www.ecutesting.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,785 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.ecutesting.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read www.ecutesting.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441773535638

Email:

info@ecutesting.com

Location:

Delves Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ecutesting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fast efficiant service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Outstanding Service, very reasonably priced and kept well informed with the progress of the ecu.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi all at SLR Automotive,
Thank you for your top review, we strive to provide the best user experience for all focusing on speed of service, high quality and communications with our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 11 hours ago
1st class service ,they let me know exactly what was happening all the way through ,and only 2 to 3 days turnaround ,I highly recommend this company ,and would defiantly use them again ,well done to them ,and the price was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Vinnie,
Thank you for your wonderful review, we strive to provide the best possible experience for all our customers focusing on quality, speed and great communications with our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 11 hours ago
Top service great communication. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Philip,
Thank you so much for your top star review and recommendations to others, we aim to provide the best service for all.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 11 hours ago
My mini is completely repaired I am delighted - it was simple and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Beverley,
Thank you for your top review, it’s great to read that we could help you get your Mini back on the road!
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 11 hours ago
Used ECU testing a few times and their service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi all at EAS Garage Services,
Thank you for leaving great feedback and a top star review. We always aim to provide a swift service that is hassle free to use.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing service. 1st class from initial correspondence to the return of the cluster. My cluster ref number was different from all the models listed but they were able to re-build it anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
It’s great to read that you are happy with the instrument cluster rebuild, we aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers and pride ourselves on quality, efficiency and communications with our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Always had a quick turn around,great service,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi all at Dennis Road Motors,
Thank you for leaving us great feedback and a top star rating, it’s great to read that you are happy with our services.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
First class service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi all at Station Garage,
Thank you for your top review, we strive to provide the best possible service for our customers so it’s great to read a review like yours.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Simon,
It’s great to read that you’re happy with our services, thank you for your review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, I will gladly review your services. I am, in every aspects, extremely happy with how you handled my case. The price was good, the transparency of the handling was exceptional and the handling was very swift – one week from start to finish – including shipment from and back to Sweden. I have already recommended you on several occasions. Keep up the good work! Best regards Magnus Danielsson
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Magnus,
Thank you for your top review and recommendations to others. We pride ourselves on turnaround, quality and communications with our customers and aim to provide the best user experience possible.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Conor,
Thank you for your full star review!
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for your top starred review and recommendations to others.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service throughout - easy and helpful website and booking, simple courier drop-off, very quick turnaround, part came back very safely packaged and all tagged and secured so no bits could fall off or get lost, and I've had no problem since fitting. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,
It’s great to read that you are happy with our services. We strive to provide the most robust and easy to use process for our customers, focusing on quality, turnaround and communications with our customers. Thank you for your top review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 6 days ago
fast reliable great value always use them for ecu repairs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all at Kilby Motors Ltd,
Thank you for leaving us a top review, it’s always great to read feedback from our long-time customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Having visited the company , it was obvious that this was a very professional operation. No false promises , very accurate , very happy to do business with , will recomend you and use you again . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee,
Thank you for your review and recommendations to others. It’s great to read that you are happy with our services, we strive to make the entire experience as efficient as possible while keeping our customers up to date at every stage.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed by the service I received. The whole process was very transparent from start to finish - I knew what it would cost from the point of enquiry, when it would be collected, what stage the repair had reached and when it would be returned. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Graham,
Thank you for your top review, we aim to ensure our process is efficient and easy to use for all and believe that communications is extremely important with our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company. Friendly staff, keep you informed all the way. And..they fixed my instrument cluster! Definetly reccommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
It’s great to read that you are happy with the instrument cluster rebuild, thank you for your wonderful review.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service would not use anybody else for our garage buisness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Arthur,
Thank you for your review, it’s always great to read feedback from our long-time customers. We strive to provide the best possible service and pride ourselves on quality and communications with our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication, quick responses and helpful advice. I dropped it off late on a Monday with the courier and had it delivered back to my home on the Thursday. Well packaged and bolted it back on. No coding, no faults, worked like new. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Philip,
Thank you for your great review and recommendations to others. We aim to provide the best possible experience for all of our customers.
Many thanks
Lee
Posted 1 week ago
www.ecutesting.com is rated 4.83 based on 1,785 reviews