www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,123 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Visit Website

Phone:
+441773535638

Email:
roger@ecutesting.com

Location:
Delves Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate www.ecutesting.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Clear and friendly communications via web chat to diagnose problem with Corsa ABS unit. I was informed at each stage re. receipt of faulty unit, confirmation of the diagnosis and refurbishment of the unit. Sensible pricing. Quick service, and refurbished unit returned in secure packaging, with notifications on dispatch and expected delivery time. Excellent service every step of the way. Would use again, and heartily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Doug Hanton
Verified Buyer
"My mercedes came up with fault codes indicating a gear selector issue which is common on this model. I was kept informed during the whole of the assessment and repair process including that the item passed bench testing and was therfore probably an intermittent fault. I chose to have it repaired at this point and now my car is running fault free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Doug

Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Whitehaven Accident Repair
Verified Buyer
"good & quick service @ a fair price, did what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi There

Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes

Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes

Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Israel Serrano
Verified Buyer
"They have been attentive efficient and effective, adapting to my needs to send the unit back. constant communication informing you at all times of the process. They will be my first choice if I need this type of service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Israel

Thank you for leaving us a fabulous review, it’s always refreshing to hear our customer’s feedback.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Nigel Wright
Verified Buyer
"I used ECUTesting recently after a recommendation, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Polite, friendly and professional people, and VERY quick turnaround on the overhaul. Unit now works perfectly and the car was back on the road in no time. Saved a fortune in the process, and now have the peace of mind of a lifetime warranty on the unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nigel

Thankyou for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you are pleased with our services.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Fen View Motors
Verified Buyer
"Have used ecutesting several times for repairs to customers units ranging from ecu,s to abs units. Cannot fault their services ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services, our customers are really important to us and our customer service has always been our number one priority.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
ADZ BEEMERZ LTD
Verified Buyer
"Great service & quick repair to faulty ABS unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

We appreciate the feedback which you have left us; it’s always nice to hear feedback from our customers.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
EDDIE BURKE MOTORBODIES
Verified Buyer
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Liam Mac Flynn
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant efficient service , competent outfit, real people to talk to , could’nt be better !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Liam

Thank you so much for your positive review, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Kindest Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great communication Excellent turn around Professional company Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Blythe Garage
Verified Buyer
"Super fast service and very Honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Richard Bond
Verified Buyer
"I would recommend ECU testing to anyone, i sent away my ECU part and it was back within a couple of days fully repaired. The customer service provided is fantastic, I was always kept up to date on where my part was and on top of that they saved me a bucket load of money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard

We appreciate the feedback which you have left us; it’s always nice to hear feedback from our customers.
Warmest Regards

Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service, fast turnaround. Overall a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
PT Autocare
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service, effective repair. Happy customer would use ECU testing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thank you for leaving us a positive review :¬)
Best Wishes
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Anthony Moses
Verified Buyer
"Despatched the ABS unit from my BMW on Monday, on Tuesday I was contacted to confirm that it was faulty, as suspected. I granted the go-ahead to proceed with repair that same day. On Wednesday it was back with my independent, fitted and working perfectly, complete with a lifetime warranty all at a fraction of the price of a new unit from BMW. This is exemplary service – I highly recommend ECU testing and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony

Thankyou for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you are pleased with our services.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Grahame Moody
Verified Buyer
"did a very good job and kept me informed all the way along"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Grahame

Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, our customer service is key and we look forward to doing business with you in the future

Best Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very easy to deal with very prompt very good value highly recommend keep you frequently updated regarding your part super quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

It’s a pleasure to hear that you are happy with our services, Thank you so much for submitting a review.
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Newtons Mercedes Specialist
Verified Buyer
"Sent an EIS unit off for repair. Took longer than expected as trouble locating parts which was fine. Returned it too us and still had same fault. They took it back willingly at their own cost and had another go. We have fitted part back t the car and it work perfectly. The only thing to let this company down was lack of communication but other than that they wanted the problem fixed and me happy. I will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thank you so much for your kind review, I am pleased that you are happy with our services
Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
Mod Autos LTD
Verified Buyer
"awesome///////////"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services, our customers are really important to us and our customer service has always been our number one priority.

Kind Regards
Karen
Posted 10 hours ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.82 based on 1,123 reviews