Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,356 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
CAROLE COOK
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service and good quality dog bed
Posted 1 week ago
Still have not received. Ordered on the 31/12/20.
Posted 1 week ago
The dog bed is really nice and seems like really good quality.Hopefully it will withstand doggy scratching!!! So far so good!!!!😊
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely new dog tag for our puppy Merlin, who had obliterated his first thinner one. This tag is much sturdier and less 'chewable@! Very pleased with our purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick to answer question, efficient dispatch and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a great price. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really prompt service and communication. Will definitely revisit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought these sort of beds for manny years. The last one was recently. However the box I received was taped down and had some spacer bits missing from the screws packet. Doggie solutions insist they are no longer needed but frame doesn’t fit together securely without them . The screws packet was folded over and stapled. They have still not put this right after several weeks. I shall be sending the whole thing back and will expect a full refund. I will not shop from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great size,great colour. Good price .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, Great products. Our dogs love their new ID tags!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order arrived on time and looks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice of products and swift service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect product and service. Just what my dog needed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very prompt and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to shop on doggie solutions, I’ve not had a bad experience.

The items that I have purchased have always been as described and no issues.

I would recommend doggie solutions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly, happy with jacket. I would buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service they kindly called me to correct an error in my wording
Posted 2 weeks ago
10.1.21 item not yet received, online order placed and payment taken, doggie solutions emailed to say item out of stock, hopefully item will arrive this week
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and well packaged item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,356 reviews