eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,066 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
goes with all my Le Creuset all the same colour
Posted 5 days ago
In ordered a large amount of crockery and it was delivered promptly with an outstanding amount of packaging to protect it. Against the odds one item was smashed but it was replaced next day. Outstanding service
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient, quick service
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a Dualit 4 slice Toaster , came out at best price, in addition the delivery was excellent. Will certainly use them in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Pan was as ordered and was delivered on time
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent price, good communication and very speedy delivery. Thanks. Highly recommended seller.
Posted 6 days ago
Great to be able to buy individual items of this Portmerion set at very reasonable prices. Very quick despatch, very well packed, reliable courier who gave a one hour time slot for delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as is the norm with eCookshop. Had a problem with one item which was also promptly dealt with via customer services.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service throughout. Really good updates about my order and it arrived in time
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of homewares on their website, sensible prices and easy ordering process. Excellent customer service when I phoned to amend my order and speedy delivery thereafter.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, delivered quickly and very well packaged. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of order and very well packaged. One on the glasses I ordered was a reject hence the 4*. Having said that, it's being replaced so customer service good
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service! I had to return my item and they refunded my credit card very quickly. The only reason the item was returned was it the wrong size. I did reorder over the phone and once again the item has been sent out quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery reasonable prices no problem
Posted 1 week ago
It all worked as expected. Order arrived promptly, and price was fair.
Posted 1 week ago
eCookshop supplied the food processor I ordered in a short time and kept me informed of the delivery date.
Posted 1 week ago
eCookshop is very easy to use. My purchase was dispatched next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery excellent- pans I will reserve judgement for a while, I do hope the last 10 years, but quality doesn’t seem top notch considering how much they cost, quite light but perhaps that’s ok as normally I have heavier pans bu Circulon, not had Meyers before
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to research product. Good concise information. Swift ordering and delivery. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 5,066 reviews