Doorfit Reviews

4.69 Rating 386 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Parts fitted perfectly ,I live in a 9 year old Barratt house and the door lock went faulty meaning I needed a new assembly. I was directed to Ian Firth Hardware by Barratt suggesting they supplied the original lock, when I phoned them they said they didn't make the lock anymore and I would need a new door! Thankfully I found doorfit online and low and behold for less than £100 my lock is as new and no new door needed (:"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"did not have delivery next day, but resolved - received the following day ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product as ordered and delivered on time as paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and clients extremely happy with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Goods arrived quickly and were exactly what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"found required Items easilynon their website staff answered query quickly and accurately parts shipped promptly and fitted first attempt whats not to like? amazon could learn from these people"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service,on time.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was very good and delivery of the product was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy to purchase these at a reasonable price and matching others I have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, delivery and price I have not fitted yet but they are alost identical to the originsl, not fitted yet but cannot see any reason not to give a 5 or highly recommend the seller, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They had precisely what I was looking for and, when the payment didn't seem to be going through they called me back as soon as it did. Staff polite and helpful. Fast delivery. Great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bloody good bloody quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"excelent service but did not fit door so i have returned them please return cost to my bank account thankyou s compson the cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very very quick delivery. Good service,pleasure to do business. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered online Sunday evening, product delivered by 11.00 Tuesday morning - excellent. Product was competitively priced and exactly what was ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods delivered in a timely manner and were as per advert."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good replacement door parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods turned up promptly and quicker then expected. Excellent quality and very easy to fit. Particularly impressed with providing different length bars and screws that could be cut down to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.69 based on 386 reviews