eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 354 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really pleased. Great prices, delivered within the one hour allotted time slot. Will definitely use again & also recommend. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I have made an order during Black Friday. Unfortunately, my order was cancelled and I was not aware of this until now as the messages about changes related to the order went into Gmail Spam folder. The money is still frozen. I am really sorry that I chose this vendor - had to just go for Amazon as deals were similar. Not recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, my order was delivered really quickly, given reliable one hour time slot by courier, fantastic KitchenAid mixer, very competitive price. Would definitely use Dawsons again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would like to thank all the team and say that I am very pleased with my purchase. The buying process was extremely easy, great price, the delivery team was very efficient and spot on on time, and the item arrived in an excellent condition. Thank you for the amazing service provided!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website and goods delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prices superb PLUS free gifts and very quick delivery. Excellent company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt efficient service, no hassles, no stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not only was the KitchenAid kettle I purchased at least £40 cheaper than anywhere else, the delivery was prompt. A bonus was receiving excellent quality Dartington wine glasses, which I needed and is actually the same make as the rest of my glassware. Fabulous company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Many thanks very quick delivery 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection and prices. Quick delivery. As described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered a leCreuset wok at an competitive price and it arrived the following day. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Probably the best value for these Spode Blue Italian mats. I looked around and this company offered outstanding value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Seems a good company with competitive trading principles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is well set out and easy to follow. The prices are very competitive and ordering is straightforward. I am very pleased with the quality of service and the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cant fault anything with this service. It was delivered spot on and really well packed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Le Creuset casserole dish is lovely - fabulous colour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic prices and a fast and very efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted to get a replacement plate. Packed if it was gold dust - super. If I have another breakage I know where to call. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality was good price great delivery and packaging supurb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"everything excellent but a mountain of plastic bubblewrap was so unneccesary!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support