www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,224 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.ecutesting.com 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service with peace of mind lifetime guarantee would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Stephen,
Thank you for leaving great feedback and a top star review. We always aim to provide a swift service that is hassle free to use.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good service, abs pump fault fixed fast turn around
Dave
Posted 1 day ago
Hi all at Dgrautoworx,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services. We strive to provide the best service for all.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and quick
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Scott,
We strive to provide a swift service whilst keeping our customers up to date at every stage of the process, thank you for your top-starred review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Zaheer,
Thank you for your top review!
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Always an excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi all at Hearsall Common Car Sales,
It is great to see that you are happy with our service, thank you for leaving us a top star review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Repaired alfa 147 ecu, Brilliant service , quick turn around , highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for leaving us a top starred review, it is great to see that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality service and made so easy by Ecu Testing. The communication was very good although I when I phoned to ask what parts were to be changed on my ECU I had to push to get an answer. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matt,
Thank you for leaving us your review, it is great to see that we have been able to help you with a rebuild service.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
We have been a trade buyer from these people for years and constantly get treated poorly, seem worse since they went to a fancy new building, they dont stand by what they do shame as they used to be really good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at EDM Garages Services,
It is truly unfortunate that you feel this way. We have looked over your recent jobs sent into us but have been unable to find any with issues. A member of our management team has tried to contact you recently but has got no answer. Please give us a call on 01773 535 638 to discuss this further.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
We use this company often. Being a garage we want a fast turn around and they do exactly that, they stay in contact with you throughout and always inform you of what stage they are at. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Gorseinon Tyre,
Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others, it’s great to read feedback from our regular customers. We always aim to provide the most efficient service possible.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Probably the most painless process I have used.
Book the job on their website, they arrange collection, they fix it and send it back and then you pay.
What could be easier?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at East Cliff Garage,
Thank you for leaving great feedback and a top star review. We always aim to provide a swift service that is hassle free to use.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
corsa d abs pump, arrived very quickly and worked first time, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
It’s great to read that you are happy with our services. thank you for a fantastic review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast turn around and brilliant to deal with.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Damian,
Thank you for the top review and recommendations, we aim to make the entire process as quick and easy as possible for our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Well Done! Good you are here!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vasil,
Thank you for leaving us a top-starred review!
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turnaround great savings on replacement of a genuine part £500 saved highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Norman,
Thank you for your review. We aim to make the entire process as quick and easy for our customers and seek to update you at every stage. It’s great to read that you are happy with our services, thank you for the recommendations to others.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
very fast and efficient diagnosed the problem and the turn round was very quick regards Richard RG Classics
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard and all at Rg Classics,
Thank you for the top-rated review. It’s great to see that you are happy with our services, we strive to provide the best service possible.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute first class service, diagnosed repaired and returned in specified time. Would highly recommend this service it could save you several hundred pounds at the garage to replace unit and reprograme new cluster. They do exactly as it says on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Integrum Gas Services,
Thank you for leaving us a top review. We strive to provide the best possible service, focusing on quality, efficiency and good communications with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely efficient and professional. They had my dashboard cluster repaired and returned to me very quickly. I am very pleased and will recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others. It’s great to read that you are happy with our services, we aim to provide the best possible experience for all of our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
I had my Audi TT 2000 cluster tested and repaired by EcuTesting - a very professional company and excellent service! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
We strive to provide the best service possible focusing on quality, turnaround time and strong communications with our customers. Thank you for leaving us a top review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turn around, easy process, reasonable price. Save me a big garage bill by fixing it this way mayself.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gerrold,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Managed to fix the ABS unit from my VW T5 at a fraction of the cost of a second hand replacement.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
It is great to read that you are happy with the ABS pump rebuild, we aim to provide the best possible experience for all of our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 2,224 reviews