Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,577 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DISGUSTED! Taken my money and still haven’t delivered my dog food.
I have left three phone messages and an email. I will be taking legal action shortly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jo, I'm sorry you haven't received your order. We've been unable to answer the phones while we moved to our new warehouse but that issue has now been resolved. If you've still not had it yet, please give us a ring on 01273 612807 or send us an email to info@doggiesolutions.co.uk and we'll see what we can do to help you out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would love to write a review of my purchase from Doggie Solutions but after being debited for it 2 weeks ago I still have not received the items, the phone number on the invoice doesn’t work, and I’ve had no response to my email asking for an update.
Other than that would highly recommend....
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting for delivery 2 weeks later. Emailed twice with no response
Posted 4 weeks ago
Needed to return product, no answer on the phone number provided, email address or anything. Returned the item, and has been received, but no refund. Very poor customer service, just wish I had read reviews before purchasing !!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered 2 x dog tags. I did receive some tags, but they weren't mine! I contacted Doggie Solutions and left a message on the answerphone 4 working days ago. I have still not received a reply. This morning, I answered a phone call from a lady who had been sent my tags and it turned out that I had hers. We arranged to swap them via the post, as she had also contacted the company and got no response. This cost me £6.50 for next day, signed for delivery. The tags are good quality, but the customer service is rubbish. Mistakes get made, but customers should not be ignored.
Posted 1 month ago
I have still not received my order despite having had an email telling me that my order was ready to dispatch 10 days ago? I have tried calling their number but just goes to answerphone and have emailed twice with no response?! Very worrying and to not even let me know when I can expect to receive my order is not satisfactory. They have taken my money though! I guess my next step is to contact my bank for advice?
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service. Came very quickly & quality excellent.
Good value for money.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Cage fits perfectly in to boot of VWGolf. Only flaw is cheap plastic tray. Expected similar quality to similar previously ordered cage.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my items on 25th February still not recieved and my emails not being replied too
Posted 1 month ago
Appalling service. Dog crate ordered on 17th February and still not received (9th March), despite chasing up twice.
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I could review my purchase but unfortunately two weeks in and I still haven’t received it. No one answers phone or responds to emails. Very poor experience
Posted 1 month ago
This IS the place for rawhide chews. Always reliable, always a great price. Pawfect!
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a dog name tag as our one had fallen off and was lost somewhere on a walk. The new one from Doggie Solutions was easy to order (lots of choice), came very quickly and looked like it had a much stronger moulded top so shouldn’t fall off again quickly! I would 100% use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Tag as described. Delivered within 2 days of ordering
Posted 1 month ago
No products delivered after three weeks, not answering their phone when I ring to inquire what's happened, not calling back when I leave an answerphone message. Avoid at all costs
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very disappointed with my dealings so far with Doggie Solutions. We placed an order 2 weeks ago and still have not received the item or any replies to answerphone messages that we have left.
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting to receive my antler chews ordered on 24febuary so no stars at all Also phone is permanently on answer phone. One very unhappy customer. Bridget Stephens
Posted 1 month ago
You have £122.99p of my money and I have not recieved the goods. You do not communicate with people. All you do is take money , you must know you are not going to fill the orders. How do you sleep nights.CON MEN. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 month ago
Order still not received, placed on 23.02.21. Have been promised a refund but still waiting. I would appreciate your comments, Anne
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 only 1 arrived, 1 call and sorted immediately
Posted 1 month ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.59 based on 4,577 reviews