Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 369 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Goods delivered in a timely manner and were as per advert."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good replacement door parts"
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods turned up promptly and quicker then expected. Excellent quality and very easy to fit. Particularly impressed with providing different length bars and screws that could be cut down to size."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful staff on the telephone, knew exactly what we needed. Next day delivery was great. Quality of products excellent. Would recommend highly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely perfect both service and product."
Posted 3 months ago
"I found the locks I wanted on the web site, placed the order and it was delivered promptly and well packed. I would buy from them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Quick delivery. Would recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent response time and very pleasant to trade with"
Posted 4 months ago
"After a long search finally found what I was looking for."
Posted 4 months ago
"Items very well priced and quick delivery, but postage high."
Posted 4 months ago
"I found choosing the right product easy with great explanations as to how to measure and fit my new locks. Once ordered I received exactly what I ordered in a good time frame. No issues at all with this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Needed 2 different unusual offset cylinders keyed alike, spoke to Duncan late Tuesday and they arrive in Neath before 11am on Thursday. Brilliant service yet again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Installation problem - todate no solution. "Doorfit has an excellent reputation, combined this with Hormann garage doors. It's a great partnership. Doorfit installed Hormann NT60 garage door and Hormann threshold on 23rd November 2018 at my home. However, I notice a large amount of daylight coming through the garage doors just above the bottom of the door on the day it was installed, this was reported on 23rd and photos sent in on 24th November (See attached photo). Looks like a breakdown in communication between Doorfit and Hormann As of today 7th February 2019, the issue is still ongoing with no solution at present."
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been using Doorfit for donkeys years, always very helpful, even better with online ordering."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, easy to install and delivered when expected."
Posted 4 months ago
"Exceptional service. Great communication throughout. I will definitely use them again. Thanks Richard"
Posted 4 months ago
"The door chain fitted perfectly. Shaun McNally"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered on time"
Posted 4 months ago
"So simple to fit"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Posted 5 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 369 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support