eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,401 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, goods received 24hrs later- perfect thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and great service as usual
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and good delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived within a few days with delivery day given at time of order. Nice quality, reasonable price. Pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service coupled with rapid delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Competitive prices, efficient service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a couple of Kitchen aid accessories. Great discounted price and excellent delivery.
Will be ordering again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product range , prompt delivery and reasonable prices . Will def buy from here again !
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery arrived the next day. Excellent quality crockery and colour true to photo. Terrific value for money and excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, great product range and a fast efficient delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
Great range at very competitive prices, always well packed and promptly dispatched, the tracking is very handy too
Posted 2 days ago
Products exactly as expected, lovely. Unfortunately the box was very tatty, makes it difficult for me to give as a gift.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered some hard to get Platters to add to my Royal Worcester dinner set and received them quickly and at a good price. Will have no hesitation in using eCookshop again when I require further pieces.
Posted 2 days ago
Rapid dispatch good price on quality product
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The product was initially advertised at £69.50 half the original retail price. When it came into stock it was advertised at £74.25 including free delivery and a price match. I bought one. The product and delivery were fine. I took up the price match as a competitor was selling at £69. I was told the price match was not on this particular item !
Posted 2 days ago
A very good prompt service
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first time I have bought anything from eCookshop so was a bit hesitant about delivery, customer service etc. I needn’t have worried though as the kettle and placemats I ordered arrived before the estimated delivery date and were packaged really well. Both items were the cheapest price online as well. I will definitely be visiting this site again.
Posted 2 days ago
I have now ordered a couple of items from eCookshop. The price has been attractive on both items and the service has been excellent, with the purchases being dispatched and received very quickly. The items have been sent via DPD which has the added bonus of a 1 hour time slot, so you know when parcel is arriving. I would certainly use this store again and have no hesitation in recommending it.
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery, good price and love the pans.
Posted 2 days ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 2,401 reviews