivery etc. other than that, they provide a really good service with regular updates via text/email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers and pride ourselves on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.84 based on 2,411 reviews