eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,902 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered some descaler, no hassle, arrived quickly. Will order again when I run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Competitively priced with a good range of products, I cannot fault eCookshop, from purchase to delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product delivered in super quick time. Will definitely purchase from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with service, delivery, and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy site to navigate. I thought I'd found the perfect gift for my wife, but the link to the purple mug sealed the deal! Arrived quickly and came well packed. Thank you for this guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am impressed by the prompt delivery and excellent service l received. The coffee machine was very competitively priced, and the offer of an advisory service should l encounter problems is appreciated. I would highly recommend eCookshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, kept up-to date with order process, very quick delivery as well. Well packaged, excellent service by DPD delivering and overall , very happy with level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with order, really speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Order placed 10am and item delivered the very next day! Very happy and will by from eCookshop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mixer is fine but delivery by courier not so good. For deliveries to the Isle of Man Royal Mail should be used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service, well wrapped parcels and great choice of Le Crueset etc with good discounts. Postage is also reasonable unlike some online sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service prompt & efficient. Cake plate is lovely, in very nice box, ideal Christmas present. Other items were replacements for breakage from my Denny set, nice of get them at such a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived on top condition, delivery was quicker than expected and communication was excellent. Well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service . Product good. Delivery next day and parcel securely pack . Pricing very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I would not hesitate in recommending this independent business to anyone. I have ordered from them several times before and they always give the level of service other retailers should aspire to. The order arrived in 48 hours (standard delivery), it was carefully packed & their prices were cheaper than the larger multiple retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This was a gift for my grandson and it appears to be a real bargain. The package arrived a day early, what a service. This is the second time I've used them and I don't think it will be the last. Spot on great result again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice product fast delivery good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 5,902 reviews