eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 472 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great range of items, nothing could be simpler; ordering, arranging delivery and customer service are all excellent. I say this because one of my orders was ordered whilst on holiday where there was no WiFi network and the lady took my order over the phone dealing with it efficiently and so pleasantly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend eCookshop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great prices and came within a few days. Packaged really well with no breakages. Nice to see the use of recycling packing too! Well done Dawsons I'm impressed, great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the 2 pieces of crockery I ordered in perfect condition, very well wrapped and in good time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered a few things from eCookshop.co.uk and have found them to be excellent. The purchases, some of which have been glass, have been well wrapped and delivered swiftly. All in all a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy purchase with good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Will definitely order again! Very good deals on Le Creuset, very quick and efficient delivery, everything was correct and well received. They had included a nice small surprise in the box as well (a small Le Creuset fridge magnet, in the same colour of my new pot) and I thought it was a really nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent goods received in time and in good condition all items wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with the mixer. Love the colour, ease of use and result of the Victoria sponge my first test"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices, easy to order, prompt delivery and fast return of faulty item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service; very good price, excellent quality, well wrapped and delivered quickly - couldn't ask for more - would highly recommend, and I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very accommodative staff, fast delivery and arrives on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The plates l ordered were perfect and the service was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products we wanted at a great price delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, really liked the extra gifts, all of which were of equal good quality to the KitchenAid Artisan Mixer. Great price and speedily delivered. Will definitely buy from eCookshop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No probs 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with what I ordered well packed would buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely easy to order online - our Circulon Ultimum frying pans arrived very quickly too! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, polite , efficient and an immediate understanding of what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt delivery! Great prices, will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered my Toaster one day, and to my delight it arrived the next day. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 472 reviews