eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 297 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk

How would you rate eCookshop.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product, great price,speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered 5 kilner jars of various sizes. Nothing wrong with the jars - but I am appalled by the excessive packaging. My order arrived in 3 large boxes ( they would have fitted in 1), and each jar was wrapped in metre upon metre of bubble wrap and additional polystyrene type packaging. The volume of packaging is quite unlike anything I have ever experienced in an online purchase and way in excess of what was required to safely package the jars. My description does not do justice to the scale of the waste, but sadly this review column will not allow me to paste in a picture. It will take a trip to our local refuse centre to dispose of it - for 5 kilner jars! I deeply resent the environmental destruction my transaction has created. Customers concerned with the environment - please do challenge this company to do better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick satifactory service and competive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHELLE B
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery. Would happily do business with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices, easy transaction. Will definitely order from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Needed some extra mugs and plates for a James Martin dinner service that we purchased from the Denby Shop they were a lot cheaper than Denby good service and arrived within the specified time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service from Dawson's"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service. Unfortunately what I ordered was not the size I wanted - difficult to tell from pictures and cm size NOT round as I expected, but oblong. A world of difference!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent choice, easy website, swift delivery of goods in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order,quick delivery & goods exactly as shown on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CHRYSTINE W
Verified Buyer
"Prompt efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"descriptions spot on, pictures very clear and very competitive prices I am always pleased with my purchase. delivered very quickly and wrapped really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CLIFFORD W
Verified Buyer
"Seamless and quick service, very pleased with products. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine P
Verified Buyer
"I bought a coffee maker from eCookshop at a better price than Amazon and other online retailers. It arrived quickly, was well packed and exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great item, reasonable priced and good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best price available and great service - delivery as promised and so easy to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service well wrapped prompt service and communication highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 297 reviews