eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a kitchenaid food processor. New it would be good quality & was not disappointed. So compact & sits on bench neatly. Also to my surprise there was a 5 piece kitchenaid culinary gadget set, absolutely lovely quality. So pleased with my urchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with items as described, professionally packaged & delivered promptly by the delivery expert DPD. Thank you eCookshop, your service and superb customer experience is much appreciated especially during these challenging times.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and fantastic delivery via DPD.
Several pieces of Denby White crockery - excellently packed with masses of bubblewrap and other packaging to protect the crockery.
I have used this company before and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service .. something wrong with my order & it was put right immediately without any problem or hassle
Shop competitively priced with excellent products, I’ve bought Kitchenaid products & Arthur Price cutlery ...
will always try use them if I can
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great website, delivering quickly and safely a great product: ( Villeroy and Boch )
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices & excellent service at all times
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website, Good price, prompt delivery, very well packaged.
Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and a competitive price, posted as promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second order from eCookshop. This time, I was looking for some replacements for my Jamie Oliver dinner service. Found them at a really good price. Delivery of both my orders was very quick and all items very securely wrapped in bubblewrap.
Posted 2 months ago
Glasses arrive every promptly and each all in one piece. Glasses exactly as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived in excellent packaging and very promptly at a great price!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and great price. Very happy with eCookshop and will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and delivery time. Product was perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product (Kettle) and service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality items. Great prices. Speedy delivery. Would definitely purchase from again and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My Dualit toaster arrived 4 days after I ordered it. You could track your parcel every step of the way. The price was fantastic, cheaper than anywhere else. So Well Done eCookshop. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quality goods at excellent price delivered promptly
Perfect
Posted 2 months ago
The kettle I ordered turned up on the day it was supposed to. It was beautifully packed so the goods arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 months ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,853 reviews