Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 435 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely spot on. Good advice by phone. They sent me the wrong item but was immediately rectified as they sent me the correct item the following day.
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful and knowledgable staff, fast delivery, great products.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
I have Securistyle window locks fitted to my home, which have various mechanical failures so I searched the web for a solution and found Doorfit. I sent an email asking for advice before I purchased, but never received an answer. I took a chance on ordering an updated version of my window locks which arrived quickly, securely packaged and at a reasonable price. After some modifications and window keep repositioning I now have usable windows again. Some advice earlier on would have been helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality product at competitive price
Posted 11 months ago
My new handles arrived in a few days and we’re just what I had expected. I haven’t fitted it yet but the quality looks and feels good.
Posted 11 months ago
very happy with service & how quickly we received the parts
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy processing and delivery. Very good thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
We just want to say a huge thank you to John Neville for the best and most professional service we could ever have dreamt of when buying everything for our new front door in December. The knowledge, guidance and great customer service was second to none, and everything was in stock, highly appreciated. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery and fitted well
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent we thought we were going to need a new door but these sorted it and thankfully we now have a decent like new door. The hardest bit was getting old brackets off, new ones went on easily.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Product was just right. Will definitely use them again.
Spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Well priced product. Standard delivery within 48 hours. No complaints!
Posted 1 year ago
Works as des cribed. Easy to fit
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use website and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received it yet, brought especially from this site to get it before Christmas as I would be away delivery lightly tapped the door I went down to see if it was the door and found a delivery slip, driver sped off didn’t ring bell didn’t wait for me to get Downstairs (it was 9am) now have to wait Another week for delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear of your experience with our carrier, we have raised the matter with their customer service department but they're unwilling to accept responsibility because they have tried to deliver the consignment. We hope this won't put you off using Doorfit again but acknowledge your frustration.

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
The retrofit espag window handles were just what I needed for the job. Good quality and price. Delivery was quick and efficient. I would certainly use Doorfit in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and delivery. It was easy to find what I was looking for and ordering was simple.
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit arrived on time did a fabulous job ( fitted our new garage door ) no mess no fuss . Very professional. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, knowledgeable and helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 435 reviews