Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,348 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
CAROLE COOK
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent choice available. Delivery excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Second time of ordering from this company, and would use them again
Posted 5 days ago
We received a package which was nothing like what we ordered. My email to this effect sent on 9 Jan 2021 had no response and there are no details provided for return.
Posted 5 days ago
im not sure why biodegradable poo bags are delivered in a large plastic bag??
Posted 5 days ago
Impressed with the turnaround on my order and with resolution on my enquiries about delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Order quick and as ordered would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with Alfie's new bone ID Tag
Posted 5 days ago
very pleased with dog mattress and rubber matting. Good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to put up. It's a much nicer colour in real life - like a metallic bergundy. Note it is all in one piece so the bed has to go through the door.
Posted 6 days ago
Item arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Can’t comment on the actual collar as have not yet used it.
Posted 6 days ago
Good bed, will buy another soon
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately my dog won't touch them. 🙁
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use and clear description and dimensions of the products which was important to me. Ordering was easy, I would have liked a few more details on delivery progress of my order but products of good quality and I would be happy to use the company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Doggie Solutions
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service. I was advised by phone call of two items being out of stock to see if I wanted a different coloured item and would be happy to wait for the other.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 replacement bed covers only 1 arrived with Hermes, after a quick call to Doggie Solutions the 2nd is now winging its way to me. No issues what so ever, polite and helpful.
The beds are of good quality and my 2 Golden Retriever boys love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Have only used crate once but am sure it will be for. Delivery was very good
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with this coat for my dog. It fits from neck to tail and has already proved it's worth by keeping her dry in a downpour. I especially like that there are two body straps to keep it secure and that she has no problem with the leg straps. I would highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the new dog tags with very clear engraving. My previous tags were printed rather than engraved and the telephone numbers were starting to rub off, hence my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,348 reviews