eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very informative regarding delivery, both items excellent, thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Quality products and quick service. Perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased great quality items from eCookshop recently with excellent customer service. Very impressed and will buy from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, efficient service from placing an order to delivery.
Will shop again. Great prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering, good offer on products bought, prompt delivery. All good.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
This pan is everything I hoped it would be. The correct size for a small household, non stick and a good weight. We bought it you replace a similar one from the Jamie Oliver range, the surface began to come off. This one seems much more substantial. Pleased with our purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product super quality and does what it states.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with the cost and service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent prices
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and service. Well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication all the way through purchase and delivery. Lovely product, brilliantly packaged. Very happy customer!
Posted 3 days ago
Bought one plate as the last in stock and on first glance all looked good , but when I used it for the first time it was apparent that the underside was bowed causing it to rock and totally unusable. I messaged the company explaining this and so far have had no response other than to acknowledge my message !
Posted 3 days ago
Great value and fast delivery-will definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 days ago
frying pan 28cms tefal harmony great pan non stick great size
Fast delivery and great price .
Posted 3 days ago
Our experience was really good.
The website was easy to you, and we received notifications which the delivery was dispatched and when it was due to arrival.
Posted 3 days ago
Always reliable and always the best price.

Always my first choice !
Posted 3 days ago
We purchased a Kitchenaid toaster we are very happy with it. It is what we expected from a quality product. We would certainly use eCookshop again.
Posted 3 days ago
Good product at competitive price and delivered quickly.
Impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 4,274 reviews