E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 968 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly quick delivery and a great range of products. Would definitely recommend again and again
Posted 1 year ago
E-liquids are very nice, the only problem is that I was sent 18mg nic shots instead of 15mg
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, and quality website. I will no doubt shop with you again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Came quickly tasted great overall very good service
Posted 1 year ago
They are ok to order from
Posted 1 year ago
love the liquid didnt know wht to exspect from the zap juice but they were all good the delivery could be better, i placed 2 orders one day appart , the second one came the next day but the first took a week to arive
Posted 1 year ago
Although I didn’t receive exactly what I ordered, the service was great and the liquid is high quality
Posted 1 year ago
Variety of products available,easy to search what you want
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products with reasonable pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, I was missing a couple of Nic shots but considering the current situation I’m not too bothered by it and would order again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on this site due my local shop being shut during this pandemic. I recived my order within 3-4 days. Easy to work ordering service online and fast and reliable delivery service. Will be ordering again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was fantastic, the range of choice is excellent. Only bug is delivery tracking, as I can’t seem to track my order very well. I know it’s been posted as of Tuesday last week, but I still haven’t received it, I just wanted to check it’s definitely on the way
Posted 1 year ago
Site is very easy to navigate. I am still waiting for my order to arrive so I’m unable to say what the product is like.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and fab price on all products
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering online for the first time due to Corona Virus, great juice, exactly what I expected, just about to order some new coils 👍🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Very good liquids. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The Website is ok but the 5star rating pop out on the left is very annoying, you need to add an "x" box to it- browsing on my laptop that has a smaller screen it kept distracting me. Also, my tracking number could have been sent to me in an email instead of me logging in to get it. Overall the website is clean and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick dispatch. Other providers do free nic-shots which would've been a nice tough. Liquids themselves are smooth and taste good. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t received my order but given the Corona Virus situation I totally understand.... I’m sure it’ll be great when it arrives
Posted 1 year ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.73 based on 968 reviews