eCookshop.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend eCookshop.co.uk

How would you rate eCookshop.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent prices especially on kitchenaid appliances. I love kitchen aid and have the artisan range - food processor, mixer, blender coffee machine , toast4er and multi cooker with tower stir. Great prices from e bookshop. Highly recommend. Definitely look at e bookshop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Jan C
"e-Cookshop: great products, good value always arrive on time, staff always knowledgeable and friendly if you need/want to call them. Moko: good product arrived before I expected; had to send first one back as wrong size, not sure if me or site that made that mistake!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
J P
"Excellent price and products, prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very please with delivery and goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Able to buy Sophie Conran Port Merion White dinner service at very competitive price. Lovely quality, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient, very fast delivery, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So super easy to use. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price for a known quality product, interest free credit and great delivery options!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well packaged contents and a quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service, delivery,and products amazing!!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nichola P
"Love their stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, great price,speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 5 kilner jars of various sizes. Nothing wrong with the jars - but I am appalled by the excessive packaging. My order arrived in 3 large boxes ( they would have fitted in 1), and each jar was wrapped in metre upon metre of bubble wrap and additional polystyrene type packaging. The volume of packaging is quite unlike anything I have ever experienced in an online purchase and way in excess of what was required to safely package the jars. My description does not do justice to the scale of the waste, but sadly this review column will not allow me to paste in a picture. It will take a trip to our local refuse centre to dispose of it - for 5 kilner jars! I deeply resent the environmental destruction my transaction has created. Customers concerned with the environment - please do challenge this company to do better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick satifactory service and competive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MICHELLE B
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery. Would happily do business with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices, easy transaction. Will definitely order from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed some extra mugs and plates for a James Martin dinner service that we purchased from the Denby Shop they were a lot cheaper than Denby good service and arrived within the specified time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service from Dawson's"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
eCookshop.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 308 reviews