Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,991 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I like this doggie mattress and my dog thinks its comfy too but its so narrow, the length is perfect 19 inches but it needs to be at least 2/3inches wider to fit the bed, I fill in the gap with her blanket which is not ideal. Please also put the width on your descriptions, maybe Danish dogs have narrower beds! Good product and well made and very clearly great to lie on if your a dog.
Posted 4 days ago
Doggie Solutions are an appalling company who refused to refund my money after their Masterplus collar broke after just 5 days use. The cost to me was 169.99. Take my advice and do not buy anything from them
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Jennifer

I'm very sorry your returned item did not arrive back to us, I would suggest you contact your courier for investigation and if necessary make a compensation claim with them.
Kind Regards
Chris Cole
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service and excellent product. Easy to place order - really pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
we are very happy with our purchase from you
this England flag tag was exactly the tag we were looking for, for our new puppy
the red in the stripes are exactly the right colour
the thickness and quality of your tags are brilliant
excellent price
super quick delivery
will definitely use your website again
A++++
Posted 5 days ago
What a most excellent thing for my two labradoodles to chew. Hide doggy chews. I am very pleased indeed with my purchase and shall buy more from Doggie Solutions. Janice
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Good value and quality products.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a large crate mat and I’m not disappointed. It has a fleece topping and elastic aged corners to fit to the bottom of the crate. It fitted perfectly! My puppy is very comfortable in her crate with this added for more comfort.
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
What I wanted when and at a good price
Delivered promptly
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery. Very friendly and helpful to talk to on the phone and although our puppy has not tried her bed yet it feels exceptionally warm and comfortable
Posted 6 days ago
Doggie Solutions are polite and easy to deal with and delivery is quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Pleased with the service. Reliable and reasonable delivery timeframe. Very pleased with the dog shoes we ordered.
Posted 6 days ago
Our two Rottweiler cross dogs with strong bite love these toys. Toys very tough . Would recommend them 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, received exactly what we expected on time. The name tag is great quality and the etching also very clear and easy to read.
Very happy indeed
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Easy to use website.
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The best dog bed I have ever seen. My labrador Archie is very happy to stay in it in the back of my Defender Land Rover. Just the ideal bed for wet and tired dogs! Thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
Oh so easy to order from, quick delivery and well packed. Recommend to anyone with 4 paws friends. Brilliant. Loads to choose from.
Posted 1 week ago
My dog LOVES these bones. Doggie Solutions have provided them promptly and with a minimum of fuss. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous winter coat for my chihuahua. It’s always a struggle to get a practical coat that actually fits but this ticks all the boxes.
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 3,991 reviews