eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,857 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how eCookshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our order arrived on time and, due to the fantastic packaging, every item was perfect.

We were first-time customers but will definitely be returning to buy more from this fabulous vendor.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some cups and plates. Fast delivery and the packaging was unbelievably good. Would definitely order from them again
Posted 1 month ago
We've purchased gift tokens two years running. As we do not reside in the UK it was necessary to make the purchases by telephone which was and easy process managed by friendly helpful staff. The cooking experience last year was a pleasant and memorable event deserving a second go. This year was interrupted by Covid19 so the vouchers were rolled over to next year. Given our experiences we would recommend The Mistley Kitchen.
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery all packaged perfectly not the first time using and will continue to use this site for products needed
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a kitchenaid food processor. New it would be good quality & was not disappointed. So compact & sits on bench neatly. Also to my surprise there was a 5 piece kitchenaid culinary gadget set, absolutely lovely quality. So pleased with my urchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with items as described, professionally packaged & delivered promptly by the delivery expert DPD. Thank you eCookshop, your service and superb customer experience is much appreciated especially during these challenging times.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prices and fantastic delivery via DPD.
Several pieces of Denby White crockery - excellently packed with masses of bubblewrap and other packaging to protect the crockery.
I have used this company before and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service .. something wrong with my order & it was put right immediately without any problem or hassle
Shop competitively priced with excellent products, I’ve bought Kitchenaid products & Arthur Price cutlery ...
will always try use them if I can
Posted 5 months ago
This is a great website, delivering quickly and safely a great product: ( Villeroy and Boch )
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices & excellent service at all times
Posted 6 months ago
Easy website, Good price, prompt delivery, very well packaged.
Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and a competitive price, posted as promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second order from eCookshop. This time, I was looking for some replacements for my Jamie Oliver dinner service. Found them at a really good price. Delivery of both my orders was very quick and all items very securely wrapped in bubblewrap.
Posted 6 months ago
Glasses arrive every promptly and each all in one piece. Glasses exactly as described.
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived in excellent packaging and very promptly at a great price!
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and great price. Very happy with eCookshop and will use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and delivery time. Product was perfect.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product (Kettle) and service. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,857 reviews