www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,888 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and professional service
Constantly updating every move in progress of my product... (instrument cluster)
Posted 2 hours ago
True to their words. Speedy turnaround. Even collected from doorstep. Much cheaper than a risky replacement or a brand new one
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic service my abs unit was repaired in super quick time and back on my saab93aero for a very reasonable price would definitely recommend DAVE DENNISON
Posted 4 hours ago
Great communication and Repaired my ECU quickly, upon installation everything worked perfectly.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a great review, we strive to provide the best possible service for all.
Many thanks,
Lee.
Posted 2 days ago
fedsvgdsfvfsfdsfdswfc
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient service at a reasonable price.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Alexander,
Thank you for leaving us a top-starred review, we aim to provide the best service for all our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect and great job carried out
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,
It’s great to see that you are happy with our services, thank you for leaving us a top review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 3 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ADVICE
Posted 6 days ago
Hi all at Blacker Road Garage,
Thank you for a top starred review, we strive to provide the most efficient service possible and pride ourselves on communications with our customers.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Audi TT dashboard repair. Had a few problems with the dashboard instruments sent the unit off and it was returned very quickly with everything repaired and working as it should. First class service even during this pandemic. Thoroughly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gideon,
It’s great to see that we have been able to help with the Audi TT dashboard instrument cluster rebuild and that you are happy with our services. We focus on providing the best service possible. Thank you for your recommendations to others and a great review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick turn round, perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a top review, it’s great to see that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and quick turn around will use again and recommend.

Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,
We strive to provide the best possible user experience in all aspects, thank you for your top review and recommendations to others. We look forward to working more with you in the future.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't ask for more, communication was great, quick service, my unit was back 2 days later. I have recommend these guys to friends and family because you won't be dissatisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendations to others. It’s great to see that you are happy with our services, we always aim to provide a swift and transparent service that is easy to use.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Great service on my faulty Mitsubishi ECU. They tested, repaired and returned it in one week, door to door and kept me up to date with progress the whole time. I would definitely use again and recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn,
Thank you for your review and recommendations to others. We aim to provide the best user experience for our customers focusing on quality, turn around and frequent updates.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Had ASC problems on a Mitsubishi Outlander. Sent off to these guy's. The whole system could not have been easier, from start to finish. Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
HI Steven,
Its great to see that we have been able to help you with a Mitsubishi Outlander ABS rebuild and that you are happy with our services. Thank you for leaving us a top review.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointing service this time. Almost 2 weeks from delivery until the faulty item was returned with little communication as to why.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback, it’s unfortunate that you feel this way. We are unable to search the system due to there being no name on the review, but we would like to look into this for you. Please call us on +44 1773535638 or email us at info@ecutesting.com if you would like to discuss this further.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was really easy and the communication was fantastic. The ABS unit was reconditioned for A little moRe than a second hand one, this removes the risk of a fault in the future and resulted on a very happy customer. I will be using their services again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Marne Auto Repairs,
Thank you for your top review. It’s great that we have been able to help you with your ABS pump rebuild. We strive to provide the best possible user experience focusing on quality, efficiency and constant communications with our customers. We look forward to working more with you in the future.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and done in a couple of days 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Malcolm,
Thank you for leaving us a top review, we strive to provide the best possible user experience, so it is great to see that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, hassle free, prompt service repairing my faulty Ford Galaxy dashboard. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew,
Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others, it’s great to see that we could help with the Ford Galaxy dashboard rebuild and that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks,
Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abs module fault causing multiple issues on a Mercedes, promptly repaired to a excellent standard and delivered back to me with in days of sending the unit off. Well worth the money to know that such a critical component has been repaired properly and guaranteed for life. Will certainly use again for any future issues
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Will,
Thank you for leaving us a great review. It’s great to see that we have been able to help you with a Mercedes ABS rebuild and that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,
Thank you for leaving a top review!
Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,888 reviews