eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 328 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk

How would you rate eCookshop.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast delivery. Briliant service. I will highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good value, very happy with our Le Crueset items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and swift delivery - the free gift was a pleasant extra - I shall use site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lots of good stuff available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely over the moon with my new purchase. Can’t believe the price of my Kitchen Aid multi cooker. The service from Dawsons is superb as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived day after ordering. Very well packaged. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and all the china arrived safe and sound."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order was despatched quickly, then I was given the option to collect it from a pick-up point as I knew I wouldn't be in that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They had in stock what we wanted to order and we received our stock within two days, being given the day and time of arrival which was prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and communication. Goods speedily dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection of goods, that arrive very well packaged, and are very competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was pleased to find exactly what I wanted at such a competitive price on the website. I ordered my Kitchen Aid mixer and it arrived promptly and it was in use the same day. A stress free purchase! This is the second time I have used ecookshop and I have been very pleased with each purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic online store. Great products, great prices and quick delivery. Will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery. Well packaged. Would definitely recommend and would purchase from eCookshop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service - choice, prices, packing and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with each of my (occasional) purchases from Dawsons. Keenly priced, well-packaged, delivered quickly ... thank you !! (No connection other than as a customer)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good value and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It’s a fantastic product, will definately purpose more kitchenaid products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 328 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This