Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick delivery easy to order.
Posted 5 months ago
great product,all under one roof,purchased adhesive spray,saving me the hassle.not yet revived product sure it will be perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
Website super easy to use and the phone lines were very helpful when needed for additional advice. Foam? Easy! - Easyfoam.co.uk - does what it says over the door - couldn't ask for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleasantly surprised by the prices and especially the FREE delivery! Keep it up!
Posted 5 months ago
The online process is very easy and gives you plenty of choice as well as recommending the best foam for your requirement. So easy even I could do it !
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot fault the experience of shopping on line with Easy Foam. It was indeed, easy. I found what I thought I needed and the easy to understand specifications confirmed my thinking....so the order was placed without further ado. Hopefully, the delivery process will be as good (this review has been written before the goods have been received) but I have no doubt that the product will live up to my expectations.
Posted 6 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I have bought foam from Easy Foam several times. The foam is always exactly as I have ordered and sometimes they have had to cut out unusual shapes for me! They are always very friendly, helpful and trustworthy. Will always buy foam from Easy Foam.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and clear options, great advice on suitable foam for projects and fast delivery. Have used many times. Well recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Simple site to navigate. Appreciated when you are of advanced years
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy shopping, good value for money and items arrived quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
I have used easy foam many times, as I have a soft furnishings business. They are fast, efficient And always helpful on the phone. The prices are very good and the quality is great.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering my bespoke size packaging foam couldn't have been cheaper or easier. Easy Foam.co.uk, great for cushioning my wallet and my travel case.
Posted 6 months ago
Such an easy way to order ! Thank you Easy Foam.
Posted 6 months ago
Website looks a bit primitive but works well. I wasn't entirely sure as to what would meet my needs but the website made choosing easy. Saved to favourites for future use.
Posted 6 months ago
Clear product ranges and transparent pricing make easyfoam a valuable partner in designing and testing new packaging and setting up small scale production. I have used easyfoam to buy in bulk and cut to size foam inserts and each time my requirements have been met.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy site to negotiate around!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy Foam Customer service and selection and quality of products available are far superior than competitors websites. P&P is always done well and pricing is fair. Regular customer and find that speaks volumes the fact that they always deliver on product and service..
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! I was unsure of what product I would need and the lady on the phone was very helpful. Would I use them again...................Yes I would
Posted 6 months ago
Great delivery time and excactly what I ordered !
Posted 6 months ago
First class
Posted 7 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,977 reviews