Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 941 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First rate repair by your engineer of a Samsung fridge-freezer. Prompt and efficient service, correctly diagnosed and quickly fixed a mechanical problem.. Clearly knew his stuff. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Company responded very quickly and repair to my washing machine carried out within a couple of days. Shiraz was an excellent mechanic, polite and friendly, would certainly recommend the service
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks to the engineer Gabrier and his manager who carried out a repair to my BeKo cooker main oven, the fan needed to be replaced and now works perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
To whom it may concern.
We just want to give great appreciation to the engineer Daniel whom you send to us on the 07.05.2020, Job reference no is 20180715. He operated within the regulations of Covid 19. He had time to listen to us without rushing us, basically he is kind, polite and is a good listener. The job was well done.
Posted 2 months ago
As a first timer, very happy with response and service.
The engineer Plamen, was so friendly and my dog loved him
Posted 2 months ago
They responded quickly, guaranteed a fixed / reasonable price, had spare parts in the van, fixed the problem in one visit, didn't overcharge for parts, friendly engineer
Posted 2 months ago
A prompt and efficient service. A surprise call this morning to let me know an engineer could fix my dishwasher today and Cātālin the engineer called to say when he would be arriving, I am very impressed with the service given by the company and engineer. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
We've had to use Domex on two separate occasions and have been impressed with the level of service offered. From speaking to the professional and helpful staff, booking the relevant services (shout out to Jessie) , to the service carried out by the engineers. They were thorough everything was resolved (given there was a time consuming issue with fitting the washing machine) and ensured everything was in its place - I admired that they really made sure the unit door was attached back properly and aligned absolutely perfectly, small detail but it really was appreciated.

Excellent competitive rates if compared with others, what Domex charged overall I was quoted from competitors as an hourly rate and as two engineers were required I'd have to pay that figure twice!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to arrange an appointment - Venko, the engineer, was very professional and had the right part to fix the problem right away. Very impressed with level of service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication with Domex, professional engineer. Excellent service, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service, and engineer found problem immediately and fixed it. Very helpful. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Domex efficient & fabulous as always. Martin the engineer did a fantastic job today - big thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Domex several times for different appliances and their service is always prompt and competent. My default choice when something breaks down in the house.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient service and reasonable price. The engineer was very professional and respected social distance rules at all times.
Posted 3 months ago
We booked our freezer repair via Grundig. Domex offered earlier appointment than scheduled which was much appreciated. The engineer called Pavel informed me of his arrival 20 min before. He wore a mask and over shoes and I find it very professional in current times. As our freezer needed a part replacement he organised it all and we had a call from Domex to make 2and appointment within couple of days. Efficient work. Very pleased and can wholeheartedly recommend Domex.
Posted 3 months ago
Paul in Marylebone. From start (booking an appointment) to finish (repair completed), the service was faultless. The engineer (Boris) was cheerful and friendly and exuded an air of confidence. He carried out the repair very quickly and without fuss. I have no hesitation in recommending Domex and particularly Boris to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer called Stan turned up on time, I was able to check his arrival time online which was really useful, he wore full PPE & was extremely respectful, polite and curteous.
He was very knowledgable!
He replaced the heating element on my Beko fan assisted oven in less than an hour & did a full check of the oven to make sure it was back to full working order. I was able to pay via debit card which was really convenient. He even sent me an email receipt. The cost of the repair was reasonably priced & very competitive! What a great company, I would highly recommend Domex to friends & family. Stans' melon print socks definitely raised a smile. 😁
Posted 3 months ago
Victor arrived promptly , observed all
Rules re social distancing and was pleasant and speedy resolved the issue
Great
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Victor was amazing and far superior to previous engineers from Bosch/Neff.I will be using Domex in future.Victor was polite, showed ID, wore shoe covers and took great care in my kitchen not to damage anything whilst removing my dishwasher.He went above and beyond and was efficient and polite and caring.Fantastic company !
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service, clear pricing, polite engineer and worked in a clean and tidy manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 941 reviews