www.ecutesting.com Reviews

782 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Unit 7 Slack Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate www.ecutesting.com?

Your Rating
Neil Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, kept me informed of every stage of the repair and then phoned me when the work was completed, the whole process took less then 5 working days from posting to them and receiving the unit back, (BMW DSC unit) would highly recommend the company, and a life time guarantee as well
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Janet Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Edward Chan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
BRIAN MCMILLAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They kept me informed and fixed my abs fault within the specified timeframe.
I would recommend this company. They did a great repair at a sensible price.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I tracked my item but when enquired on return delivery i was told it was received a day later than it actually was this delayed gettingvit back before the aproaching bank holiday.The actual repair has been spot on .
Posted 2 days ago
David Stokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This company has taken the repair business to a new level quick/cheap/professional I can't fault them at all
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ABS and brake lights showing up on dash, made a call to ECU Testing, sent unit over to them and problem sorted, 10 out of 10 very professional .

Thanks Mark.
Posted 6 days ago
GREG THOMAS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service with a fast turn around and also keeping you informed to what's happing to your unit from the time they receive the unit to the point you receive the unit back
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Trythall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Repair price and time was as quoted. Vauxhall price quoted was more than double the actual repair cost. My daughter is very happy as she has her wedding this month and didn't need another big bill. Car was back on the road after minimum downtime. 10 out of 10 for a 5 star service. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a fault with my power steering I got part taken out and fixed by Ecutesting at a reasonable price.

Turn around time good
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quite simply an all round easy process.

Send your unit off, if it is faulty they fix it and send it back.....my car is now running perfectly, have almost doubled my fuel efficiency and the car has done 700 miles with no issues......its old but is now quiet and runs like a dream!

Absolutely an amazing service!
Posted 1 week ago
DIANE HUGHES
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

RELIABLE FAST AND KEEPS UPDATED WITH TEXT MESSAGES
Posted 1 week ago
DIANE HUGHES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FAST RELIABLE AND KEEP YOU UPDATED OF PROGRESS WITH TEXT MESSAGES
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Curley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional organised company, fast turnaround ECU repair at a good price.
Highly recommend. *****
Posted 1 week ago
Milko Karaivanov
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Frequent email updates, great service, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Luke Hallard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

£2500 estimated bill for replacement of the ABS pump module on wife's 3 series, turned into £200 with ECU plus another £100 to pay a mobile mechanic to remove and refit the part. Could actually have done it myself in the end, very simple procedure. Would 100% check with the guys for future big maintenance needs
Posted 1 week ago
Mitch Rustem
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am convinced that if I had this job done by Mercedes at a cost of £2000+ the fault would have repeated in the future. ECU testing charged me £220 + Vat and I have peace of mind with a lifetime guarantee. I recommend them highly and would not hesitate in using them again if had a similar fault with another car. I know this car will never suffer this fault again :-)
Thank you all at ECU testing and sorry if I drove you mad with my phone calls :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, great communications and a pleasure to deal with, would not hesitate to recommend and use in the future, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
MARK CLEMENTS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Brook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They saved me £500
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 782 reviews