Doorfit Reviews

4.68 Rating 324 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Can't give any review as yet, as have not yet to received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
According to our courier they made attempts to deliver on the 6th and 7th and records state they left a card. The goods have been delivered today and left with your neighbour. Please do come back to me if this isn't correct.

Thank you for your order.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service I ordered in the afternoon and the parcel was delivered 8.30am next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would recommend this company - prompt service, staff willing to put themselves out, and good product, The Securering door security chain - very good design and unlike others I read about, does not scratch the door handle due to the rubber covering. Would be even better if it could be made in other colours, apart from white."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I spoke to Duncan about a master key system for a HMO. He took time to explain and recommend the right system for me, service was speedy and excellent. I highly recommend Doorfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant services easily contactable friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service,had a slight problem but it was sorted out straight away,would highly recommend this firm Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought for elderly parents who now feel really secure - even leaving the door ajar in the last lot of hot weather. Easy to fit and simple to use. Excellent product -would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exact match replacing very scratched letter box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All good many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery. All arrived in good condition. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Next day delivery and hassle free ordering. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast response at a sensible price thanks for a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Doorfit were able to supply promptly an E1511 Legge roller bolt mortice latch that few other competitors appeared to keep."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick & Easy. Product was exactly what was described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Description of window lock accurate and fitted okay, delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Well, they had the correct component I wanted, and they delivered it the next day. And it was very well packed too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good delivery service and a perfect replacement for my existing handle, good value for a specialist type of handle."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order from website and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good idea for safety Reasons,the door can be left open slightly to let air in without blowing wide open or children getting out, I would of liked the cord to be slightly longer to open the door a bit more it would still be safe as no one could get through the gap it left."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service my emails were replied to very quickly got my item the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support