www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,312 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.ecutesting.com 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
www.ecutesting.com 1 star review on 11th March 2021
Daniel Wigley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE KEPT INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY PROMPT DELIVERY FOR UNITS
Posted 1 day ago
Hi all at Horsham Motor Services, We strive to provide the best service possible, focusing on quality, turnaround and solid communications with our customers. Thank you for leaving us a great review! Many thanks, Lee
Posted 8 hours ago
Having used ECUTESTING several time before i had no problem using them to repair my ABS module the guarantee they give gives me confidence that when i refit the part its just going to work and i haven't got to mess about getting it coded. Just remove send off pay and refit. Thanks again i will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing review, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services, we aim to provide the best possible experience for all of our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - quick - efficient and saved me nearly £1000 !
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Bernard, Thank you for your review. We strive to provide cost-effective solutions whilst focusing on efficiency, quality and good communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 days ago
Really slick service way beyond what I was expecting. A few clicks and you are booked in and the courier is organised to pick up from your home (a real bonus if you are busy like me!). A few days later one of the staff called me up to let me know it had been fixed and was actually already on its way back. The unit was sealed and returned in a sealed plastic package like it was new from the manufacturers. i would definitely use again if I had the misfortune of a cluster not working!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nick, We are so pleased that we could help you out with the instrument cluster rebuild, thank you for your great review, feedback and future recommendations. We strive to make the entire process as quick and easy as possible and believe that communications with our customers is very important. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 days ago
very fast turn around, very reasonable priced, great job, highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Hi all at RPG Consulting LLC, Thank you so much for your top review, we aim to provide the best service for all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 days ago
Customer was very happy with the fast turn around and service. Car runs great, fault fixed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Dickson Automotive, We strive to provide the best possible service focusing on quality, turnaround and communications with our customers. Thank you for the top starred review. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
My LCD unit had failed which did cost a little bit more than the standard pricing, but they explained the issue and I was happy to pay. Prompt service and once my ECU was connected up again everything worked perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your top review, we pride ourselves on turnaround, quality and communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient throughout the whole process . Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Satchell Ltd, Thank you for leaving us a top star review, it is great to see that you are happy with our services. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Brill service quick turnaround would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wayne, Thank you for your top review and recommendations, we always aim to provide the most efficient service possible. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Used ECU to have my Audi A3 ABS module repaired. They were great from start to finish! Prompt in replying to my initial queries, and were extremely helpful through the whole process. Turn around from start to finish was incredibly efficient and couldn't rate these guys more! Definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Charles, Thank you for your glowing review, it’s great to read that you are happy with the Audi A3 ABS rebuild. We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers and pride ourselves on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at ramswestgate ltd, Thank you so much for your top star review, we aim to provide the best service for all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service fast turn around reasonable prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at Hickson Motors, Its great to see that you are happy with our services, thank you for your top review. We strive to provide a high-quality cost-effective solution to help our customers back on the road a soon as possible. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used this company when I had issue with my 2013 fiat 500. They sorted it out and now its absolutely fine. I recommend this company, they are very professional and thorough. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at PCS Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd, It is great to read that you are happy with our services and that we have been able to help you with your Fiat 500. Thank you for leaving us a review. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all at LR Motors (Yorkshire) LTD, Thank you for leaving us a full starred review! Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi all at Harborne Garage ltd, Thank you for leaving us a top starred review! Many thanks, Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast turnaround and brilliant communication. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others, we pride ourselves on turnaround, quality and communications with our customers. Thank you, Lee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found these guys by chance on the internet as I had a gearbox problem on my CLK320. A new part was £580 from a very disinterested Merc dealer and would take weeks to arrive. Second hand parts were around £100, but were they any better than what I had? ECU testing had a super fast turn around and even collected the part from my house. Hard to think it could have been any easier. Text messages to update me all the way as well as a couple of phone calls. 3 days later the Merc was back to brand new and all for £235. Well worth it! Genuinely impressed with these guys and will look to use them again. Not often you find a company this good, keep up the great service guys and thank you for fixing my old Benz!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for your wonderful review. We strive to provide a service that is quick and easy to use from collection to completion. Focusing especially on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers. It’s great to see that we have been able to help you save so much too! Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service prompt and reliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the top-rated review. It’s great to see that you are happy with our services, we strive to provide the best service possible. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to recommend this company, they may have the quickest turn around the best warranty and possibly have the best customer care 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendations to others, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services. We aim to provide the best possible experience from start to finish and strive to keep you updated at every step of the way. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALLWAYS GET THE JOB DONE FOR THE PRICE THEY SAY FIRST CLASS SERVICE
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi all at Station Rd Garage, Thank you for leaving us a top review. We pride ourselves on turnaround, efficiency and quality, always striving to provide the best service for all. Many thanks, Lee
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 2,312 reviews