Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 399 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Why would you want to buy from anywhere else? Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handles were delivered quickly and were of good condition and considerably cheaper to multiple other sites only 1 issue was that this was bought to replace a broken handle and was hoping for a like for like but found the base plate provided is different I imagine that this is a revamp by the manufacturer but has meant it didn't work for my current set up so am currently in the process of trying to source just the base plates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and items arrived next day! Can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, very prompt delivery. Ordered on Monday morning and the product arrived on next day. Excellent after sales help required to install the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased new Mila handles, unfortunately they arrived damaged, however Paul quickly arranged replacements to be sent direct from the manufacturer, and these arrived the next day in A1 condition, great customer service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product not delivered, cannot submit a review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apologies, for the delay on this, I know you've now spoken to our sales office and the issue has been resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
Called and spoke to someone just to make sure i was ordering the correct and he was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As described, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good selection of handles etc. My handle arrived promptly and in good condition. Sturdy handle. Already fitted replacing my broken one. Window opens good as new! Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased with our purchase from Doorfit. The window handles are exactly what we wanted, ordering was easy and delivery time was perfect. Thank you. Would highly recommend anyone who's interested in purchasing from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection of products. Quick delivery and product as describe, Pleased with service and would use again, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parts fitted perfectly ,I live in a 9 year old Barratt house and the door lock went faulty meaning I needed a new assembly. I was directed to Ian Firth Hardware by Barratt suggesting they supplied the original lock, when I phoned them they said they didn't make the lock anymore and I would need a new door! Thankfully I found doorfit online and low and behold for less than £100 my lock is as new and no new door needed (:
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
did not have delivery next day, but resolved - received the following day ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product as ordered and delivered on time as paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and clients extremely happy with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Goods arrived quickly and were exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
found required Items easilynon their website staff answered query quickly and accurately parts shipped promptly and fitted first attempt whats not to like? amazon could learn from these people
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service,on time.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 399 reviews