Doorfit Reviews

4.69 Rating 353 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The door chain fitted perfectly. Shaun McNally"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"So simple to fit"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reçu dans les délais, bon emballage mais un peu cher"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product acceptable but cost of postage at some two times the cost of item I thought excessive."
Posted 3 months ago
We note your comment about the carriage but in this case we have no option but to ship to Highlands of Scotland via courier because the Royal Mail will not accept aerosol canisters. The carriage cost us £23 to ship the goods which is more than we charged, nevertheless we understand why you have raised the query. We hope it won't dissuade you from ordering from us in future, we always try the find the most cost effective ways of shipping.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price for the parts I needed. I was told that delivery would be delayed but still received my parts quicker than expected. I wouldn't hesitate to use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service from this company has been excellent. Easy ordering process, good packaging and very quick delivery. Thoroughly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, arrived really quickly and was exactly as expected"
Posted 3 months ago
"Found what I required easily & had it within 5 days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and quick service. Unfortunate that replacement parts are not available, so you have to buy a complete item to obtain one part."
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the product and very helpful manager (Duncan)."
Posted 3 months ago
"How can I send a review when haven’t received the item"
Posted 3 months ago
I'm sorry you shouldn't have been sent an invitation to review a product you haven't received. I'm looking into the reasons behind the error but wanted to reply in the meantime.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 3 months ago
P.s. the goods have been despatched today and will be delivered to you tomorrow.
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect and great price now need to order two more"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast delivery & excellent product. Highly recommendable thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the fixings. But the delivery was awful I paid extra for next day but didn’t receive it until five days later"
Posted 3 months ago
"very professional, excellent communication and excellent service!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"No Complaint! Order process and delivery were spot on and the product did the job."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use web site. Rapid delivery. Excellent service. Just tried to order a second item without success."
Posted 4 months ago
"The patio door lock arrived quickly to Ireland and it was as described. Packaging was good so there was little chance of damage to the item. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.69 based on 353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support