eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,430 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
4.9
Based on 7,430 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very comprehensive range of cookware. I was able to find a particular item of Le Creuset cookware for my son which was delivered in good time for his birthday. A great eshop backed up by great service and delivery with excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Arrived very quickly. Items well packaged and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I wanted a mixer as a present for my son and daughter. I’m in the USA and Kitchen Aid is much cheaper here. I found Ecookshop and the price was much better than direct. I ordered and the next day received notification of shipment and it arrived the next day with them. Not been used yet so I can’t speak about the product yet but so far they’ve been perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
To much packaging. The delivered should be more careful, and cut back on plastic and cardboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased, ordering on line was very easy and delivery was within the stated times. The knives are an excellent addition to our Arthur Price canteen of cutlery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Superb. Bought 4 glasses, arrived quickly and very well wrapped with bubble-wrap and air bags. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I battled to find a dinner service in Spode - Strawberry Thief originally by William Morris. ECookshop found it for me and it is superb. Great service, efficient delivery, fabulous communication, easy to use website and frankly, I am thrilled!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new glasses and the service was brilliant 🤩 will definitely use again…….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful Spode items arrived extremely well packed and in perfect condition. From moment of ordering to delivery took only three days. I love Blue Italian Spode and these items did not disappoint and were very competitively priced. Dawsons is a brilliant online store, I have bought from them many times, including their Just Linens department, and will continue to do so and can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic price and swift delivery. Very happy customer, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast next day delivery even ordering after 1pm. Item new and as described. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
25% cheaper and 50% faster than Amazon and John Lewis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. I bought the items for a birthday present, they were on the suggestion list so she is sure to like them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased additional Le Creuset products at a good discounted rate, and they arrived well packed within a couple of days :) Great Service from this retailer as always, will certainly use them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I saw these two La Crueset condiment holders on another website and they were almost double the price! Thought I would take the chance on company I never used before and to my surprise they arrived very well packaged two days later.
eCookshop.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service and great prices! I treated myself to some Le Crueset items and they arrived on my doorstep less than 24 hours later!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am delighted with my purchase of crockery which was all discontinued. The service was quick and everything arrived promptly and was packed carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick postage. Cheap price very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great shop. I ordered lots of Le Creuset items at a discounted price from their store. All were shipped quickly and in perfect condition. I already have items in my online basket for another purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 7,430 reviews