Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 815 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service. Very professional, efficient and helpful. I would recommend DOMEX to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful chap.explained the repair to us ,did a great job on our oven .would strongly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and fair service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer found our burnt out element quickly & replaced it. Demonstrating after how effective. Very knowledgable. Our Lamona Oven is 10 years old and this the first time anything went wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with customer service and great job done. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My fridge was making a funny noise and the temperature seemed to be very cold indeed. I was concerned that there was a problem with it so I booked a visit by a Domex engineer. The visit was timely and the engineer polite and helpful. He checked the fridge freezer thoroughly and advised me on how to set the temperature correctly / defrost it regularly. it was worth the call out fee to know there was no problem with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alex came to test a possible electrical fault with our microwave. He was extremely thorough, found the fault quite quickly and was able to rectify it. Throughout Alex was extremely polite and helpful - even to the point of organizing for a link to the instruction manual for our microwave to be sent to us. Very happy with his visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very kind and helpful engineer solved dishwasher problem quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On the day my oven was to be repaired Domex kept me updated as to when the engineer would arrive. Based on the flimsy information I had provided over the phone the engineer brought the spare part most likely to be required and he was right, so the repair was very quick. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely satisfied job no 19390856 engineer Valadimir very polite and Curtis five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ENGINEER VENKO We had a phone call with time he was expected, overshoes put on before coming into the house. Explained everything and was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your engineer VLADY arrived on time for the appointment, was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stan is an absolute Prince - pleasant, polite and knows his job. Will definitely use Domex and Stan again as and when required ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service by stan, he fixed the oven that has been running off for 5 months. Great socks btw Stan!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mo came came again to repair my hob. Came promptly and was very professional and helpful.Gave some very helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer was very prompt and very polite & very through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sid very very polite and explained exactly what he was doing. What was wrong with my Beko American Fridge Freezer. He showed me how to take apart and clean out the water holder. I had wanted to do it myself for fear if breaking something. He explained what he had done. Showed me the photo of the problem before and after he’d repaired it. He is a credit to your company. He called me and waited the two minutes it took me to finish the school run. Others would have said sorry can’t wait around you’ll have to rebook. Thank you Sid five star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nick was fantastic, professional, and quick. He arrived exactly when he said he will. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, very polite service delivered by very pleasant people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 815 reviews