eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 349 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate eCookshop.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prices superb PLUS free gifts and very quick delivery. Excellent company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt efficient service, no hassles, no stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not only was the KitchenAid kettle I purchased at least £40 cheaper than anywhere else, the delivery was prompt. A bonus was receiving excellent quality Dartington wine glasses, which I needed and is actually the same make as the rest of my glassware. Fabulous company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Many thanks very quick delivery 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection and prices. Quick delivery. As described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered a leCreuset wok at an competitive price and it arrived the following day. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Probably the best value for these Spode Blue Italian mats. I looked around and this company offered outstanding value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seems a good company with competitive trading principles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website is well set out and easy to follow. The prices are very competitive and ordering is straightforward. I am very pleased with the quality of service and the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cant fault anything with this service. It was delivered spot on and really well packed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Le Creuset casserole dish is lovely - fabulous colour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic prices and a fast and very efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted to get a replacement plate. Packed if it was gold dust - super. If I have another breakage I know where to call. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality was good price great delivery and packaging supurb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"everything excellent but a mountain of plastic bubblewrap was so unneccesary!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent range, price and reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Minimum fuss - ordered goods, it arrived in good condition, it works - great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward service which is always appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery all as described: very handy to have a one hour delivery slot. The dish was really well packed and protected. Haven’t used the dish yet but looks like it will do the job really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 349 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This